Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,872 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Very easy to access . great to talk to people who know what they are talking about and selling.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality, exactly as pictured. Quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well someone else put them up and they look great! Very quick delivery which is what we needed. Thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, speedy service
Posted 4 weeks ago
It does just what I needed with a good colour match!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient,does what it says!
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication. There was a slight delay, but regularly updated and when they were back in stock they came next day delivery. Extremely happy, The poles and finials look great. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery of order of three poles as ordered. One pole was damaged in transit, but was immediately replaced and arrived promptly. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful gave me another option when one of the poles I bought was out of stock. Great quality & speedy delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with this pole. It's good quality and was delivered really quickly. It's quite hard to find a longer length pole that's in one length which you cut to size. Most are the extendable sort in 2 pieces, so this is a great find. Will be ordering more!
Posted 1 month ago
It was as described and all worked well
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable, quality & supportive company.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product and good service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of products, good prices and amazingly fast delivery, brilliant service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, very helpful when I contacted them about delivery. Customer service team responded promptly when I had another query.
Posted 1 month ago
We haven’t actually hung the curtain poles yet as still decorating but the order came really quickly and was packed very well, and they look great.🤗
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice quality curtain pole. Arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality at sensible money
Posted 1 month ago
Great design, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to order a sample of a couple of finishes. Very swift delivery. Easy to install. Very happy, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,872 reviews