Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,817 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
4.8
Based on 2,817 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clear website and service as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The order was acknowledged straight away, then we were kept informed on progress before the goods turned up as promised. The curtain pole was as described we are very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service - fast delivery very well packed. Good price and easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service. Arriving the following day. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Overall top class service. Detailed information on the website was invaluable. Arrived in less than 24 hours. High quality product and easy to follow instructions. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely curtain pole
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The pole is very small in diameter and looks cheap. Definitely not worth the money. Wish I had sent it back as found another after it had been put up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Christine, We are sorry to hear about this. The order you have placed with us is for one of our supreme range and had you communicated the issue to us by email we could have looked into the matter and offered an alternative product. Sometimes when a pole is installed it can look ugly against your interior. This is where we can help. We can advise you on which pole set will work against your room as this is important to get right before the purchase. If you wish to discuss this further, please email us. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the curtain poles - seem good quality (although one bracket had a surface crack). Fitting instructions could have been clearer but went up OK in the end! Delivery was a bit odd - for such a large parcel I was expecting some warning so I could be in to intercept (quite a big thing to expect a neighbour to take in), but didn't get any communications about delivery, even an email to say it had been delivered! Unusual these days as you usually get about 6 emails for a single delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Fiona, Thank you for your feedback. The courier is texting customers with delivery information and if you use a landline number on the order form, this cannot be communicated. We are looking at sending tracking links via email which will be active soon. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality and very easy to resemble the pole.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great variety of poles. Speedy delivery & classy curtain pole & finials - very impressed.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 2nd March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great curtain pole, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service - fast delivery and the products were exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with our curtain pole which was delivered within a couple of days. The quality was excellent.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality pole, well packaged, quick delivery. Just perfect. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery, well packaged and reasonable postage on the original sample I ordered to help make decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order on web site and delivery was as said so no complaints! Great all round. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service, my items arrived in less than 24 hours, well packaged and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible service from this company. My pole was delivered almost before I had finished ordering it! The curtain pole and fittings were of very good quality and look great installed. Easy to fit. We were more than happy with every aspect of our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.8 based on 2,817 reviews