Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 27th September 2018
George Amison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, very happy. pole very sturdy, took 2 of us to put It up but we’ll worth the effort would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Good product. Competitively priced and delivered on time.
Will probably buy another.
Posted 1 month ago
The curtain poles are as expected and arrived promptly.
I was slightly surprised that the brackets supplied did not come with fixing screws.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality materials and very stylish, exactly what we wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my new curtain poles. Excellent quality and look amazing .
Posted 1 month ago
In this difficult time you came up trumps, thank you for having what we wanted and with delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Due to the corona virus affecting normal life the items came in 3 different deliveries which cant be helped but I was kept informed so no problems there , the quality of the curtain poles are outstanding and look fantastic when installed Great job guys Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Considering the current working environment due to Covid, the Curtain Pole Store have provided me with a curtain pole system of very good quality in very good time. The customer service has also been first rate with very polite and informative answers to my queries , very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
We haven't had it yet!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Louise,

Thank you for your negative review. Considering that we are working with a limited number of employees (due to the Covid-19 lock down) we managed to get your order out on 7th April. I am sorry that the courier has not yet delivered your order despite all efforts of us trying to have this over to you before the bank holiday weekend.

As you will know, many of us are not self isolating at home as we have to leave the house to work and run our small businesses. If we chose to stay at home there will be no business to run on our return, after lock down. Negative reviews at a time like this does make us feel upset and also affects our confidence, as we all have worked extremely hard during hard times such as the last 3 weeks. We had 30 team members with us before March 23rd and we are now down to 8. So the 8 of us are dealing with the same number of orders and I am sorry that we have failed you.

The courier has your order and we will do everything we can to see that your order is delivered. At times like this we just hope customers are not too quick to judge us and just offer a little support and patience. Only a few customers are in the same situation as yourself whereby the courier has not yet delivered, but these customers have been extremely supportive as they understand the courier will not have many drivers to deliver orders. However, other orders have been delivered successfully within 48 hours of being despatched.

Negative reviews like you have given us will only gives us more of reason to prove customers wrong. We do care and we work hard despite the fear of potentially falling victim to Covid-19.

Stay safe.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent easy to use and lots of choice
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t get much information from them contacted them and said did you not get the receipt which we still haven’t had and still awaiting haven’t got goods yet so can’t comment which I suppose could be understandable in this present clime but no way of tracking
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Philip,

Thank you for your review.

As you will know many businesses have been affected by the Covid-19 lockdown.
Although we are still operating, our services are limited due to staff shortages. This is the reason why you are not able to track the order as the courier is unable to provide this since they are also operating with a limited number of employees.

Your order was despatched from us and is currently with the driver. We always send despatch emails when the order leaves us, and provided that you have entered the correct email address on your order form, you will receive this (or check your spam folder). At this given time, we would appreciate all customers to
Email us first before writing a review as we are now working under stressful conditions. We have gone from 30 employees down to 6 who are fit to work. We really hope that you can appreciate this and understand that we as a small business are doing everything we can to please our customers who are at home waiting for their orders.

Please email me directly for further information about your order.

I hope this is ok.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product. Took me quite a while to saw through the pole with a tiny hacksaw, but it's strong and good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service great product
Posted 1 month ago
This was our first purchase from the Curtain Pole Store and more orders will follow. The quality of the poles and fittings are excellent. The delivery was on time and safe distancing was practised. So a big thank you to all the staff at the Curtain Pole Store and the Courier.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and communication thanks so much!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Good quality poles.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service,had a small quirey was dealt with very quickly,thank you Manny.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and items delivered quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,464 reviews