Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,636 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Excellent quality product, looks really good when up, bit of a swine screwing the joining screw in straight to get poles perfectly in line but otherwise first class.
Posted 1 week ago
I abandoned my search for finding wooden curtain poles on the High Street, as too many compromising decisions had to be made.
Thankfully, via a Google search I found the Curtain Pole Store. All my requirements were fulfilled instantly & without having to compromise in any way.
The delivery service was prompt & there was not the slightest evidence of any transit damage. The quality of the poles, fixtures & fittings are excellent.
Communication with the Curtain Pole Store is prompt as well as polite. Good to know that they value as well as appreciate their customers.
I highly recommend this store.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product combined with 1st class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and easy to fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
review based on the fact that i have ordered curtain rings and was made aware that they would not be back in stock until november 2020. Having tried to cancel the order due to the delay I have now been informed that I should expect delivery tomorrow15/10/2020. Inaccurate information given. Otherwise ok.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Christine,

Thank you for your review.

On the day of your order we emailed you that the order has been despatched for delivery.

Your review is disappointing as we had fully informed you of the order status.

Please can we kindly ask that you revise this as your review is an unfair score to how quickly we dealt with your order.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and sturdy product.
Easy to fix,No problems at all
Posted 2 weeks ago
All curtain poles now in place in various rooms - they look stunning! Great customer service throughout - from ordering to delivery!!!! Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, exactly as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
after spending some time looking on found the Curtain pole store found the sizes I was looking for .All in stock not the cheapest but this was reflected by the quality
Arrived quickly following the shipping instructions I checked the box as it was a little bent
all found ok. Very pleased with the quality would recommend to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Has parts missing that were quickly replaced. No hassles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to put on. Good value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was the second time, we had shopped at Curtain Pole Store. As before the wide choice and quality of the chosen product was very good. The free delivery service was very quick and items very well packaged. We are very happy customers and will shop again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This curtain pole does the job perfectly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great value for money!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality product happy with purchase. Easy ordering and good service would use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rapid delivery of poles as ordered in satisfactory condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great price and super fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Initially, my curtain rings arrived, but the curtain pole didn't. I emailed the office and got a very prompt response from Manny who resolved the issue straight away and 2 days later I had the curtain pole. He was very pleasant to deal with, resolved the matter immediately and made me feel like a valued customer. The product is of high quality and exactly what I needed. I would order from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,636 reviews