Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,758 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Karen Braun
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Ellen Biglands
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Anonymous
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Jackie O’Galligan
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Sandra Horton
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not yet received my order but the five stars are for customer care. The curtain pole store customer service is second to none. In this day and age it is so refreshing to deal with such a professional and caring company.
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient service and great product.
Posted 4 days ago
Helpful and responsive to enquiries. Excellent customer service and speedy delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 6 days ago
Good communication and excellent pole
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient delivery next day from order
Posted 1 week ago
Right product , lower price than competitor, quick delivery. Excellent packaging. Could not be better
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. Great product and arrived promptly as promised
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient company easy to access website with easy reading for finding what you are looking for
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived next day as advertised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good good good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product but poor quality screws.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.
We can see that you have ordered a Rolls Neo metal pole set at 28mm. The fixings supplied in this range are of the standard size efficient for the particular pole set.
Although the supplier of your pole will not send you a longer length screw, we can. As you have not made direct contact with us, we cannot send these.
Please feel free to email us so that we can help resolve this for you.

Kind regards,
Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
What was expected, good quality and good looking
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, wide variety, quick service, would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
The curtain pole and finials is delightful.
Exactly what I asked for. Delivery was efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellen service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order and arrived quickly. I can’t comment on the pole yet as haven’t put it up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well packaged, everything arrived promptly. Items were perfect and just as described on the website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product delivered swiftly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,758 reviews