Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,198 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
M Jones
"The Mosaic curtain poles are beautiful , excellent quality and bracelets look fantastic not like the normal cheap looking ones. Got hold backs to match very pleased 👍🏻"
Posted 2 months ago
5
T Waterhouse
"I needed a pole exactly 2 metres (without a join in the centre) and just happened upon the website for Curtain Pole Store. So glad I did - not only did they have my exact measurement requirement, they supplied it in 5 different shades of grey (the colour I was looking for). Added to that, the price was lower than any I had seen for less suitable and the delivery time was unbelievable - next working day even though I ordered after hours on a Friday night. Fantastic service, so rare these days"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer support from Manny."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast service. The pole was as described"
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service and a very quick delivery"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Easy to select poles, plenty of information provided with a quick delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"All well packed, arrived in time and colour exactly as shown in photo. Sturdy but saw carefully as top layer might splinter. Very pleased though with product and service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered a new pole and arrived next day. Ivo service and price have ordered another today."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good clear pictures. Easy to select. Was happy with the price, got what I wanted, relatively easy to install, and it arrived quickly."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient service only complaint postage was only few pence cheaper than item bought very small items couldn't understand why such expensive postage"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality and quick delivery at a good price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent curtain pole. Easy to cut to size."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really competitive pricing and good service. The quality of the product could be improved as the paint work had patches of bumps and lumps but for the price I cannot complain. The delivery was late but communication was great and the assistant reacted really well to my queries."
Posted 1 week ago
"They offered us what we needed - 4m curtain poles with lovely designed finials, matching bracket, curtain rings etc in an all price in polished chrome. It was a such a relief after struggling to find what we needed. The delivery was as expected as per website and would use them again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to place order on line, kept updated by email on purchase order and item arrived on time as advised. Good quality item"
Posted 1 week ago
"Poles arrived very promptly and exactly as described. Clear parcel tracking provided. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered the pole that was a bit more expensive than most, but I guess you get what you pay for, because the quality was far better than others that we have used. It arrived very quickly and was on the wall in no time. We were using it for voiles and the only disappointment was that we finished up with several packs of good quality rings, that were surplus to requirements. All in all the experience was excellent and I will use this company again. Joe Lann"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant looking pole. Difficult to buy a one piece pole at 200cm length. This was great and arrived next day."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged, competitive pricing, quality product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, looks smart and well made."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered online. Poles arrived quickly. Very happy with quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arrived in good time and in good condition as the packaging was robust. The pole looks great!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had exactly want I wanted. Fast efficient delivery. Would definitely use them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,198 reviews