Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,546 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
G McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
M Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
T Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
R Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
P Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Swift responses to emails even in lock-down. Supportive returns policy even though real happy with the poles we decided to keep.
We would suggest that they have more double-rod curtain poles though as we would like to drape a sheer voile behind the blackout curtains we like.
Posted 1 hour ago
Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday.
Delighted with the poles, you get what you pay for! Highly recommend.
Posted 4 hours ago
The package was delivered damaged for the second time.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello John,

We are sorry to hear that your parcel was damaged by the courier. Issues with parcel damage must be communicated to us by email followed by an image to help us view the damage and also send to the courier. Please help us by informing us first of this issue before you write a review.

We hope that you are happy with the product.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely quick delivery including offering alternative size when one length was out of stock.
Posted 3 days ago
Curtain pole looks amazing really pleased.
Great quality for the price.
Very good company. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
Satisfactory service
Posted 5 days ago
Telephoned customer servicesto get advice before ordering. Manny was extremely helpful and supportive which allowed me to choose the right product.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great contact with staff! 10 out of 10 ! well done.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, friendly service.
Posted 1 week ago
The item arrived well before the predicted date and contact with the store (by email) prior to the delivery found them to be most cooperative.
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality pole, easy to assemble and put up, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Swift and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Good product range generally in stock and delivery was prompt, efficient and arrived complete (how many of us hate when an order arrives incomplete). Instructions were simple but clear. A smidge on the expensive side compared to some suppliers but I got what I wanted promptly. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was straightforward but when it was delivered it was the wrong pole. I had ordered a single 300 cm and it arrived as two pieces which was useless to me. When I telephoned them the lady I spoke to sorted this problem straight away and arranged for delivery of the correct pole the following day. Excellent service.
I now have this in place and am very pleased with both the look of it and the quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Items were received in good time over two deliveries, excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As described with necessary extra fittings. Easy to fix and looks as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks great. Not up yet due to the decorating but will be soon. Easy to order and on time delivery.
If any negatives, maybe a few more rings with the large ones but easily sorted will order few more
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,546 reviews