Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,680 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

efficient and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service and delivery was very good and prompt. My only concern is that I ordered a 35mm wooden pole in French Grey and the paint chipped quite easily when it was installed, we also had ordered 28mm pole the same and that was perfect. I was wondering if we could get a touch up paint? Apart from this they look really good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Has parts missing that were quickly replaced. No hassles
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and good service
Posted 1 month ago
Initially, my curtain rings arrived, but the curtain pole didn't. I emailed the office and got a very prompt response from Manny who resolved the issue straight away and 2 days later I had the curtain pole. He was very pleasant to deal with, resolved the matter immediately and made me feel like a valued customer. The product is of high quality and exactly what I needed. I would order from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Product and delivery fine. But how can delivery cost of £7.85 for a packet of 30 pole rings
be justified?
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time but there was a split in the pole.
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain pole arrived without rings. Customer service was very good, although due to Bank Holiday it took a few days for rings to arrive. Pole and fittings are good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
As described good delivery would recommend good choice of curtain poles.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery time. Curtain poles are in excellent condition on arrival but boxes have been damaged at one end. Having said that I will be ordering more poles in the future.

Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Order was placed and delivered relatively quickly in view of current pandemic. However, I returned pole as for money paid the quality was not as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Swift responses to emails even in lock-down. Supportive returns policy even though real happy with the poles we decided to keep.
We would suggest that they have more double-rod curtain poles though as we would like to drape a sheer voile behind the blackout curtains we like.
Posted 3 months ago
Satisfactory service
Posted 3 months ago
Good product range generally in stock and delivery was prompt, efficient and arrived complete (how many of us hate when an order arrives incomplete). Instructions were simple but clear. A smidge on the expensive side compared to some suppliers but I got what I wanted promptly. Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was straightforward but when it was delivered it was the wrong pole. I had ordered a single 300 cm and it arrived as two pieces which was useless to me. When I telephoned them the lady I spoke to sorted this problem straight away and arranged for delivery of the correct pole the following day. Excellent service.
I now have this in place and am very pleased with both the look of it and the quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery, nice and simple design. One came slightly dented at tone ond, but it doesn't really matter when you put the end pieces on.
Posted 4 months ago
My initial purchased was warped, however customer service was excellent in helping me get a new one! ..albeit weeks later due to Covid!!
Posted 4 months ago
Good communications and variety of poles but as expensive as other companies
Posted 4 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,680 reviews