Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,895 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

all good good
Posted 15 hours ago
pleased with colour and quality, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
good product and good service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - easy website to use, package arrived promptly. Great product - looks great, works well, good design.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice and good website. Had a problem with part of our delivery but quickly sorted. Only surprise was lack of screws for the brackets
Posted 3 weeks ago
As described
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased indeed with my curtain poles, and with the speed of delivery. The poles are high quality and look marvellous, and the colour samples that were sent to me were so helpful. The only reason I haven't given a 5-star rating is that 3 screws were missing from one of the boxes, but in the end that didn't matter as the joiner always has plenty of spares. (I did check my order through the see-through packaging, but didn't open the boxes until the joiner came to install the poles for me.) I would certainly recommend Curtain Pole Store and will certainly order from them again if and when I need new ones.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and very pleased to the curtain poles!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality poles .
Posted 1 month ago
Not put them up yet
Posted 2 months ago
All good thanks
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a bay window curtain pole a few months ago. It looks great! I approached the team as I was really struggling to open/close the curtains without lots of tugging and coercion, and they were quick to respond with a solution. This was helpful to a point but I do find that the nylon insert in the passing rings tends to fall out (which means the ring comes off the pole) and two rings will often get caught up with each other - both of these mean having to climb up to replace/disentangle rings. I do love the pole and finials but it is quite frustrating :-(
Posted 3 months ago
Good good good
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product delivered swiftly
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely selection, slight damage (factory assume as well packed) but needed to use so put to wall side...otherwise would have 5
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, strong blind and looks lovely. Would definitely order again. There was just a delay in dispatching but that was due to COVID.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice pole but the final connection of two larger poles together is faulty.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for providing this review. You have been generous giving us a 4 star considering that you have an issue with the finial. May I ask that you contact us directly by email to provide an image of the faulty part. We take pride in our service to our customers and so we would like to offer you a replacement on the damaged part. You are not expected to make do with a damaged finial. I look forward to your response. Kind regards, Manny
Posted 5 months ago
Pole arrived as promised and as ordered. Only issue was the mounting brackets needs adjustment to get the pole level.
Posted 5 months ago
I choose Curtain Pole Store because of their lovely colour collection, various finials & finishes. Prompt Order placed after my payment & delivered as promised.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, We have asked for this review to be investigated as your claims of emailing in and phoning us is false. We take pride in our company and would act quickly if you had an issue with your order. I will contact you directly regarding this matter. Kind regards, Manny
Posted 5 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,895 reviews