Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,595 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Horton"
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
G McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
M Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
T Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
R Lee
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was pleased that my pole arrived the day after I ordered it - especially during this time of Covis
Posted 7 hours ago
Friendly helpful advice given over the phone. Order was amended at no extra expense to me as a problem had been discovered in information given on the websire.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality so well worth the extra money
Posted 3 days ago
They were extremely helpful as I had a very wide window/door to cover and I wanted the curtains to be able to be drawn as just two curtains and not 4 drops. I got the advice and the curtains are up and the whole thing looks smart and just as I had hoped. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
The poles and finials were as described. Fast delivery, good quality product.
Posted 5 days ago
Website easy to use. Wide range of poles at good prices. Prompt delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Even afterthe problem with one package being damaged it was quickly resolved by Manny.
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived as per delivery date and may I say senior management is over the moon with it - when my good lady is happy - I’m happy. Product was perfect and very very high end
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication
Posted 1 week ago
prompt delivery and helpful advice by customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely wood, no missing parts. Firm fixings. Made to last.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality poles
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was easy to follow to choose the appropriate curtain pole
Delivery was fast and the packaging well done
The pole and attachments were good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
The poles I originally ordered were not in stock, received a phone call to explain this and offered a substitute which was great, happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - very impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice, easy to order and swift delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products and efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received exactly what I wanted in the stated time. No problems. I will be happy to use this store again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful curtain poles and fittings, quick delivery and prompt customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,595 reviews