Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,097 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

great delivery experience and superb quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fine, no problems, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite, helpful and very much on the ball in regards to customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After ordering quite a substantial amount online I needed an extra connector and was told I had to order online. The postage was more than the item! I also asked if it was possible to make an exchange on a couple of the poles and was told it was my responsibility to pay for return postage. That is substantial on such a long package and disappointing when so many companies now offer free returns of exchanges. Great products but customer service not the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Amanda, Thank you for your review. Yes, unfortunately as your order was a Speedy product, the return of the order is at the customers own cost, and we do not offer a collection service at a fee of £20 for this. The terms and conditions of returns is clear on the website. We would love to offer collection at a free cost, but however, as our products are over 1m in length this is not possible. Many other larger firms offer a free return as they do not supply long products at a weight of 5kg or over as we do. You were given to option to return your order and as you decided to keep this it was done so at your own decision. The connector was sent to you as the next working day delivery, and as you placed the order online without contacting us first about a free delivery option, this was processed and sent immediately. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. We needed a 6ft pole for our new bifold doors and soo glad we chose Curtain pole Store. Very sturdy easy to fit & excellent delivery. Would recommend
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient company with an easy to use and informative website. Poles well packed and therefore arrived in good condition.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the pole . Good quality and arrived quickly. 4 stars just because you can only communicate with customer service via email (no phone number) and also because of how much it cost me to send the first one back (nothing wrong with it, just wrong style for our room. Hard to tell online). I do understand that it is an expensive item to post - just bear in mind when ordering that returns are really expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Prompt delivery. Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear precise advertising and good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully made, easy to install and look stunning. Very happy with the ordering process and speed of delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good product, arrived very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thought I was buying something special, but I could have got the same or similar from dunelm cheaper. I wasn't too keen on the plastic that shows at the extension join of the pole. Also the rings are a bit too big for the size of the pole in my opinion and the finials a little small for the price. But it's up now and better than nothing. Hey ho!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Linda, Thank you for reviewing us. Please insert the plastic joiner "inside" this should not be visible as stated in your comment. Also, with you having the extendable pole, the rings will be slightly larger (at 28mm for a 25-28mm pole) to enable these to glide across the pole. We hope this clarifies the confusion. With the pole set being at £32.99 at the length of 210cm, we believe this is a great price for an entry level pole set. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Super product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient rapid service & pole was just what I ordered . Would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 2,097 reviews