Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,513 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, would definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fast delivery, well packed. Very happy customer
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
After the first one being faulty, you sent me a replacement which went up no bother.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently moved house and due to the lock down could not go shopping but I needed a good curtain pole. Fortunately I found this website and was delighted with my purchase. What a great quality curtain pole. It looks fantastic in our lounge and there were plenty of brass curtain rings. I would highly recommend this product and company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and product accurate in relation to its description / perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, very fast delivery, well packaged, definitely would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service and they do keep you informed of the delivery status. Received my order much earlier than expected, so delighted. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and price Had problem not their fault sorted very quickly
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to commend Curtain Pole Store on:
Quality of product - excellent
Price - excellent
Delivery - excellent.
I placed my order during the unprecedented time (Covid 19) we currently find ourselves in as the curtain pole in my lounge broke. Possibly not an essential purchase but I was able to locate a replacement on Curtain Pole's website. Order placed, confirmed, despatch advised and delivered within a week. Really brilliant customer service and I will use again. Thanks to all concerned. STAY SAFE!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was straightforward, delivery made in good time during current crisis.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product well worth the money really happy with the service even in these difficult times
Posted 2 months ago
My curtain pole is exactly what I was looking for. Great quality product and arrived promptly was well.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service. Great product. Easy to fit.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient excellent service and delighted with the product. Will definitely recommend without hesitation.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous product and excellent customer service. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Handled my order promptly and kept me informed of progress during this difficult period
Posted 2 months ago
delivery Arrived, very well packaged and
Lovely poles, great value for money - thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Really accurate with the orders and very good with communications.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time and an excellent product.
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,513 reviews