Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.73 Rating 776 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick service, item arrived promptly. very pleased with item, good quality and I particularly like the color, café latte, very robust rings. would recommend this item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I made a last minute online change to my item and a member of staff rang me within fifteen minutes to advise me regarding the change that I had made. It was refreshing to experience such great customer service and professionalism. I will certainly look to buy from this store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The poles were of a very good quality for a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just as advertised quick delivery perfect service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was delighted with the curtain pole it was just what I was looking for. The pole was delivered the next day as it said it would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reasonably priced, quick and reliable delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The first delivery did not include finials or brackets - just the curtain poles. The second delivery was still short of one bracket! We just needed poles and brackets and finials delivered in one easy go."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Unfortunately your order was delayed due to the courier used. The courier did not deliver your full order which was despatched successfully from our warehouse. We did help resolve the situation by sending our replacements within 24 hours and your order was quickly resolved.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, product looked exactly like on the web site. easy to navigate and select the product whilst using the web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely quality. Came next day as requested. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
M Lightfoot
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a long metal pole, expecting 2 sections with connector, however received a telephone call from Curtain Pole Store offering me a pole of 5 metres without the need for a connector which I accepted. It made things easier on installing the pole."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Quality of the Curtain Pole was above our expectations , even if i did order one a bit long , no problem I can " shave " a bit off. The Service was incredible , ordered 3.30pm , and received the next day. I am so happy with this Company that I would never look anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service but missing grub screw/s on finials meant I could not install everything trouble free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"really great quality. easy to put up and very sturdy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered before 3 pm they were delivered by 1 pm the next day. Great quality and easy to put ip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Telephoned to offer an alternative 1 piece pole but needed 2 piece"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
K Evans-Hill
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service, kept up to date and was packaged carefully. Top quality product, which looks lovely - looks much more expensive than it was. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The poles were offered at a good price. They arrived well packed and on the date specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and speedy delivery. Goods arrived well packed . Very helpful customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and delivery also very pleased with the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They had what we wanted and the service and delivery good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.73 based on 776 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This