Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,625 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Arrived on time delighted with my purchase has transformed my room
Posted 18 hours ago
Good product delivered on time
Posted 21 hours ago
Very quick delivery, very pleased with the curtain pole
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery, thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
quick delivery, product good. No problems
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Good communication re items that were not in stock. Curtain poles look amazing, are good quality and are just how they looked online. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Best quality ever bought before in poles and far superior than anything I looked at in shops too. Arrived when advised and very well packed. Look stunning now up .So pleased I found this website.
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn’t have been more helpful with a query I had and even sent out a slightly longer pole at the same price for my 2 sided bay window. 👍🏻
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my curtain poles they set my room decor off nicely.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality product, looks really good when up, bit of a swine screwing the joining screw in straight to get poles perfectly in line but otherwise first class.
Posted 1 week ago
I abandoned my search for finding wooden curtain poles on the High Street, as too many compromising decisions had to be made.
Thankfully, via a Google search I found the Curtain Pole Store. All my requirements were fulfilled instantly & without having to compromise in any way.
The delivery service was prompt & there was not the slightest evidence of any transit damage. The quality of the poles, fixtures & fittings are excellent.
Communication with the Curtain Pole Store is prompt as well as polite. Good to know that they value as well as appreciate their customers.
I highly recommend this store.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product combined with 1st class service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and easy to fit
Posted 1 week ago
review based on the fact that i have ordered curtain rings and was made aware that they would not be back in stock until november 2020. Having tried to cancel the order due to the delay I have now been informed that I should expect delivery tomorrow15/10/2020. Inaccurate information given. Otherwise ok.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Christine,

Thank you for your review.

On the day of your order we emailed you that the order has been despatched for delivery.

Your review is disappointing as we had fully informed you of the order status.

Please can we kindly ask that you revise this as your review is an unfair score to how quickly we dealt with your order.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 week ago
Good and sturdy product.
Easy to fix,No problems at all
Posted 1 week ago
All curtain poles now in place in various rooms - they look stunning! Great customer service throughout - from ordering to delivery!!!! Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, exactly as described
Posted 1 week ago
after spending some time looking on found the Curtain pole store found the sizes I was looking for .All in stock not the cheapest but this was reflected by the quality
Arrived quickly following the shipping instructions I checked the box as it was a little bent
all found ok. Very pleased with the quality would recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Has parts missing that were quickly replaced. No hassles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,625 reviews