Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,513 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to deal with, no fuss transaction. The only downside was that the packaging on the curtain poles was quite damaged when received. Luckily the poles themselves were OK.
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery time, could have more detailed fixing instruction for novices.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery good product
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and well packed. Only a minor criticism but on the product itself one of the pre drilled holes had not been drilled out correctly.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery arrived on time. Product looks good and a faulty part was replaced immediately
Posted 2 years ago
My concern is that often, other companies poles are not straight. So pleased to see that poles are straight and all contents are of excellent quality. Only reason for ranking '4`being that poles are not fitted as yet.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Price, fast delivery & helpful
Posted 2 years ago
I have now ordered 18 poles over three different orders during our home refurb. Everytime its been a good service. Unusual bigger poles for heavy curtains took longer as a more special order but the team made the effort to get them delivered as soon as possible.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered easily and delivered promptly
Posted 2 years ago
Website was simple to navigate and order was processed very quickly with a speedy delivery. Packaging was good and all relevant parts included.
Posted 2 years ago
One of the hooks was broken but fortunately I had more than I needed. Good quality and look great! Fast delivery too
Posted 2 years ago
Good curtain poles at a reasonable price
Posted 2 years ago
I put a rather negative review about this company previously but this was because I did not have the full facts about the delivery. I would like to amend my review and say that the item was delivered promptly and I would use Curtain Pole Store again.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery. CPS Telephoned me to tell me there as a problem and provide a soloution. 😀
Posted 2 years ago
Company were excellent at keeping you updated on the progress of the order
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product at read price
Posted 2 years ago
I suspect this is not the fault of the store but I purchased a natural wood pole and the pole itself was much lighter in colour than the brackets finials and rings. This was not apparent in the photographs which I checked before purchasing. The pole, however, is of very good quality and the fixings are fine.
Posted 2 years ago
Looks good, easy to fit but end pieces have no fixing screws?
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality, 1 or 2 hooks extra will do better . Overall great product
Posted 2 years ago
Am really pleased with the poles really sturdy and lovely colour. I would just suggest that they could be packed with more support as both ends of both boxes were broken fortunately no damage or losses.
Posted 2 years ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,513 reviews