Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,513 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with my new curtain pole. Website easy to navigate & plenty of choice.
Posted 7 months ago
The rails (dark oak ) are of good quality. They came well packaged and delivery was very efficient. Only negative...... 3 of the screws broke whilst being fitted into the rawlplugs ( quality control??) Very annoying and time consuming to remove broken pieces. However, they are in situ now and look great.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantasy delivery service- arrived next day. The curtain pole is beautiful. Was a bit disappointed with the rings though- a lot of the screws kept falling out so I had to keep rescrewing them in. This was a bit tricky with some as the screws seemed to small for the hole in the ring. Nothing has fell out yet though so am hoping this was just a glitch.
Posted 8 months ago
1-The support for the curtain poles could be reduced to reduce the gap between the curtain and the wall.
2- The curve area could be a bite smoother.
3- overall, very good product
4- I have attached the Picture of the curtains after using the special poles.
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019 Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Marcus,

Thank you for providing images. The pole set looks amazing!

You have done a fantastic job installing the bay pole set!

As the curtains are of a very long drop, you may experience some tugging on the corners. We do have drawing rods of 1m which may help.

Please get in touch with us if you require the drawing rods.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 8 months ago
Poles are very good, but there are not enough curtain rings and to buy some more was tricky.
Posted 8 months ago
The Curtain Pole Store (CPS) have a wide range of poles in a variety of materials, they are especialy good when you need a pole grater than 3m in length for by-fold patio doors etc. I have yet to fix the poles as they are going into a new build and the decorators are curently buisy in ever room, but just looking at the package they all seem to be of fair quality and fit for the purpose.
Posted 9 months ago
Would have been very good if more rings came with pole
Posted 10 months ago
Really competitive pricing and good service. The quality of the product could be improved as the paint work had patches of bumps and lumps but for the price I cannot complain. The delivery was late but communication was great and the assistant reacted really well to my queries.
Posted 10 months ago
As I had a problem with my original order, and the first replacement was delivered damaged, it is difficult to rate above Good. The service I received in sorting the problem was excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
Just put up look very nice
Posted 1 year ago
The item was delivered as ordered but it came as two separate packages separated by several days. Online tracking was incomprehensible.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery. Product fine. However the 6m bay package did NOT contain a joiner insert. The instructions on how to use the insert were included. Screws were provided for the brackets, why was there no joiner nor any suggestion we would need to buy one separately? A flash up on the screen of other items you may need would have saved a lot of wasted time and inconvenience. We spent over £200, I am surprised that nobody thought to ring or email us and ask whether we needed one. We expected it to be included. Also, we expected 2 fixed brackets for the ends, but all the brackets were passing brackets. £7.95 to post us the cheap part is excessive. If you run into the same problem, John Lewis may stock an alternative.
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of curtain poles. Delivered promptly. Looks much better than anything I could find in the local stores.
Posted 1 year ago
Seems good quality. Easy to fit. No problems.
Posted 1 year ago
All item which were ordered arrived promptly
Posted 1 year ago
small delivery hiccup but quickly solved by staff,
Posted 1 year ago
No review
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the order.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product as pre expetaions.
Should have been recived the confirmation email about delivery but no comunicatin at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,513 reviews