Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.72 Rating 729 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
R Evans
"Excellent communication and speedy delivery"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
A Farr
"We struggled to get the pole size we needed as it was bigger than most stores sold, glad we came across the curtain pole store as it had our sizes and we had various choices of pole endings and colours, really good quality too, will defo use/recommend x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
S Rhodes
"5 sided bay pole fitted by myself (female) . Quick delivery, was not expecting til after bank holiday but came on the Saturday. No instructions with pole but still managed to figure out where to fit brackets, measure and cut poles, thank you Internet! Make sure that any small bit of metal on the cut end is filed down as the rings will stick. Once I had figured that out - can't fault pole - am really pleased with finish and the smooth running round corners and past brackets - will be ordering another for similar window."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The poles were of a very good quality. Particularly the brackets, they were very solid, not like the ones you normally get which bend over time, these look like they will last and keep their shape."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
T Cartledge
Verified Buyer
"The poles are good quality for the money however, the fixings that were supplied are not fit for purpose too short for a 4 metre pole.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
L Williams
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order on line. Affordable, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery on item, excellent quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Part arrived damaged but quickly replaced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good range of products, easy to order prompt relivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A MacDougall
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfied with the purchase and service. The finials are lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and prompt service with free delivery and receiving fixing that seemed to be missing at later date Thank you Mr T Millar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J Newcombe
Verified Buyer
"They exactly what we ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"User-friendly web-site, easy ordering process, and efficient despatch. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I prompt and reliable service. Goods were securely packaged. A quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality product. Delivery quick. I have ordered 2 brackets not realising that each pack has 2 brackets in it. I was phoned about an hour after making the on line order to check is if I wanted 2 or 4. Impressed with personal service and correction to my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered promptly exactly as described at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the lovely quality wooden poles I,'d been searching for - and free delivery to my new flat"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.72 based on 729 reviews