Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,513 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a gold pole in 2 parts and expeced the joining part to be in same colour, however the part turned up in silver. This was not mentioned in the description at the time of ordering a little disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for reviewing us.

Please can you confirm that you have inserted the metal joining piece "inside" the 2 poles to connect? The colour of the connector should not spoil the overall look of your pole set. The purpose of the connector is to join the poles together but is hidden inside the poles.

I hope this helps.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 year ago
they missed the finials of my order and when I emailed them they responded quickly to apologise, I received them the next day. I also miss read the amount of hold backs in a pack so ordered two packs. only needed one pack of two, so I sent one back no problems. I love the curtain pole and finials. will buy from you again. service was great thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item well priced
Frustrating that on ordering item was in stock for next day delivery but had to wait 4 days - albeit I was informed day after order placed of the delay
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery went missing but replacement arrived very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery. Very pleased with the quality of my purchase,
Posted 1 year ago
After a mix up over delivery our poles arrived in a slightly damaged state but Manny in CustomerServices was a fantastic help and replaced the damaged items with no quibbles. Product robust and beautiful, would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Curtain Pole Store had a good range, especially long ones for our wide lounge window and we love the graphite coloured metal poles from Speedy.
Delivery was as promised and poles arrived in good condition.
Will shop there again if we need any more curtain poles.
Posted 1 year ago
Only part of the order was despatched, but the issue was resolved fairly quickly after I'd emailed a photo of the parcel. Therefore it took quite a while to receive all of the goods (including the second parcel), but they resolved the issue with no quibble, so good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
order delivery in 3 parts. fixing screws.[ first] . certain poles and fixings [ second ]. certain rings . [last]. After fitting we realised the poles where different shades of gold/brass. It seams this order was made up from odd bits and not a boxed or matched correctly .
Posted 1 year ago
Hello John,

Thank you for your review.

A colleague did call you to explain why the compartments to your order were sent separately.
The rings were out of stock and instead of delaying the order we part despatched this knowing that the rings would be posted soon when back in stock. We had done this hoping it would help you get the pole set up over the weekend. We are sorry for not realising that this would upset you, as our intention was to help.
As for the screws and wall plugs, these are usually posted as the Speedy 35mm range are not supplied with these important fixing items. Once again, we are sorry that this offended you.
Finally, if the finish of the pole set is not satisfactory please send us an image and allow us to rectify the issue. If customers do not inform us of issues such as this we cannot help put it right. Also, customers prefer to write a review instead of giving us a chance to help.
Please get in touch with us by email at sales@curtainpolestore.co,uk to give a chance to help.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 year ago
First time shopping at the Curtain Pole Store and I am very pleased with my purchase. Difficult to find poles or tracks for the length of my windows, it looks really good.
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely easy website to choose from, however I did not realise postage and packaging would apply to each pole on the same order, therefore very expensive P & P.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy samples and customer service replies. Great product although a few paint blemishes. Delivered within the promised time frame
Posted 1 year ago
Nice, plain curtain poles. Reasonable price. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered what I thought was going to be a continuous length of pole [12'] as I didn't want separate curtains, just a continuous run! NO! The pole came in two lengths with two brackets in the middle completely wrecking my plans. Have had to adapt the pole to limit the problem. However, quality and delivery were good. Do you actually supply a 12' pole??
Posted 1 year ago
Bought two extra long white poles for a wide window. They were a bit more expensive than I wanted to pay, but when they came they were really solid and look great.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service but missing grub screw/s on finials meant I could not install everything trouble free
Posted 2 years ago
The poles are good quality for the money however, the fixings that were supplied are not fit for purpose too short for a 4 metre pole..
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, & rectified error of size quickly
Posted 2 years ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,513 reviews