Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,428 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The poles were just what we hoped and understood from the description and the delivery service was excellent. A pleasure doing business with Curtain Pole Store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pole arrived very quickly and is really high quality. I’ve not used this company before but I will do again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient service and quality pole at a very attractive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well made curtain pole Delivery was on time packaging was fit for purpose (no damages) . Very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good colour, packed perfectly, arrived on time in fact a little early, would I recommend it yes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery on the day that was quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and good service. Would have been better if couriers had text earlier on day of delivery so we could have made arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order.first class product.very quick delivery. This is my second order as I was so impressed with the first order. 5 star service .thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My curtain pole arrived the day after I ordered, exactly what I needed, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the prompt supply of the product. Every thing was as seen on line
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poles are excellent and this would have been a five star review except that they did not arrive overnight as stated. I think this was possibly the fault of the carrier and when I contacted Curtain Pole Store I got a quick response that they would check and let me know asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website: Prompt delivery--just what was required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website. Lots of great looking curtain poles and delighted to find a supplier of a pole long enough to span our bifolding doors. Looks a nice quality now it's arrived too. Only downside was they notified me of a week delay in delivery after purchase when I had deliberately waited to order so as to align with their dates. I said warn me of new delivery options so we can agree when I can be in, but they didnt. Fortunately I was actually in that day, but missing deliveries is really irritating so they could do with upping their communications on this front.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid service. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was fast,next day. the poles were well packaged and arrived with out damage inspire of the cardboard outer being torn. The poles look every bit as good as I hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery and very good guality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the bags of rings was wrong colour otherwise ok they would probably exchange price was good quality was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with curtain pole purchased and pleased with company phoning me to ask if I had received makes a nice change
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service and good quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,428 reviews