Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,814 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
4.8
Based on 2,814 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Easy to use site, found exactly what I wanted and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product - excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product and fast service. This is my second order and am glad I found them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent. Prompt delivery, really nice quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process was not good. Lots of items on the website that were marked as in stock were actually out of stock so we had to settle for inferior product. The delivery was supposed to be next day. The delivery company lost one of the five items no communication from them, eventually the order turned up around five or six days later so won’t be ordering from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, We are sad to see this review despite our efforts in helping getting this order over to you. Sadly the courier in this case was not able to deliver the order within the 1-2 working day timeframe but as we were determined to have this order over to you, we resent the whole order and managed to get this delivered. Your original order was for a multiple number of poles (for a client coming over from Slovenia) for one length and sadly we did not have enough to deliver at your strict deadline and this is why we offered another pole set which was fully in stock. Sorry to see that regardless of our hard efforts to fulfil the order, you were not pleased with this. We tried our best to keep you in constant communication over the delivery. Please accept our sincere apology. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time and was securely packed. All packing can be recycled. Exactly as we ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poles received next day even with standard shipping. They look beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pole is a lovely colour but we struggled to get a perfect join screwing the two sides together to not be seen. I feel the bits the pole sits on needs to be deeper then the top of the pole would be hidden and the join wouldn’t show.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poles came within a short time, great poles , look good in our new home. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived in 2 days, well packaged. Product looks good and sturdy for heavy curtains.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product, easy to install and looks really smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, excellent quality item. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful! High quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Really good quality curtain poles at a reasonable price. We ordered 4 and would definitley order again from Curtain Pole store - we have already recommended them to family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some Silent Gliss tracks and unfortunately one was defective and the other was very noisy and not very smooth compared to other Silent Gliss tracks we already had. Curtain Pole Store were very helpful at dealing with the supplier and resolving the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality curtain frame that was easy to install. Screws are thick so make sure to pre-drill pilot holes if screwing directly into wood, otherwise it will split.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Great product looks fantastic now fully installed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, quality of product and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.8 based on 2,814 reviews