Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,724 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
4.8
Based on 2,724 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Very pleased with our curtain pole which was delivered within a couple of days. The quality was excellent.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Good quality pole, well packaged, quick delivery. Just perfect. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery, well packaged and reasonable postage on the original sample I ordered to help make decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order on web site and delivery was as said so no complaints! Great all round. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quick service..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt and efficient service, my items arrived in less than 24 hours, well packaged and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Incredible service from this company. My pole was delivered almost before I had finished ordering it! The curtain pole and fittings were of very good quality and look great installed. Easy to fit. We were more than happy with every aspect of our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very well packaged and as described. Highly recommend. Straight f
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very poor instructions and unusable pole. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Zoe, We are sorry to read this review. There has been no contact from you regarding a return of the item and we are surprised to read that the pole is unusable. The instructions provided in the kit does advise on how to fix and assemble the kit, but if there is any confusion, we are available to help. Please email us for more information. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 5 days ago
Great company and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The pole and fixings were delivered swiftly and well-packaged. The quality seems very good. However the hole drilled in one of the brackets is at an angle, leaving a gap between the bracket and the metal plate/wall. This is not a huge problem and not visible when the curtains are in place, but it shouldn't have happened. That's the only complaint I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Mike, We are sorry to hear about this issue from your review. An email about the issue would have been appreciated as a replacement bracket could have been organized for you. Please email us at sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality, really fast delivery and exactly as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service- really proactive advice and guidance. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service, good prices and excellent website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my pole and can’t fault the service from ordering to receiving the pole the next day, Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good service, quality product arrived very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I started with ordering 1 pole but loved it so bought another the same. The poles arrived well packaged and in 1 piece, the poles look alot more expensive than they actually are.. I purchased the stainless steel poles. Delivery was very quick, friendly delivery drivers. Thanks
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th February 2024 Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality product, very good service. What more could you ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely fast delivery, and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, extremely rapid service and a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.8 based on 2,724 reviews