Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,254 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
4.8
Based on 2,254 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

I ordered two poles for single eyelet curtains. One 3m pole and one 3.6m pole. I chose 55mm diameter poles to take the weight of the curtain without bowing. When three poles arrived, I was confused. The 3.6m meter pole came in two parts meaning it wasn't strong enough at the join to hold my single eyelet curtain and, of course, the middle pole support bracket (which also confused me) was pointless as the pole is for a single curtain. Very disappointed that at ordering, it wasn't made absolutely clear that poles over 3m come in two parts. I only learnt this after spending over 700 pounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time and matched my existing poles perfectly -thoroughly recommend - thanks JKG
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and products but a bit pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As described and quality is acceptable. The delivery was next day and delivery costs reflect this . I would have preferred to have the option of a slower and less costly option
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not quite the natural look I wanted but adequate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and service. Quick delivery, only issue with damaged boxes/missing items during delivery which were swiftly remedied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good selection, cair prices and very fast delivery. The paint finish on the poles wasn't perfect but adequate. Good instructions for installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Curtain poles are lovely but communication from customer service needs addressing. The wrong pole was sent out but a replacement was sent the next day which was great but the wrong pole sat on my doorstep for 5 days from when they told me to leave it out before it was eventually collected, no updates from customer service at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, easy to put up with supplied information.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Screw missing from one end of pole. Otherwise great, no problems, looks nice up. It is mahogany colour though not mahogany wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice quality items. Very clear instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was great with this pole except the screws aren't strong enough to be screwed into brick so i had to use my own. The pole is excellent though.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased and happy with the curtain poles purchased. Service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Looks Good but difficult to install if you are bad at diy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
product good delivery a little slow
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Polite, helpful and very much on the ball in regards to customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with the pole . Good quality and arrived quickly. 4 stars just because you can only communicate with customer service via email (no phone number) and also because of how much it cost me to send the first one back (nothing wrong with it, just wrong style for our room. Hard to tell online). I do understand that it is an expensive item to post - just bear in mind when ordering that returns are really expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Clear precise advertising and good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.8 based on 2,254 reviews