Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,872 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Very quick and friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and advice, and excellent product. It arrived the day after I ordered, as promised. Would definitely buy from this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought a wooden curtain pole and unfortunately it was broken when we opened it. We got in touch with the curtain pole store, sending pictures of the broken pole, and they immediately responded and we received another one the next day. Extremely impressed with the service we received and would happily recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, 24 hour delivery, arrived on time , job done. Very good. Wish everything was as easy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
An absolutely excellent service. Delivered within 24hrs. Quality product and competitively priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good sturdy pole delivered quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Good quality. Look great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Painless purchasing with top quality product. Will certainly keep using them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of poles, for a good price. Information regarding curtain weight etc was a great help. Delivery was excellent ordered in the afternoon, it arrived 8am the next morning. I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I buy I like quality. Curtain pole store provided me with quality at a reasonable price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful over order. Goods arrived promptly and very well packed. Would definitely recommend the company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and item arrived quickly and really well packaged. Lovely Swish curtain pole is really good quality and looks fantastic in our newly decorated living room.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased indeed with my curtain poles, and with the speed of delivery. The poles are high quality and look marvellous, and the colour samples that were sent to me were so helpful. The only reason I haven't given a 5-star rating is that 3 screws were missing from one of the boxes, but in the end that didn't matter as the joiner always has plenty of spares. (I did check my order through the see-through packaging, but didn't open the boxes until the joiner came to install the poles for me.) I would certainly recommend Curtain Pole Store and will certainly order from them again if and when I need new ones.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and very pleased to the curtain poles!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality poles .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and extremely good products. A delivery didn’t arrive the next day as stated and had a call to apologise. The delivery arrived the following day. Very friendly staff. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, quick delivery, fab, communication and great quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient the poles arrived the day after I ordered them
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent curtain pole, attractive, easy to put up and good quality, very pleased.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,872 reviews