Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,094 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good quality pole, there was a small issue with delivery however, on contacting customer services they efficiently assisted and were very helpful. It was in fact yodel that made delivery a little rubbish, I hope I don't get anything delivered by them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Website is easy to navigate, description of goods accurate, ordering straightforward and delivery prompt with email confirmation of estimated time. Very competitive pricing for branded goods. Item was well wrapped to avoid any damage."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service. Excellent product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, good prices and communication."
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was as described and packaged well. 2 halves joined easily, looks great on the wall."
Posted 1 week ago
"As described and all intact. Will return for more when needed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the curtain poles ordered. Your delivery company just left the items in our porch, so had they have been damaged, we would not have been able to report it on delivery as requested."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello James,

Thank you for reviewing us!

I am sorry to hear Tuffnells had left your order in your porch without your consent. Yes, you are right, had the order been damaged you would have signed for this accordingly. However, when the driver leaves an order without your permission, where they deem as a safe location, you are still within your legal rights to inform us of any damage and we would not question this and replace free of charge.

We will ask the courier to look into this practice of theirs as it does not comply with our agreement with them. Only if a customer specifies a safe location, the driver can attempt to leave the order.

I hope this helps and also that you are happy with the order.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was extremely pleased with the quick response to any queries I had. Also the lack of fuss and speed with which the product (which didn't suit) was returned was helpful. I do wish though that you had a policy which enabled customers to speak to your staff. I find it helpful to talk to someone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Ilona,

Thank you for reviewing us!

We can understand your frustration. We have recently taken the phone line off our website as it became too busy with only "query" phone calls and those of you who wished to report a fault, damage or return an order went straight to voicemail and sometimes missed by us when a message was left. This is one of the reason why we now ask for all communications to be done by email. Also, this form of communication helps us track back on agreements made with the customer and relate important information across to you.

I hope our lead times were satisfactory for you when you emailed us. We do try and respond within a 3 hour time line after receiving an email.

I hope this helps.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic fast service with excellent quality curtain poles and finials 100 % recommend this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service and very good product, nicely packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a bit of a problem at the beginning with delivery date but sorted out very quickly. Would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, the finials were out of stock but the pole was sent which enabled me to fit the curtains. Finials then arrived much sooner than expected. Job complete and looking good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered one day delivery the next, all packed securely and arriving safely. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived next day & just what I needed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The poles arrived on time and where as pictured on website. Kept informed of delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality, good price and delivered quickly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's hard to find good value bay window kits, so pleased for the product. My kit arrived before the estimated delivery time, but missing pieces. A quick email to Customer services and the missing parts got shipped out quickly. Altogether, it took less than a week to arrive and get fixed, great speedy service. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and accurate"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service, will use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.75 based on 1,094 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support