Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 27th September 2018
George Amison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Despite the difficult times we're engaged in the curtain track has arrived Unfortunately it was later than originally scheduled and the email advising of delays was not received.
Posted 1 month ago
The curtain poles are as expected and arrived promptly.
I was slightly surprised that the brackets supplied did not come with fixing screws.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great pole but didn’t need the rings. There was no option for my particular choice of pole to be purchased without the rings. Why?
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with quality of poles and they arrived in good time.
Posted 2 months ago
good products, got upgraded due to shortage of "standard poles".
fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Good colour, packed perfectly, arrived on time in fact a little early, would I recommend it yes
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the prompt supply of the product. Every thing was as seen on line
Posted 3 months ago
Poles are excellent and this would have been a five star review except that they did not arrive overnight as stated. I think this was possibly the fault of the carrier and when I contacted Curtain Pole Store I got a quick response that they would check and let me know asap.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Lots of great looking curtain poles and delighted to find a supplier of a pole long enough to span our bifolding doors. Looks a nice quality now it's arrived too. Only downside was they notified me of a week delay in delivery after purchase when I had deliberately waited to order so as to align with their dates. I said warn me of new delivery options so we can agree when I can be in, but they didnt. Fortunately I was actually in that day, but missing deliveries is really irritating so they could do with upping their communications on this front.
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices and very quick delivery. Let down by their courier who damaged the poles - resolved quickly though.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service with expensive but very fast delivery to Northern Ireland, will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service very good. No quibble when a pole did not show up.
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices and issues solved quickly, many thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Online descriptions were very good and understandable, particularly the bracket measurements etc. However the price of extra rings for the purchased curtain pole were I think excessive. It was almost worth buying another complete, but shorter, pole kit and discarding the actual pole!
Posted 4 months ago
Service and quality was good but the pole arrived broken at one end hence one star less. The package had been squashed so perhaps more protective packaging would be good?
Posted 5 months ago
Good sturdy product at a reasonable price. Supplied with all the brackets and rings.
Posted 5 months ago
Goods as ordered arrived early did the job
Posted 5 months ago
Poles arrived quickly & are as described. No issues putting up.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,464 reviews