Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.73 Rating 895 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivered next day as promised, brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Curtain pole arrived earlier than expected, very well packaged, good value, the best price I could find for this pole, It looks fantastic, very impressed, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought some brushed steel poles with bullet finials, they look great and are solidly built. Will be buying from them again soon, the delivery was within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery on time well packaged all parts Easy assembled looks fantastic love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I phoned Curtain Pole Store for some advice about replacing a pole to our existing bay window.The advice was very helpful,the recommended product was perfect for the job and arrived the next day.I would definitely recommend Curtain Pole Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range and very competitively priced. Service overall was very good and delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to work out what we needed and the whole transaction was quick and efficient. We have a 5 sided bay window, so decided to have our joiner assemble it, but he had no problems and we now have a lovely smooth curtain pole which perfectly fits our window. Only slight problem was the instructions were not included with the pole, but a helpful phone call resulted in being able to download this. It is important to order enough rings and to ensure you hang the curtains from the top line of the header tape, to ensure a smooth run."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took over two weeks to get here. Plus dented poles and no instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello James,
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
I am sorry to hear that your order took 2 weeks to deliver as our despatch note shows that the order was out for delivery the day after you had placed the order (15 days ago from today) with us. We did not receive any contact from yourself to inform us about the delayed delivery or about the dented poles.
If you can send us an image of the dented poles we can replace these for you.
We look forward to hearing back from you.
Kind Regards,
Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't put up the poles yet so can't comment on item but Curtain Pole Store despatched my items in super fast time and all items were well packaged. Great service!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, lovely quality poles and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Curtain pole is great quality and lovely modern design"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent choice and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy samples and customer service replies. Great product although a few paint blemishes. Delivered within the promised time frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is absolutely first rate. However, the passing brackets on my L-shaped pole get stuck around the bends, which is a bit annoying. However, only a bit annoying, and if you have a straight pole, this is a fantastic product to match the fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website is very easy to use and the delivery was excellent. Would I use the store again; definitely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Second time of using C.P.S.every thing great, as before"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.73 based on 895 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This