Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,134 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Quick delivery, easy to put up with supplied information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Screw missing from one end of pole. Otherwise great, no problems, looks nice up. It is mahogany colour though not mahogany wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice quality items. Very clear instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great with this pole except the screws aren't strong enough to be screwed into brick so i had to use my own. The pole is excellent though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased and happy with the curtain poles purchased. Service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks Good but difficult to install if you are bad at diy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
product good delivery a little slow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite, helpful and very much on the ball in regards to customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the pole . Good quality and arrived quickly. 4 stars just because you can only communicate with customer service via email (no phone number) and also because of how much it cost me to send the first one back (nothing wrong with it, just wrong style for our room. Hard to tell online). I do understand that it is an expensive item to post - just bear in mind when ordering that returns are really expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear precise advertising and good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
we ordered 2 poles and only 1 came with the fitting kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello David, Thank you for your review. This has caught our attention as your order for the 2 poles are supplied with fittings. Provided that you have thoroughly checked the box, can you email us with your order number so we can help resolve this quickly for you. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received my order within a few days of ordering, my order was missing one of the finials which was disappointing but after contacting them rest of order sent through within couple of days otherwise would have been 5 stars, very happy with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On the whole very pleased with the curtain pole we ordered. The colour and finish were just what we were looking for. My only issues were the holes drilled to join the two poles together were not properly centred so the two sides didn't quite line up. Also the screws used to lock the the pole just snapped when trying to tighten - poor quality)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anonymous, We are sorry to hear about this issue. If you can email us with an image of the poles not being aligned and also of the broken screw, let us help you resolve this quickly by sending a different double ended screw or even replace the poles. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, decent price, delivered as and when expected. Disappointed with the amount of plastic received! Hope they can work with their suppliers to reduce this (plastic shrink wrap, then polystyrene rings, and some cardboard, inside a plastic box, inside a cardboard box!)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Badly damaged packaging externally and internally, did offer to take back away and replace however.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service I received from Curtain Pole Store was excellent. They didn't score a 5 as the Swish Pole I bought had several niggling faults. This is undoubtedly the manufacturer's fault but I wondered if anyone else has had to resort to gliding the screws between poles and for brackets where they won't hold
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
all good good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 2,134 reviews