Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,015 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Great quality, fast delivery…would use then again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service. Double checked with me that I had the right size before dispatching, as I was only ordering curtain rings. Good price and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was very easy and simple to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The curtain poles came with no instructions at all. Normally you expect to get at least a simple sheet. E.g. bay window poles come with different brackets for end and middle but not obvious at all without any instructions. No screws were included with the brackets which is odd and inconvenient. Attempts to contact the store by telephone fail most of the time when no one is available or they cannot be bothered to answer for some reason. But person was helpful answering questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Timothy, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you have tried to contact us by phone. The phone lines can become increasingly busy these days, and so we ask that you email in instead. That way you are guaranteed a response within 2 hours during the working day!. As your order was for a Speedy pole kit, these kits are made up and so the screws and wall plugs are posted separately. If you did not receive these, the best form of contact is via email. As we have had no contact form you it was assumed that you had received these. The fitting guide is on our website to help the environment against from not sending out paper copies. We hope you can appreciate this. Had we had some form of communication form you, we could have assisted you immediately with the fitting guide. Kind regards, Manny
Posted 1 month ago
great service and product excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pole arrived on time and in good condition. Really pleased with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a pole a few years ago. I was so happy with it I knew I had to get new one from them. 10/10 would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent supplier; great product and value for money; highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted with our pole, getting a heavy duty 4metre pole, no easy the service and attention we received was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient,quick delivery ,lovely quality hold backs fir my curtains , very chunky exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, decent price, delivered as and when expected. Disappointed with the amount of plastic received! Hope they can work with their suppliers to reduce this (plastic shrink wrap, then polystyrene rings, and some cardboard, inside a plastic box, inside a cardboard box!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the quality and service at Curtain Pole Store outstanding. Everything arrived beautifully wrapped and in perfect condition. The 40mm diameter poles I ordered are strong and rigid and the rings run smoothly. Plus, all the pieces fit together beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came when they said they would. Well packed and desirable flat paint finish. Reactive to questions through emails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and pole exactly as described. Am delighted with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, poles were just as we wanted. Well wrapped up for transit. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with purchase.Really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The item was purchased, it was delivered quickly no fuss, my son in law fitted it easily I’m delighted. Much so I have purchased another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 2,015 reviews