Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,513 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A good substantial product but I have to say that it's only three stars because the screw holes in the 'heavy duty' pole holders only have a small hole for the screw (the bottom one particularly). With a very heavy curtain that didn't work for me and I had to improvise quite a bit. But I'd still buy from this supplier again, good delivery and courteous assistance over a part that wasn't immediately in stock.
Posted 2 years ago
Good website but disappointed in product. Big colour difference between pole, brackets and finials on white painted wooden tange
Posted 2 years ago
Samples were posted to us promptly. Pity two of them were missing.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price but some confusion over when pole was delivered and small dent to pole on arrival. Delivery tracking needs to be improved.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a white curtain pole but when arrived it turned out to be cream??
Posted 3 years ago
My order was delivered on time and generally arrived well packed, however I was disappointed to find in one of the packets containing the pole rings that one of the rings was smashed.
Posted 3 years ago
Good prices but there were problems getting all the items delivered but their customer service has been excellent and fast to resolve.
Posted 3 years ago
Mis placed my order, now told out of stock items.
Anticipate delivery 3 weeks from order.
However the items are exactly what I want and I will just have to wait.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality. Only two support brackets supplied - for the length of pole I think there should be three brackets I.e. one for the centre
Posted 3 years ago
When I called and left a message your customer care phoned me back
Posted 3 years ago
Correct items received in good condition, well packed. Could have been improved with some tracking or info when items were sent.
Posted 3 years ago
The customer services was very helpful on placing the order and helped me with measurements for a difficult and wide 3 part square bay window. However, I was not happy with the product. The rings stick and roll over each other when trying to draw curtains closed over the corners, Had a professional from Hillary's look at it when measuring up for curtains and they would never advise using that type of corner (said they should be flexible corners) on a bay window of my type and size. The poles had already been cut and therefore I am unable to return the product. Fairly unhappy as I may have to take it down as it is causing a lot of irritation to family members when drawing curtains. Aesthetically the product looks very nice, just not functional.
Posted 4 years ago
Great prices. Manny was very helpful but prior to his/her involvement I had no response to 2 emails. In fairness that was over Xmas and once I made contact Manny's response time was first class and he/she was extremely helpful, even returning emails late at night. However no returns method was offered eg returns labelling and a collection service. I therefore had to shop around for a way to return an extremely large package (circa 2m long) too heavy to take to the post office. My return was because the colour of the curtain poles in the photo was slightly lighter than reality (I wanted darker poles). Colour is always a risk of buying online however so not a problem unique to this company. There are saving ago be had if you make the right purchase. Thank you for the refund
Posted 4 years ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,513 reviews