Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.70 Rating 388 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store?

Your Rating
L Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was an out of stock item in my order and the slight complication this caused was handled very nicely. The quality of the poles I have now received is very good. I'm pleased over all and would recommend this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mrs Henrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order came earlier than expected and curtain pole was good.
Posted 3 days ago
R Payne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

response to both initial telephone enquiery and subsequent order was first class.Product quality is very good as was speed of delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
K Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Curtain pole were delivered within a few days, one pole was not delivered but customer service was very good to resolve the problem item which was received soon after.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and v helpful, delivery slower than anticipated but it was to the channel islands
Posted 4 days ago
R Cole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quality product at an acceptable price and an unbeatable delivery service
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, good price would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
N Redman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On ringing the store Manny provided me with excellent advice and saved me spending money by advising me how to best buy the tracking I needed. Tracking arrived with 2 days
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Curtain poles arrived quickly, product looks great.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In the first instance the help and advice I was given on my first telephone enquiry was invaluable, secondly the order was despatched and received straight away. There was a slight problem with the order on receipt but this was dealt with so efficiently and in such a friendly manner I would not hesitate to recommend Curtain Pole Store to anyone and I will definitely use them again
Posted 1 week ago
J Duncan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site.fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have already sent an email thanking them for their quick and efficient service and, having phoned to place my order and get assistance with it, asked them to thank the young lady who dealt with me . She was polite helpful and efficient. A credit to curtain pole store. Top marks for them.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Faultless service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reasonably priced, easy to cut, all necessary fittings included (very strong supportive brackets), appears value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
L Weston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sorted out my mistake very quickly. I ordered the wrong finish and after a phone call everything was made right, I could not believe how quickly it was resolved.
Posted 2 weeks ago
J Endicott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pole arrived on time and exactly as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Gallen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and offered me a discount code
Posted 2 weeks ago
C Malone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Haven't received them yet! Still pestering the local delivery company who haven't returned my calls or emails
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice pole, helpful customer service assistant. Well packaged, happy customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.70 based on 388 reviews