Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 996 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
R Lee
"Excellent customer support from Manny."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
P Wright
"First time shopping at the Curtain Pole Store and I am very pleased with my purchase. Difficult to find poles or tracks for the length of my windows, it looks really good."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
G Amison
"The curtain pole and finials are just what we wanted,supper quality and well designed"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to order and prompt delivery. Good quality and very competivly priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Efficient, easy to order, good product range."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"very quick delivery and pleased with goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Miss leading measurements , sizes are nothing to do with ring diameters but the poles they would fit over."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Chris,

Thank you for your review.

I can understand your reason for the low score review.

However, the rings sold on our website are intended for our poles. As already explained to you in our email, the rings are advertised to match the pole diameter for its intended use. The inner circumference diameter of the rings (in your order you received the 19 mm rings as ordered) will be bigger than the pole, otherwise the ring will not glide across the pole, they will stick. This makes mechanical sense to have rings larger in circumference size than the pole! Now the title of our rings has to match our poles. If we sold the 19 mm rings as 29 mm rings, it will confuse you. I am not sure what you intended to use the 19 mm rings for as most customers buy these to use on their 19 mm poles. I can see that you only purchased 4 packets of the Universal 19mm rings.

As we do not have inner diameter information on our website for the rings, the normal practice for an online sale would be to contact the seller for further information before making an impulsive purchase. As already mentioned, if your intentions are to use a product for something other than what seller advertises on their website, always contact them first for further information and to avoid disappointment.

I hope this helps you for future online purchases.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery and quality curtain pole, however the colour is not like advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Graham,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with the pole colour.

We can appreciate that colours of our poles can vary on the computer screen depending on the display resolution. This is why we have set up a sample service for customers to take advantage of and view the colour before they commit to the purchase. This service is available to help customers choose the right pole set.

I hope this information helps.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the product and the prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent on price so 5 out of 5 but the courier was less that up front about damage to the package. The pink sheet noting damage to the package was kept from my sight and I signed for the delivery without knowing I had to inspect package first. In the event, the pole was not damaged but I don't rate the courier service at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a lovely pole with crystal ends and matching hold backs. Can’t wait to put them up in my dressing room! There was a scratch on one of the hold backs but sent them an email and another was sent in the post and was received before the end of the week...would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery went missing but replacement arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prices and service 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Requested a sample which was revived promptly and then ordered goods. Quick delivery and poles well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Couldn't say a bad word abuot Curtain Pole Store, happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing product, next day delivery and alot cheaper than high street stores. Excellent all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very competitive prices and excellent delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pole arrived very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Web site was easy to use and very clear. The poles were well packed and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product, speedy service, very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great pole and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and lovely pole"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.74 based on 996 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support