Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.71 Rating 583 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store?

Your Rating
"Good quality, good value. Delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very fast delivery! The bay curtain pole arrived within 24hrs of ordering. Excellent ‘solid’ quality with easy to follow instructions. Would suggest two people to help with positioning, support, measuring twice and cutting once!! 🤓😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
V Williams
Verified Buyer
"excellent quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"The curtain rings do not pass smoothly over the fixing brackets, they snag and each ring has to be eased over the brackets."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Curtain pole arrived in perfect condition and delivered the day after placing order. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb free next day courier delivery, well packaged and easy to communicate with. A missing item was dispatched immediately and arrived the following day. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Looks lovely, sturdy and exactly as it was advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good customer service and quick responses to queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick processing time and fast delivery - very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I Vokrinkova
Verified Buyer
"great service received, beautiful curtains at the best price I could find online. very happy. thank you. would recommend and buy from again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"as described, quick delivery and no hastle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery on time and exactly right. Am ordering another lone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Next day delivery as advertised and the poles and their accessories were beautifully packed, so delivery was free of damage"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
L Kominiak
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient with good choice keenly priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and very fast delivery. The item is very good quality also. Looks lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"swift response to our order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
L Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Easy site to order and very quick delivery. The pole was very well packaged to protect it. I was impressed with that The French grey is a lovely colour and looks lovely with my curtains I'm a very happy customer -Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and the pole is great quality. It arrived so quickly. Really pleased and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good quality poles and delivery was speedy and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product delivered quickly and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.71 based on 583 reviews