Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,097 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Good quality, accurate description online. Fast and easy ordering and delivery. Have already recommended to a friend and would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice pole, happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having placed an online order, a representative from the store called me the following day to personally query some items I had mixed and matched, and ensure I had the correct items for exactly what I needed. Having discussed my order and the intended design, the representative recommended some changes based on her experience and product knowledge to improve on the order, which was subsequently amended and immediately price adjusted. This hugely helpful personal touch actually saved me some money and also ensured I had exactly the right products for the requirement. Highly recommended as clearly possessing an outstanding level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, very impressed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery .. The curtain pole is just what I wanted and it’s now up and awaiting my new curtains. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
everything came on time & the delivery was excellent. very pleased with service & price of items purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
super fast delivery excellent quality and price on items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Quality. Good value. Arrived on time (in fact arrived early)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the company representatives,couldn't have been more helpful, and informative, guided me through my request. EXCELENT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived on time and good quality as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quite flimsy, not strong and just overall fairly disappointing for the price. We were hoping for a good quality set following recommendations to use you, but not sure if we can use again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for rating us. Your order was placed for a 19mm pole set. These pole sets are best used with light curtains. The pole will only become flimsy if you are using curtains that are heaver than 5kg. You had paid £36.99 for a 240cm pole set. We recommend that you try a thicker pole for a firmer hold. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 1 month ago
we ordered 2 poles and only 1 came with the fitting kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello David, Thank you for your review. This has caught our attention as your order for the 2 poles are supplied with fittings. Provided that you have thoroughly checked the box, can you email us with your order number so we can help resolve this quickly for you. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 1 month ago
The third set of poles we have bought, they look great and are very good quality, well worth the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality pole and fittings received promptly and well packaged. Unfortunately no email confirmation of the order was received, leading to some uncertainty and unnecessary stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Dean, Thank you for your review. Emails for order confirmation processing and dispatch/delivery are automatically sent. Unless you have provided the incorrect email address or the email has been filtered to the junk folder, the emails are always sent. If you are unsure, you can always email us or call just to check. We hope this helps. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 1 month ago
Good timing and all pieces present and correct. My husband was able to fix ir and it now works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very pleased with curtain pole, contemporary design, just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 2,097 reviews