Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 27th September 2018
George Amison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently moved house and due to the lock down could not go shopping but I needed a good curtain pole. Fortunately I found this website and was delighted with my purchase. What a great quality curtain pole. It looks fantastic in our lounge and there were plenty of brass curtain rings. I would highly recommend this product and company.
Posted 10 hours ago
Very fast delivery and product accurate in relation to its description / perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, very fast delivery, well packaged, definitely would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service and they do keep you informed of the delivery status. Received my order much earlier than expected, so delighted. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality and price Had problem not their fault sorted very quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would like to commend Curtain Pole Store on:
Quality of product - excellent
Price - excellent
Delivery - excellent.
I placed my order during the unprecedented time (Covid 19) we currently find ourselves in as the curtain pole in my lounge broke. Possibly not an essential purchase but I was able to locate a replacement on Curtain Pole's website. Order placed, confirmed, despatch advised and delivered within a week. Really brilliant customer service and I will use again. Thanks to all concerned. STAY SAFE!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was straightforward, delivery made in good time during current crisis.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product well worth the money really happy with the service even in these difficult times
Posted 1 month ago
My curtain pole is exactly what I was looking for. Great quality product and arrived promptly was well.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service. Great product. Easy to fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient excellent service and delighted with the product. Will definitely recommend without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous product and excellent customer service. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Handled my order promptly and kept me informed of progress during this difficult period
Posted 1 month ago
delivery Arrived, very well packaged and
Lovely poles, great value for money - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Really accurate with the orders and very good with communications.
Posted 1 month ago
Despite the difficult times we're engaged in the curtain track has arrived Unfortunately it was later than originally scheduled and the email advising of delays was not received.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and an excellent product.
Posted 1 month ago
still waiting for a delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Didar,

Thank you for your review.

As you will know we are facing difficult and unprecedented times with the Covid-19 pandemic. Your order was despatched within 48 hours of placing the order and we hoped that the courier would deliver to you before the bank holiday weekend.

You had emailed us on 14-04 for an update to which we responded with an apology and assured you that we will have an update from the courier.

I fully understand your frustration with the delivery, but all we ask is for customers to allow time for orders to reach them. We do all we can to despatch orders on time but then rely heavily on the courier to deliver. Reviews are sent automatically to customers and so we ask that you refrain from reviewing us until we have resolved your issue.

The courier we are using are working extremely hard with a low number of drivers. Please show some support and empathy towards those of us who are leaving home to keep the economy going.

Negative reviews such as yours only dampens our moral. Unless you are planning a holiday anytime soon during lock down, please allow time for the order to reach you.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 1 month ago
Manny was just perfect in her advice! Would shop with curtain pole store again. Competitive prices too
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely quick delivery. Easy to put up good quality at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,464 reviews