Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.73 Rating 895 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"exceeded expectations, good quality blinds at a reasonable price, even arrived early."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality curtain pole. More expensive than some, but you pay for what you get!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with curtain pole, looks very smart with my curtains and decor. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not put the curtain pole up yet as we are moving soon how ever the poles arrived in a very poor state as you can see in the picture we just hope all will go together apart from the paint damage to the wooden pole and dings to the metal one we haven't found anything else but we have not unpacked it probably."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Heath,

Thank you for reviewing us.

May I please request that you get in touch with a member of our team regarding the delivery of your order. There has been no contact from you about the order. Unfortunately we have little control over how our courier delivers our orders, but we do have control over sending out replacement poles for damaged orders and take up the issue ourselves with the courier.

If you contact us immediately we can help resolve the issue.

Kind Regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Last minute decision to change the pole whilst decorating. Next day delivery. By 3pm I was concerned as wasn’t here. Rang but was busy so left a message. They left me a voicemail with full details of the carrrier and confirming delivery. Pole itself excellent as a standard Swish pole. Excellent service and will be definately using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for great service Curtain Pole Store. I ordered additional rings for my poles and got a call from the store saying I'd ordered the wrong brand and would I like them to change them. Once confirmed my order was dispatched the same day and was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service and quality of the goods was excellent and the after sales was even better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Saved a lot of money, prompt delivery, staff very helpful on the phone. Pleased with our new curtain poles, they arrived safely with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely easy website to choose from, however I did not realise postage and packaging would apply to each pole on the same order, therefore very expensive P & P."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 3 curtain poles 3pm Wednesday, they arrived 10am Thursday, well-packaged and in perfect condition. Could have saved maybe 5-10% by ordering on a combination of 2 or 3 other websites, but the Curtain Pole Store was they only one that had all 3 in stock for next-day delivery - happy to pay a little more for the convenience. Very happy with my experience, would definitely order again from Curtain Pole Store and recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good products, delivered on time and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very efficient company to deal with. Geat to have a sample of the pole sent before deciding on the colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Contacted to inform that order wasn’t in stock and check I was happy to wait. The pole still arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The curtain pole and finials are just what we wanted,supper quality and well designed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello George,

Thank you for your review and for also providing the fabulous images.
The curtain pole set looks amazing on your window space and you have finished it well with the floral style long drop curtains.

Kind Regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love my curtain pole. Looks grand with a 35mm diameter pole. Only niggle was each component of the curtain pole set was delivered separately - so was slightly unsure if there was a mistake but then it all arrived over the next couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great info for easy selection on the site and arrived really well packed. Delivery was not in the timescale expected but close enough. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, speedy deliver, though it wasn't next day even though I ordered before cut off time on a Thursday (and no delivery communication email was provided)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Customer,

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into your order ref 29602 and it appears that you ordered after 4 pm. Next working day delivery is only available to orders placed before this cut off time.

Also, we are working with the courier and our IT team to help provide tracking links for all customers in order to track orders when it is out for delivery. Thank you for bringing this important information to our attention.

Kind Regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Great prices and next day delivery. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We are happy to hear that you are happy with the service.

We hope to continue to offer low prices and a customer friendly service.

Kind Regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My original order was not delivered by the courier but on enquiringly about a delivery date the item was dispatched the same day and delivered within 24 hours. Great customer service and will use this supplier again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Peter,

Thank you for posting the review about us.

We look forward to receiving further orders from you and please do contact us by phone before you place an order to check if it will be delivered next day for you.

Kind Regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.73 based on 895 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This