Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,817 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
4.8
Based on 2,817 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality curtain frame that was easy to install. Screws are thick so make sure to pre-drill pilot holes if screwing directly into wood, otherwise it will split.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Great product looks fantastic now fully installed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, quality of product and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pole itself I was pleased with, but the screws for the back plate did not fit so I had to use my own !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incomplete order. No response to repeated request for replacement part. Requesting Emails sent to spam. Found by Curtain pole staff and issue sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Emma, We are sorry to hear this. Unfortunately we have not come across any email. Please can you email us at sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk and we will have the issue resolved immediately for you. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Emma, Happy to hear we managed to resolve this for you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, my package was lost and they immediatley sent a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered a longer wooden curtain pole. One of the fittings had a fault but the store acted very quickly to send me a replacement part. The pole is well made and the customer service excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the poles was damaged but it was rectified straight away so impressed with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service - delivered very quickly - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery but only one parcel delivered instead of 2. This was nothing to do with Curtain Pole Store though it was the delivery company who had damaged my parcel. Once i had got in touch with Curtain Pole Store my my query about the damaged parcel was sorted quickly an a new one sent the next day. Customer service has been 10/10 answering emails quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and efficient service and delighted with the quality of the 50mm curtain pole.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finally found somewhere who not only sold long rails, they were swish ones too! Came very quickly well protected in the wrapping …. Perfect, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pole is great quality and easy to fit! Prompt delivery, would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The curtain poles we bought were very well made and the packaging was excellent. The price was also very good and the delivery was on time. There is nothing negative to say about our first buying experience from Curtain Pole Store and we would recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described fast delivery
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 23rd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery agents did not leave the item at the requested place, and the message that was left was completely inaccurate. Curtsin Pole Store was extremely helpful, and meant that I was able to locate my item successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First pole delivered was in a state as plastic and adhesive stuck to pole which couldn't be removed got in touch with curtain pole store who promptly sent a replacement which was fine great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy turnaround of a small order. Greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor quality, poles were bowed and discoloured. Would not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Dinah, Thank you for your review. We have resolved your order by replacing the pole. It is sad for to see that you have chosen to write a review despite us fixing the problem :( The only negative we can see is that it has taken a little longer to send the pole (48 hours in total) but this was down to stock not being available to send immediately. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.8 based on 2,817 reviews