Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,758 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Karen Braun
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Ellen Biglands
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Anonymous
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Jackie O’Galligan
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Sandra Horton
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poles are good quality and easy to put up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rings on one of the poles were smashed on arrival . However delivery was very prompt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.
We are extremely sorry to hear that your rings were damaged upon arrival.
An image is required along with your order number, if you can send these into us asap we can arrange for replacement rings on the next working day delivery slot.
We have unfortunately not received any communication from you besides this anonymous review.
Please get in touch with us so that we can help resolve this matter quickly for you.
Kind regards,
Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and service as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - Curtain Pole Store had a supplier issue (not surprising with COVID-19) but they sent us a more expensive substitute at no extra cost.
Great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality curtain pole at a very competitive price, Also excellent delivery service and quality packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value exactly what I needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found it very easy to find and order what I wanted. They even got back to me saying part of my order was nil stock and asking me to confirm if I wanted to continue. I did continue and received my order less than 24 hours from my confirmation. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store were brilliant! Their choice of stock was very good and delivery was very fast. I had a query about the tie-backs ordered and was able to get me question answered very quickly by phone. I will definitely use them again - efficient and value for money.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality of the 5 sided bay window rail that we purchased and very impressed with the help and advice provided by Manny.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely selection, slight damage (factory assume as well packed) but needed to use so put to wall side...otherwise would have 5
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, strong blind and looks lovely. Would definitely order again. There was just a delay in dispatching but that was due to COVID.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt efficient service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service , good packaging , will use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good range of products and prompt service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived next day. Looks good quality. Would use company again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Lovely products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent. Everything I wanted was available
Posted 1 month ago
The curtain pole came quickly, as advertised and it looks great in our living room. We love the white wood effect and we had been shopping around for the perfect one. Thank you for providing a great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,758 reviews