Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.72 Rating 698 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy online ordering and website. Poles came quickly and were well wrapped with no damage. Very pleased with them although we haven't installed yet but not expecting any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found a pole that everybody else said was out of stock and had it deliver in two days . Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My concern is that often, other companies poles are not straight. So pleased to see that poles are straight and all contents are of excellent quality. Only reason for ranking '4`being that poles are not fitted as yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was great to be able to get a sample of the pole colour for confirmation & it arrived really quickly. Perfect curtain poles - love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A John Winterburn
Verified Buyer
"Whilst I cannot blame Poles direct for late deliver, we have no control of the weather and accept delay can happen, However my disappointment was the quality of the Poles ,I was not aware Swish was a Chinese Company, I thought I was buying a natrual Oak Curtain pole not some Chinese artificial poor quality pole. The only resemblance to Oak was the finials, And to add to my disappointment I bought two of these horrible Poles, I will certainly not be fitting the other rooms in the house with Swish Poles ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I wanted at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
R ROBINSON
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with curtain pole store, not so with courier. Delivered to a neighbour and never left a card informing us . chasing store as neighbour had gone away before seeing us , so had no idea where are pokes were."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t believe my ordered arrived next day (even during the snow we had) Amazing service, happily surprised 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift delivery and extremely well packed with ample bubble wrap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly; efficient and excellent delivery times. Knowledgeable on the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such quick service and curtain poles were exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What I needed price ok and looks good up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Price, fast delivery & helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with our curtain poles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have now ordered 18 poles over three different orders during our home refurb. Everytime its been a good service. Unusual bigger poles for heavy curtains took longer as a more special order but the team made the effort to get them delivered as soon as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate site, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Jennings
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely pole, good quality and excellent service. I made a mistake with the delivery date which was rectified immediately, without issue. Very personal service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.72 based on 698 reviews