Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 942 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
P Wright
"First time shopping at the Curtain Pole Store and I am very pleased with my purchase. Difficult to find poles or tracks for the length of my windows, it looks really good."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
G Amison
"The curtain pole and finials are just what we wanted,supper quality and well designed"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and speedy delivery"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Item good quality, well packaged and delivered promptly next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I have put the poles up today, absolutely brilliant. So glad we paid the extra pennies for a far superior product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely quality curtain poles, came on time but with two parts missing. Called customer service and left a message. A very helpful lady called me back within minutes and delt with my problem. I received my missing items 3 days later. Very good customer service, i will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Although there was a problem with the curtain pole fitting, the response to my subsequent email was immediate and very impressive. I received a replacement pole by 10.00 am the following morning. I would recommend this Company for the excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality product - prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very nice just what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delighted with this product and the first class service provided by your company. The quality was excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with my curtain pole. Easy to order online and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast service and well packed. And a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really pleased to find a dark wood curtain pole, arrived very quickly and was very easy to fit, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery and really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent communication and responsiveness"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quick service thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service.throughout. Especially from Manny who was always available to help and advice me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful range of products at really good prices. Arrived the day after ordering which was brilliant. Lovely quality curtain poles which will add a great finishing touch to our bedroom curtains. Good communication from seller, can't fault. Will be checking this site again for the next poles we'll be needing soon. Very happy to recommend both seller and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very efficient and pleasent experience The staff were quick to respond to a minor stock issue and the problem was sorted quickly, my order was delivered on time, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, easy to order and delivered in 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Only part of the order was despatched, but the issue was resolved fairly quickly after I'd emailed a photo of the parcel. Therefore it took quite a while to receive all of the goods (including the second parcel), but they resolved the issue with no quibble, so good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.74 based on 942 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support