Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,247 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The pole was delivered as promised. It was beautifully wrapped and was installed with no problems I am delighted with colour (light oak) and design. Thank you. Laura Ashley poles look the same but are a third more expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a benchmark online business for all others to see how it should be done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, easy to put up, looks good quality and great up on the wall. Curtains aren’t delivered until next week so can’t comment on how the curtains run on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"There was a slight problem with delivery, which I later found was not a fault of Curtain Pole Store, but when to know about it, they immediately got it sorted. The item Itself is first class, good quality and exactly as I wanted. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From the beginning the transaction was so quick and easy the staff so courteous and helpful. The curtain poles are exactly as shown in the pictures the quality is so good I would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The curtain pole fitted perfectly and looks good. Don't hesitate to get in touch with the company prior to ordering, we were given some very good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a couple of queries which Kath responded to very quickly and helped me. She was knowledgeable, very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and well packaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very prompt service. Very good Quality Product. We are very Pleased with our wooden curtain Pole. Very Good on Price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely pole arrived quickly. Very pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast delivery would definitely buy again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Product arrived quickly and when I had a question it was answered straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product, exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"a broken bracket on opening package was replaced quickly and without fuss at no charge. excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely curtain pole - looked at many different websites - really good choice - arrived very quickly - love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Web site. The goods were very well packed, looked very good and were of seemingly high quality. Delivery time was little more than 24Hrs. Prices reasonable too.. Brilliant Company !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good sturdy 50mm pole, lovely colour, french grey. Good delivery and packaging. Fair price for whole kit. Only one slight criticism is that the finish is a little rough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,247 reviews