Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 27th September 2018
George Amison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service prompt delivery and good quality very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
No Allen key and no lock screw for finial
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Lynn,

Thank you for your review.

All screws and Allen keys are supplied with every product. We have had no email from you to inform us of the missing items.

Please can you email at your earliest convenience as this would have been appreciated before your review to allow us to help you resolve the issue. We are working with a limited number of staff at the moment due to the covid-19 situation, but we will help you as quickly as we can.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, product as described and arrived very quickly. I would recommend and def use again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, nice pole...
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and quick delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and well packed. Really pleased the the quality of the pole and its fittings. Great service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products at competitive prices and very good prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery very pleased with curtain pole really good quality. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
I would certainly recommend Curtain Pole Store. They communicate extremely quickly and my pole arrived next day! I won’t buy anywhere else in future. Thanks Manny!
Posted 2 months ago
Great pole but didn’t need the rings. There was no option for my particular choice of pole to be purchased without the rings. Why?
Posted 2 months ago
The poles came as advised and were of excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
I was impressed by your service when I called and had an enquiry about purchasing another Pheoenix Wooden Curtain Pole, you acted so promptly I ordered and I then received my order the very next day. I will most certainly continue to use Curtain Pole Store for all future purchases. Highly recommend this company. Thank you Tal.
Posted 2 months ago
Just couldn’t believe how good their service was until I experienced it for myself. Excellent quality too,
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent colour quality and service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Good quality items.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
The pole we ordered was excellent quality and easy to put up. Great value and definitely recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, goo products and arrived when they said it would.
Posted 2 months ago
I have given a 3 star rating for prompt delivery and packaging. I also ordered extra rings which were delivered. Unfortunately the wrong pole was delivered. I ordered a 2 metre Matt black pole with stud ends but the pole delivered was a 3 metre shiny silver metal with ball filials !! Have been in touch with the manufactures who have promised to send the correct pole but still waiting.
I have now updated my rating to 5. Curtain Pole Store got in touch with me and sorted out the problem very quickly. I now have a lovely curtain rail just as I ordered!
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,464 reviews