Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,595 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Horton"
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
G McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
M Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
T Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
R Lee
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product and delivery fine. But how can delivery cost of £7.85 for a packet of 30 pole rings
be justified?
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time but there was a split in the pole.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain pole arrived without rings. Customer service was very good, although due to Bank Holiday it took a few days for rings to arrive. Pole and fittings are good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As described good delivery would recommend good choice of curtain poles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery time. Curtain poles are in excellent condition on arrival but boxes have been damaged at one end. Having said that I will be ordering more poles in the future.

Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Order was placed and delivered relatively quickly in view of current pandemic. However, I returned pole as for money paid the quality was not as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift responses to emails even in lock-down. Supportive returns policy even though real happy with the poles we decided to keep.
We would suggest that they have more double-rod curtain poles though as we would like to drape a sheer voile behind the blackout curtains we like.
Posted 1 month ago
Satisfactory service
Posted 1 month ago
Good product range generally in stock and delivery was prompt, efficient and arrived complete (how many of us hate when an order arrives incomplete). Instructions were simple but clear. A smidge on the expensive side compared to some suppliers but I got what I wanted promptly. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was straightforward but when it was delivered it was the wrong pole. I had ordered a single 300 cm and it arrived as two pieces which was useless to me. When I telephoned them the lady I spoke to sorted this problem straight away and arranged for delivery of the correct pole the following day. Excellent service.
I now have this in place and am very pleased with both the look of it and the quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, nice and simple design. One came slightly dented at tone ond, but it doesn't really matter when you put the end pieces on.
Posted 2 months ago
My initial purchased was warped, however customer service was excellent in helping me get a new one! ..albeit weeks later due to Covid!!
Posted 2 months ago
Good communications and variety of poles but as expensive as other companies
Posted 2 months ago
Despite the difficult times we're engaged in the curtain track has arrived Unfortunately it was later than originally scheduled and the email advising of delays was not received.
Posted 5 months ago
The curtain poles are as expected and arrived promptly.
I was slightly surprised that the brackets supplied did not come with fixing screws.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Great pole but didn’t need the rings. There was no option for my particular choice of pole to be purchased without the rings. Why?
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with quality of poles and they arrived in good time.
Posted 6 months ago
good products, got upgraded due to shortage of "standard poles".
fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Good colour, packed perfectly, arrived on time in fact a little early, would I recommend it yes
Posted 7 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,595 reviews