Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,839 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
4.8
Based on 2,839 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Had to buy poles for tricky spot in bay window and received personal advice online which was really useful with no pressure to buy the most expensive range. Products arrived timely, great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast, professional adn friendly service and products are high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery pleased with quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely curtain pole - the first one was damaged by their courier but i rang them and they sent a new pole out straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Put the curtain pole up a couple of days ago. Looks great did not need the extra piece I bought, was able to use with both finials. Thanks for your help, would like to arrange a refund on the unused item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good value products, all the bits fit together easily, easy to use site, and when I contacted them about a delayed delivery (lost by the courier) they got a replacement to me the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy order and quick delivery of basic but high-quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There was an issue, entirely caused by the delivey company - but this was swiftly and courteously resolved by CPStore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items delivered promptly . Good quality pole and track at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful quality, fast delivery and would highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packed. Arrived when expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item , rapid delivery, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had tried a cheap curtain track that was useless. We ordered a known make of track. Service and delivery were excellent and track works well. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despite kit arriving incomplete the replacement part was swiftly dispatched. Only negative was the time to deliver. Dispatched on Monday yet arrived in Cumbria on Friday pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for your email. Your order should have been delivered within 2 to 3 working days after placing the order. We can see on the tracking provided by DX express that your order was delivered on the Wednesday 12th June? This would fit with the delivery timeline. Please email us to discuss this further. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our send order with Curtain Pole Store and we were pleased with the service and products and follow up support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to put together, fits perfectly and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt Service Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality pole with no warping unlike some others I have bought from a different company. Only criticism is that I ordered Cream which comes out more like pale yellow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
really nice quality wooden poles , bit more than b and q, dunelm, etc but worth it as they look more expensive and cost only a little more. Thank you for great customer service too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.8 based on 2,839 reviews