Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,758 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Karen Braun
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Ellen Biglands
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Anonymous
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Jackie O’Galligan
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Sandra Horton
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. Easy to order and swift delivery without damage. I will definitely use the Curtain Pole Store again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product with quality service. I was amazed that it came the very next day after ordering. Thank you!

I will send a photo asap.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time as promised in good condition
Posted 1 month ago
180 cm pole required, as per website for for medium weight curtains. Curtain maker adamant not strong enough for medium weight curtains she is making, and in need of additional middle bracket. You could not supply as poles with accessories reach you as made up packages, No individual extra bracket possible. Unsatisfactory to this extent.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website. Easy to order . Lots of choice. Very well packaged and product was of very nice quality. Very good customer service. Delivery could have been quicker. Delivery charge high. I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain pole was fine but the finials with it were really small compared the size of the pole. Considering the price you would imagine they would have been bigger.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Marie,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Your order was for the Rolls 35mm Museum Pantheon wooden pole set. The finials are dainty for this pole set as viewed in the image provided online.
We are sorry that you are dissatisfied by this. The dimensions for the finials are online.
Kind regards,
Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 month ago
This company are brillant to order from any problems that rectify immediately and arrive on time
Posted 1 month ago
was easy to order had a wide range good price thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great quality poles
Posted 1 month ago
Used sample service to choose right poles - poles then arrived very quickly, lovely, and easy to put up. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication. I bought 3 black metal poles. They arrived promptly and are well constructed and finished. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly quick delivery! Good quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Good pre sale advice , very easy ordering and very prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price with good delivery costs and packaging. Good quality heavy duty product that looks smart and solves the problem of large heavy curtains pulling down on the supports. Well done, Curtain Pole Store.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrivef on time and in perfect condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice pole but the final connection of two larger poles together is faulty.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for providing this review. You have been generous giving us a 4 star considering that you have an issue with the finial. May I ask that you contact us directly by email to provide an image of the faulty part. We take pride in our service to our customers and so we would like to offer you a replacement on the damaged part. You are not expected to make do with a damaged finial.
I look forward to your response.
Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain pole delivered quickly and as described
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, good prices and prompt delivery. Very happy and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with this curtain pole. Good value, looks neat, delivered pretty much on time
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,758 reviews