Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 977 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good quality product - prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice just what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted with this product and the first class service provided by your company. The quality was excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my curtain pole. Easy to order online and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast service and well packed. And a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really pleased to find a dark wood curtain pole, arrived very quickly and was very easy to fit, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and responsiveness"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quick service thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service.throughout. Especially from Manny who was always available to help and advice me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful range of products at really good prices. Arrived the day after ordering which was brilliant. Lovely quality curtain poles which will add a great finishing touch to our bedroom curtains. Good communication from seller, can't fault. Will be checking this site again for the next poles we'll be needing soon. Very happy to recommend both seller and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very efficient and pleasent experience The staff were quick to respond to a minor stock issue and the problem was sorted quickly, my order was delivered on time, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, easy to order and delivered in 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only part of the order was despatched, but the issue was resolved fairly quickly after I'd emailed a photo of the parcel. Therefore it took quite a while to receive all of the goods (including the second parcel), but they resolved the issue with no quibble, so good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and prompt service, good quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service . Ordered the poles at 3 pm and they were delivered to me the next day in the Highlands of Scotland !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Original order was incorrect (only one pole and fittings) and damaged when it arrived. This was quickly dealt with and replacements delivered in perfect condition overnight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, prompt delivery, lovely poles etc.....still to put them up but just know they will be perfect!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.74 based on 977 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support