Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,513 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, nice pole...
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and quick delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and well packed. Really pleased the the quality of the pole and its fittings. Great service thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products at competitive prices and very good prompt service.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery very pleased with curtain pole really good quality. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
I would certainly recommend Curtain Pole Store. They communicate extremely quickly and my pole arrived next day! I won’t buy anywhere else in future. Thanks Manny!
Posted 3 months ago
The poles came as advised and were of excellent quality
Posted 3 months ago
I was impressed by your service when I called and had an enquiry about purchasing another Pheoenix Wooden Curtain Pole, you acted so promptly I ordered and I then received my order the very next day. I will most certainly continue to use Curtain Pole Store for all future purchases. Highly recommend this company. Thank you Tal.
Posted 3 months ago
Just couldn’t believe how good their service was until I experienced it for myself. Excellent quality too,
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent colour quality and service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Good quality items.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
The pole we ordered was excellent quality and easy to put up. Great value and definitely recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, goo products and arrived when they said it would.
Posted 3 months ago
I have given a 3 star rating for prompt delivery and packaging. I also ordered extra rings which were delivered. Unfortunately the wrong pole was delivered. I ordered a 2 metre Matt black pole with stud ends but the pole delivered was a 3 metre shiny silver metal with ball filials !! Have been in touch with the manufactures who have promised to send the correct pole but still waiting.
I have now updated my rating to 5. Curtain Pole Store got in touch with me and sorted out the problem very quickly. I now have a lovely curtain rail just as I ordered!
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service (called to check something on the order which I had added incorrectly) and quick, efficient delivery plus the poles are gorgeous!
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices with great customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick effiy delivery. Pleased with the curtain rings matching my pole. Competitively priced.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent all round service
Posted 4 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,513 reviews