Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,235 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
4.8
Based on 2,235 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Absolutely fantastic service- great quality poles (we bought bay poles, 3 sided and the bendy corner joints were perfect for our windows). Really quick delivery. Definitely recommend
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 4th April 2022 Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and a great priced curtain pole delivered on time from the Curtain Pole Store. I was kept informed about my order throughout.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought two curtain poles and they are both very good quality and nice attractive poles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain poles excellent quality and looks good in our bedroom
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering - the website is very easy to see how to measure and what type of Curtain pole you need. Prompt delivery - would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The help that I received on the phone was excellent and it made me confident to order from you. Sadly the pole was slightly bent but as it was too long we managed to cut off the worst part. Still not perfect but will have to do. I have given the 5 stars for the service that I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product and communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. Ordering was simple and delivery rapid. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company stocks a wide range of good quality poles at reasonable prices. Second time I've used them and again fast (next day) delivery was achieved. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a bay window ceiling fit curtain pole set. Was very grateful that this product existed as I was struggling to find a suitable set, however, the passing rings don't pass over the snake corner joints very easily at all, making the closure of the curtains very difficult. The ceiling brackets are also quite long, meaning even when hung on the lowest possible section of the tape, light spills over the tops of the curtains.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The pole I ordered was just lovely. It was so chic just as its name. Excellent customer service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product let down by hopeless packaging and handling. Considered returning but product was usable, just
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery arrived on time, good instructions and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, good quality poke delivered extremely quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The pole arrived the next day and is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Great quality and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 2,235 reviews