Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 977 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Curtain poles were delivered 24 hours after ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After a mix up over delivery our poles arrived in a slightly damaged state but Manny in CustomerServices was a fantastic help and replaced the damaged items with no quibbles. Product robust and beautiful, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent range of products. Very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Curtain Pole Store had a good range, especially long ones for our wide lounge window and we love the graphite coloured metal poles from Speedy. Delivery was as promised and poles arrived in good condition. Will shop there again if we need any more curtain poles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with quality and cost plus packaging of products. Next day free delivery. Would highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Swift and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality & speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent. Staff called me with better solution to my requirement than I had ordered and organised a credit. Arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good. Even though the item was delivered late, I was kept informed of what was happening and why. The item was well packed and exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Mr Marsh,

Thank you very much for your review. We worked and negotiated hard with our supplier to get your order out to you. I am sorry that it took as long as it did. The product you had ordered has been very popular and therefore the supplier was finding it difficult to deal with the demand.

You was extremely patient with us and all I can do is thank you; as some customers lose their temper with us and find it hard to understand that we are just as frustrated.

We wish you and your family a lovely Christmas and hope the poles look lovely in your home in time for the festive season.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and fast service. They sent a sample that never arrived and then kindly sent another one. Thank you for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Julia,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We know that sometimes Royal Mail can lose our post.

I am glad to hear the sample finally arrived and you was able to view the colour of the pole set before committing to the sale.

Please let us know if we can assist any further.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Next day delivery at no extra charge- item not in stock but offered an alternative at no extra charge. Polite courteous staff who were very helpful. Deffo would use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Mr Amos,

Thank you for review.

Yes, the pole set you had ordered is unfortunately on its way to being discontinued. We did not want to you down, hence sending the longer pole length at no extra cost to you.

Glad to hear the pole set arrived in good time.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service with high quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Mr Barclay,

Thank you for your review.

Please let us know if we can assist any further.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering & delivery excellent well packed & on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sarah,

Thank you for your review.

Please let us know if we can assist any further.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item good quality, well packaged and delivered promptly next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have put the poles up today, absolutely brilliant. So glad we paid the extra pennies for a far superior product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely quality curtain poles, came on time but with two parts missing. Called customer service and left a message. A very helpful lady called me back within minutes and delt with my problem. I received my missing items 3 days later. Very good customer service, i will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although there was a problem with the curtain pole fitting, the response to my subsequent email was immediate and very impressive. I received a replacement pole by 10.00 am the following morning. I would recommend this Company for the excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.74 based on 977 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support