Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,428 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The pole we ordered was excellent quality and easy to put up. Great value and definitely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional, goo products and arrived when they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have given a 3 star rating for prompt delivery and packaging. I also ordered extra rings which were delivered. Unfortunately the wrong pole was delivered. I ordered a 2 metre Matt black pole with stud ends but the pole delivered was a 3 metre shiny silver metal with ball filials !! Have been in touch with the manufactures who have promised to send the correct pole but still waiting. I have now updated my rating to 5. Curtain Pole Store got in touch with me and sorted out the problem very quickly. I now have a lovely curtain rail just as I ordered!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service (called to check something on the order which I had added incorrectly) and quick, efficient delivery plus the poles are gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick effiy delivery. Pleased with the curtain rings matching my pole. Competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value for money and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and arrived as expected. Nice pole and good price. These things never the easiest to install - bracket screws - but good solid item! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with quality of poles and they arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive prices, good selection and next day delivery. Very good all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou looks very high quality, came the next day, very pleased will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We first ordered an extended chrome curtain pole and a separate curtain hook after we had placed the order for the curtain pole. We realised our mistake in that the postage for the curtain hook was worth more than the hook?!! We immediately e-mailed the company and received a very helpful response from Manny who included our curtain hook with the main order. First class service and first class product- what more could you want?!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm thrilled with my new curtain pole. It is exactly as described, and was delivered promptly. I can't wait for my new curtains !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. Had a bit of an issue with the courier which the company sorted out pronto. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick efficient service and delivery, curtain poles exactly as advertised, would definitely order from Curtain Pole Store again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Prices quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good products, got upgraded due to shortage of "standard poles". fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,428 reviews