Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,546 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
G McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
M Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
T Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
R Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
P Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product great price fast delivery 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely high quality pole.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, nice and simple design. One came slightly dented at tone ond, but it doesn't really matter when you put the end pieces on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I paid £148 for pole and fitting for a 5 sided bay window.. it came on time in a long box with curtain hooks and fittings included. I was under the impression that the rail was cut down to fit Bay window as they sent the dimensions in an email. We had to cut the pole to size and do it ourselves.. if I had known that I could have ordered all the fittings and poles my self and done it a lot cheaper.. .. apart from that it looks good and does the job it was intended for
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great speedy curtain rod. Delivered on time.
Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pole arrived well packaged and with clear instructions. Very well made and I am delighted with the finished look.
Posted 3 weeks ago
really happy with the poles they look lovely up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately my curtain pole arrived damaged however this was replaced without any hesitation and the replacement arrived 2 days later. Excellent customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My initial purchased was warped, however customer service was excellent in helping me get a new one! ..albeit weeks later due to Covid!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good selection available at a competitive price. Easy to order and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and reasonable price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, so helpful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the curtain pole. Great quality .excellent customer service and kept me updated at all times. Would buy again and would recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with our purchase of the white wooden curtain pole. Great service and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product, speedy delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellence ranged and quality.
Recommend highly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast and courteous service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and easy to fit
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service EXACTLY What we ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality pole and excellent customer service.
We have bifold doors that we needed a pole for and managed to get a large enough pole, and customer services were prompt with any queries we had.
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,546 reviews