Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,513 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with our purchase of the white wooden curtain pole. Great service and very quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality product, speedy delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellence ranged and quality.
Recommend highly
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast and courteous service.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality and easy to fit
Posted 3 days ago
Fast efficient service EXACTLY What we ordered
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality pole and excellent customer service.
We have bifold doors that we needed a pole for and managed to get a large enough pole, and customer services were prompt with any queries we had.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, part of my order was out of stock but they contacted me immediately to check what I wanted to do. They gave me a date and I received my order on schedule.. Very happy with my products too!
Posted 5 days ago
I was what I want. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good communication. Even got a refund when I overpaid for one part. Would use again anytime.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service at a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Issue with curtain holdbacks and parts missing difficult getting them to sort out you even got in contact with the supplier and feedback was nothing missing had to chase and explain again you then said you had received an email from the supplier saying I was correct and then forwarded the missing item I left 4 messages without a call back excuse was working from home but someone should be checking
Posted 1 week ago
Hello John,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate that you had trouble getting in touch with us by phone. As explained, due to Covid-19 we are all working from home and not all phone calls are being answered due to restriction on the number of workers available to work. The best form of contact is by email.

Your wife initially contacted us and gave the wrong information on the issue with your hold backs. We acted on this information and gave you feedback that there was no action required on our side. It was only when your phone call was answered and you explained fully what the problem was, that we were able to help and quickly resolve the issue.

We are all working hard and to the best of our ability. I am sorry that you feel we let you down based on our first attempt to help you.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I expected
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and quality products. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
The pole wasn't cheap and didn't come with any screws. Having asked for these, I received screws and plugs which ended up being far too short for a 3m pole and it promptly came straight out of the wall which we had to repair. Advertised as a single 3m pole but it isn't and the join is poor so that the pole sags a bit in the middle. As a result our curtains do not hang straight. Would not recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kiera,

Thank you for taking the time to review us with a negative score. I can see that you ordered the Speedy 35mm Antique Brass pole set in 300 cm. These are sold in 2 pieces and are supplied with a silver connector which has to be inserted inside the 2 poles. The outer seam should be rested upon the 3rd bracket supplied with the kit.

The Speedy 35mm range is one of our best sellers as the price is extremely cheap compared to other 35mm brands we offer.

You paid £81.99 for a 3m length pole set. Other pole set brands are priced at over £100 for this pole length. We sent you screws and wall plugs as these were missed from your order. If you are fixing to a brick wall you ideally need to use long length screws to help secure the screw into the brick. Our screws are best used against a wooden baton as the length of this will fix into place.

I hope you can make the pole set work by following my recommendation.

Kind regards,

Paul
Posted 1 week ago
very helpfull and very fast service,i would recomend them,tor marks!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communications and variety of poles but as expensive as other companies
Posted 2 weeks ago
So love my new curtain Pole, ideal for what I needed and stylish too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the pole, nice graphite colour matching with the style of the guess bedroom. Quick delivery too, esp. given the current circumstances (covid).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,513 reviews