Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,351 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good sturdy product at a reasonable price. Supplied with all the brackets and rings.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service - delivered in under 24 hours! Good quality curtain poles with all fittings, all very well packed. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Goods as ordered arrived early did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, v prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple to order and pay, delivery speedy! Excellent, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poles arrived quickly & are as described. No issues putting up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st rate service and prompt delivery. Great customer services to rectify delivery mishap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have a 5 window bay and really wanted a curtain pole. I messaged to see if the poles were suitable and they asked me for details of the window and pictures, they then advised us what would work. The customer service was amazing and we now have a beautiful curtain pole in the bay. Simple to follow fitting instructions too. Thoroughly impressed and would totally recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, good product knowledge. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic helpfull staff. Real people answering phone right away. Next day delivery and very competitive prices. I will not go anywhere else for my curtain poles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poles etc as expected (ie exactly what I ordered), well packed and delivered on schedule. Shall use company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were looking for a particular pole: 2 metres long with only 2 brackets (most I'd found had 3) to go over double doors. Having returned various poles to Dunelm, I looked online and found one here. It's perfect, arrived promptly and looks great! Would recommend wholeheartedly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient... great choice .... very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Curtain pole excellent. Clear updates about delivery throughout. Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery and great customer service, couldn't help enough. Will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nasty curtain pole for bay window with return. Catches on the corners and not substantial enough for my curtains
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Nancy Wells,

Your review has caught our attention.

If you are having problems with your bay pole set, you can send in images to help us view how you have installed this.Rings catch on corner joints if either the brackets have been placed too close to the corner joints or if you have used heavy weighted curtains.

I can see that you have purchased our 28 mm pole set which is best used against 11 kg curtain weight only. We have sold over a thousand units of the Speedy bay pole sets and the issue you have experienced is common when the installation has not been done correctly.If you wish to seek expert advice on the installation, please email.

We find that many customers prefer to avenge their frustration on our reviews page instead of giving us a chance to help. Please allow us to help you.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service & exactly what we needed - very pleased. ✨
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and prompt response. The poles are just as I expected and look really luxurious with the curtains. Will certainly recommend the Pole Store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,351 reviews