Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,636 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Lovely pole good quality arrived promptly as described. Easy to put up many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased that my pole arrived the day after I ordered it - especially during this time of Covis
Posted 1 month ago
Product and delivery fine. But how can delivery cost of £7.85 for a packet of 30 pole rings
be justified?
Posted 1 month ago
Missing screws for wall brackets had to re-tap them myself , drawings for cuts are designed for perfect walls in real life not quite so achievable
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Carl,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We are sorry to hear that your Swish order came with no screws. This is rather unusual as all pre-packed orders (such as Swish) are supplied with grub screws, screws and wall plugs. No email or phone call was received from you to inform us of this issue.

Also, the bay window kit is suited for most bay windows. If you had trouble installing the kit we could have assisted you with our expert knowledge.

We are sorry that you did not see the benefit in calling us before you took the time to review.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly helpful advice given over the phone. Order was amended at no extra expense to me as a problem had been discovered in information given on the websire.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality so well worth the extra money
Posted 1 month ago
They were extremely helpful as I had a very wide window/door to cover and I wanted the curtains to be able to be drawn as just two curtains and not 4 drops. I got the advice and the curtains are up and the whole thing looks smart and just as I had hoped. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The poles and finials were as described. Fast delivery, good quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
The curtain pole and fittings arrived very poorly packaged and the pole was unsurprisingly scratched. The pole came from a sub-contracted supplier. However, a replacement arrived fairly quickly and Manny at Curtain Pole dealt with my complaint very courteously and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Stephen,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

I am sorry that your order was delivered in a poor state. We have complained to the courier about how they handled your order before it's delivery. This is currently under investigation.

All orders from Speedy Products are packaged well, it is when the order is handled by the courier it is not delivered in the same standard. We are looking into this matter further with DX.

Happy to hear that a member of staff dealt with your query to the best of our standard. We try to help our customers as much as we can.

Kind regards,

Tal
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use. Wide range of poles at good prices. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Even afterthe problem with one package being damaged it was quickly resolved by Manny.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived as per delivery date and may I say senior management is over the moon with it - when my good lady is happy - I’m happy. Product was perfect and very very high end
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication
Posted 1 month ago
prompt delivery and helpful advice by customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely wood, no missing parts. Firm fixings. Made to last.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality poles
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time but there was a split in the pole.
Posted 1 month ago
The website was easy to follow to choose the appropriate curtain pole
Delivery was fast and the packaging well done
The pole and attachments were good quality
Posted 1 month ago
The poles I originally ordered were not in stock, received a phone call to explain this and offered a substitute which was great, happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,636 reviews