Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,247 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
M Jones
"The Mosaic curtain poles are beautiful , excellent quality and bracelets look fantastic not like the normal cheap looking ones. Got hold backs to match very pleased 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
T Waterhouse
"I needed a pole exactly 2 metres (without a join in the centre) and just happened upon the website for Curtain Pole Store. So glad I did - not only did they have my exact measurement requirement, they supplied it in 5 different shades of grey (the colour I was looking for). Added to that, the price was lower than any I had seen for less suitable and the delivery time was unbelievable - next working day even though I ordered after hours on a Friday night. Fantastic service, so rare these days"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer support from Manny."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The Curtain Pole Store (CPS) have a wide range of poles in a variety of materials, they are especialy good when you need a pole grater than 3m in length for by-fold patio doors etc. I have yet to fix the poles as they are going into a new build and the decorators are curently buisy in ever room, but just looking at the package they all seem to be of fair quality and fit for the purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Would have been very good if more rings came with pole"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really competitive pricing and good service. The quality of the product could be improved as the paint work had patches of bumps and lumps but for the price I cannot complain. The delivery was late but communication was great and the assistant reacted really well to my queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As I had a problem with my original order, and the first replacement was delivered damaged, it is difficult to rate above Good. The service I received in sorting the problem was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just put up look very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The item was delivered as ordered but it came as two separate packages separated by several days. Online tracking was incomprehensible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery. Product fine. However the 6m bay package did NOT contain a joiner insert. The instructions on how to use the insert were included. Screws were provided for the brackets, why was there no joiner nor any suggestion we would need to buy one separately? A flash up on the screen of other items you may need would have saved a lot of wasted time and inconvenience. We spent over £200, I am surprised that nobody thought to ring or email us and ask whether we needed one. We expected it to be included. Also, we expected 2 fixed brackets for the ends, but all the brackets were passing brackets. £7.95 to post us the cheap part is excessive. If you run into the same problem, John Lewis may stock an alternative."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great choice of curtain poles. Delivered promptly. Looks much better than anything I could find in the local stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Seems good quality. Easy to fit. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All item which were ordered arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"small delivery hiccup but quickly solved by staff,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No review"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good product as pre expetaions. Should have been recived the confirmation email about delivery but no comunicatin at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a gold pole in 2 parts and expeced the joining part to be in same colour, however the part turned up in silver. This was not mentioned in the description at the time of ordering a little disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for reviewing us.

Please can you confirm that you have inserted the metal joining piece "inside" the 2 poles to connect? The colour of the connector should not spoil the overall look of your pole set. The purpose of the connector is to join the poles together but is hidden inside the poles.

I hope this helps.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 8 months ago
"they missed the finials of my order and when I emailed them they responded quickly to apologise, I received them the next day. I also miss read the amount of hold backs in a pack so ordered two packs. only needed one pack of two, so I sent one back no problems. I love the curtain pole and finials. will buy from you again. service was great thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Extremely quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely item well priced Frustrating that on ordering item was in stock for next day delivery but had to wait 4 days - albeit I was informed day after order placed of the delay"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery went missing but replacement arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very prompt delivery. Very pleased with the quality of my purchase,"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,247 reviews