Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,872 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Had just what we were looking for, well priced and quick delivery.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very prompt delivery, excellent quality, all parts included for putting up, they look fantastic - very pleased!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to fit, required shortening slightly, but no problem at all. Great improvement on our old curtain rail. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
The two curtain poles I ordered were well packaged and of excellent quality
Posted 4 days ago
Great choice and good website. Had a problem with part of our delivery but quickly sorted. Only surprise was lack of screws for the brackets
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service. Would recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service as there was with my first order.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping, easy installation, looks nice.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, above and beyond service.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, fast delivery and super pleased with the pole.
Posted 1 week ago
The curtain poles arrived in 2 sections which was not expected. The finials were not made of the same type of wood as the actual pole so the woods did not match
Posted 1 week ago
Dear |Customer, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Poles over 200 cm from the Swish brand are supplied in 2 pieces. Information on this is on the product description. We are sorry that you missed this when you selected the pole set. The finials should match the pole set and we can help you on this if you email us directly with an image to support your claim. Kind regards, Sales Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice, great service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service; the curtain pole we ordered was missing the joining screw. Following an email from me, the screw arrived by post in a couple of days. The new pole looks very nice too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent clear website and much choice.Chose because of these factors.Very pleased with purchase Would buy from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Delivered when said and over 60 cheaper than nearest competitor for same item. Superb quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. And pole was as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,872 reviews