Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,254 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
4.8
Based on 2,254 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Arrived super fast. Stunning curtain pole, one happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looks great; awaiting curtains to be finished to see how it performs, but expect it'll be fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service. Was called immediately when one of the poles was out of stock informing me of a delay. When one part of a pole was faulty a new piece was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve bought all my curtain poles here ! Good quality and great service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are a lovely product promptly delivered. I would definitely recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received a lovely white curtain pole with all fitments ( plenty white curtain rings, ends and fixings + 3 supports as it is 200cms long ) a few days after ordering ).Packed safely.Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great curtain pole. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really value your prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful pole and finial, lovely finish and detail. Looks splendid on the wall with curtains.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality, price and delivery time. Will definitely buy future piles from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous product. Fast delivery. Really happy I purchased from these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain pole delivered in a couple of days as promised & the perfect colour for my curtains. Saw the same in Dunelm but more expensive & longer delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service ordering and communication. speedy delivery. very happy with quality. will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved the colour and size, perfect!
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 10th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality , & fast delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matched my existing pole finials almost exactly. They look almost exactly the same
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
order came within 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.8 based on 2,254 reviews