Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,721 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
4.8
Based on 2,721 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pleased with my purchace . Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with our curtain pole. Wanted a chunky pole; looked at Suzie Watson poles which are really expensive and quite honestly think our new pole looks just as good for a much fairer price. Many thanks! David and Lucy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with Beautiful poles & arrived so quickly Would definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent price, well packed fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, speedy delivery and lovely products. Packaging a bit dinged but product seems OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely pole. Very reasonably priced compared to other websites.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pole was delivered in good time and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the curtain pole I chose. It arrived when expected and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pole supplied was good quality and very reasonably priced . It was delivered very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was fairly priced and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely product, quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, they checked beforehand that we had ordered the correct size and the parcel was delivered actually before they date they had stated. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the curtain pole! Finished fitting it together and putting it up yesterday. It’s a high quality item! Very sturdy and well made. The passing rings work perfectly! The whole thing looks very smart and stylish. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 stars all round ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great pole very stylish a little on the expensive side but looks fab only downside was no fixings in box ie raw plugs only realised after I accepted delivery and left in box for 5 days till I got a family member to put it up.so maybe check ASAP.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and communicative Staff - recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pole for my bay window. Delivery was quick, pole is solid (except where I needed to bend it). It would have been useful if you could order shorter brackets as it had to go on the ceiling but it worked out okay. Would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I waited for the pole to arrive, as we had arranged for someone to fit it. It was a little late, so I needed to cancel. I was charged £20.00 return charge, and they still took a delivery charge from me. Would not recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear James, As you refused the order from the courier, this did incur a £20 refusal charge which we did communicate to you when you enquired. Unfortunately, refusal fees are automatically given to customers if there is a change of mind on the product since the courier charges for the order to be returned back to us. We advise of there being a 2-3 working day delivery timeframe on Speedy products and also encourage against booking a fitter until the order arrives. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with our curtain pole. It is a quality item and wont bend like our current one! It came with comprehensive fitting instructions and now that it's fitted it looks perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.8 based on 2,721 reviews