Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,513 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Manny was just perfect in her advice! Would shop with curtain pole store again. Competitive prices too
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely quick delivery. Easy to put up good quality at a good price
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, very happy. pole very sturdy, took 2 of us to put It up but we’ll worth the effort would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Good product. Competitively priced and delivered on time.
Will probably buy another.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality materials and very stylish, exactly what we wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my new curtain poles. Excellent quality and look amazing .
Posted 3 months ago
In this difficult time you came up trumps, thank you for having what we wanted and with delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Due to the corona virus affecting normal life the items came in 3 different deliveries which cant be helped but I was kept informed so no problems there , the quality of the curtain poles are outstanding and look fantastic when installed Great job guys Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Considering the current working environment due to Covid, the Curtain Pole Store have provided me with a curtain pole system of very good quality in very good time. The customer service has also been first rate with very polite and informative answers to my queries , very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent easy to use and lots of choice
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the product. Took me quite a while to saw through the pole with a tiny hacksaw, but it's strong and good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service great product
Posted 3 months ago
This was our first purchase from the Curtain Pole Store and more orders will follow. The quality of the poles and fittings are excellent. The delivery was on time and safe distancing was practised. So a big thank you to all the staff at the Curtain Pole Store and the Courier.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and communication thanks so much!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Good quality poles.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service,had a small quirey was dealt with very quickly,thank you Manny.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and items delivered quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service prompt delivery and good quality very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, product as described and arrived very quickly. I would recommend and def use again
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,513 reviews