Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.72 Rating 698 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivering just what I wanted and very quickly on the day I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, good quality, delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt response and delivery. Everything was as per our expectation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered at 5 minutes to 4 in the afternoon, and it arrived as promised the following day. I am not easily impressed but I was over the moon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We ordered an oak curtain pole, which arrived damaged by the courier, although we didn't inspect it until after it had been delivered. We rang Curtain Pole Store, emailed some photos, and had a replacement the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous quality love my curtain pole....you absolutey get what you pay for excellent quality. Service excellent Manny so helpful.....definitely recommend and will be ordering further items...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sarah, thank you for taking the time to review us. Your order confirmation did state the curtain pole set was out of stock (you will have been given a pre-order option on the website also). You was again contacted by telephone that there was a further delay. We are sorry your order is not currently with you. We are working with our supplier to get this resolved as quickly as possible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent colour match to other furniture. Good quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good communication & prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Extremely good value. Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service. A delivery issue was quickly sorted out. Solid product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivered before time and the product was packed and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I BLAKLEDGE
Verified Buyer
"My curtain poles were delivered next day as stated. They were easy to shorten and assemble. Good quality. I am very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and well packed. Only a minor criticism but on the product itself one of the pre drilled holes had not been drilled out correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
D Crockford
Verified Buyer
"good service , next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s exactly what I’d hoped it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S Greenaway
Verified Buyer
"When I purchased the wrong pole for my situation, I called customer services and they could not have been more helpful. The problem was resolved by sending out a new part at no extra cost to me. I am very happy and would not hesitate in buying again from this the Curtain Pole Company. Thanks once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery arrived on time. Product looks good and a faulty part was replaced immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Curtain poles were delivered very quickly. Excellent quality. Easy to install and look fabulous in our room. Would definitely use this retailer again !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.72 based on 698 reviews