Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,513 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased a metal bay window curtain rail with 5 sides. Service and delivery was unquestionably great. The rail was easy to cut and fit. However, 7 brackets is actually 1 short of enough for it's size and even with special rings that are meant to miss the brackets and the special plastic inner on the rings that is meant to glide over the corners it's not a great product and is barely fit for purpose. The plastic inners pop off the rings when you open and close the curtains and you have to open them very carefully and slowly to get past the brackets and corners. I have needed to cover the corners with cellotape to get the curtain rings to go over them at all. For heavy curtains which in a 5 bay are large I can see the rail being replaced soon! I was excited to try this revolutionary product but am really disappointed and I should have known better than to think it would work well. An expensive mistake.
Posted 4 years ago
5 sided bay pole fitted by myself (female) . Quick delivery, was not expecting til after bank holiday but came on the Saturday. No instructions with pole but still managed to figure out where to fit brackets, measure and cut poles, thank you Internet! Make sure that any small bit of metal on the cut end is filed down as the rings will stick. Once I had figured that out - can't fault pole - am really pleased with finish and the smooth running round corners and past brackets - will be ordering another for similar window.
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 31st May 2016
Posted 4 years ago
The items I ordered did turn up, but so did other items that I hadn't ordered! These unordered items arrived before the curtain pole I did actually order! I've rung and emailed the Curtain Pole Store, but still heard nothing back, despite leaving messages. Then I was asked to review my purchases - and was given another different item to review!!
My own ordered products look very good, just what I wanted and at a fair price. But I don't think I'll be shopping from here again...... I still don't know what to do with the product that I didn't order. No returns information (or order details) were included in the parcel. Poor customer service/communication so far, i'm afraid.
Posted 4 years ago
Would recommend Curtain Pole Store to a Friend. Very efficient.
Phoned me up after I had placed the order to say that the extra curtain rings
I had ordered were a different colour to the Pole I had ordered, and asked me
if that was correct?
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality at a very reasonable price. Much easier than traipsing round various DIY outlets which have poor selection in type and sizes. Would definitely use again and will recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,513 reviews