Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,680 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Great service, fast delivery.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very quick delivery and the pole is really good quality. Looks great.
Posted 17 hours ago
Very impressed with the fast delivery and the quality of the poles are brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent service!!! Customer Service very helpful; I ordered a wrong set of rings; they contacted me and advised about my mistake. The right product was delivered within 1 day !!!
Posted 2 days ago
Next day delivery when other had no stock
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 3 white wooden curtain poles with rings. It all arrived on time and was as described.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic speedy service. The 1.8m linen-white pole was perfect - excellent quality and the ideal colour, as I wanted a slightly off-white shade. Rings glide effortlessly across the pole. Couldn’t be more pleased. Also purchased some additional rings a week later and they were an exact match. Completely redecorated my daughter’s bedroom and made new curtains. Pole hung on the slanting ceiling as the old lime walls in our cottage would not have supported the weight of the curtains. Was worried it would look strange, but it turned out just fine. Planning to buy another pole. Many thanks.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 4 days ago
..........
Posted 5 days ago
Curtain poles exactly what we wanted, colour excellent, easy to put up. Arrived when expected, well packed. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Great web site, value znd service during November C19 lockdown.
Posted 6 days ago
What an efficient company. I ordered a curtain pole with extra rings. I had a phone call the next day to check my order as the rings I ordered were a different colour and the wrong ones. The very helpful lady on the line corrected my order and it arrived the next day. More than happy
Posted 6 days ago
Good range of products at good prices. Very good advice given when needed.very quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
There was a breakage caused by courier but this was replaced immediately . Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and the details on the website helped enormously in buying the correct pole for a bay window. Super product and is everything I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt delivery of high quality pole at a competitive price
Posted 1 week ago
Really great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice quality and easy to put up. Looks great. Delivery was very prompt. Yes I would buy again. Also good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and very easy to fit
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product and arrived well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery and well packaged. Very happy with service
Posted 1 week ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,680 reviews