Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,947 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

The quality is brilliant. Packaging was very carefully thought through. And delivery as advised. Would definitely re order from this company 1
Posted 28 minutes ago
Fast hassle free delivery very pleased thank you
Posted 32 minutes ago
Excellent website, fast and efficient service and everything top quality!
Posted 7 hours ago
Product was exactly as described and arrived the following day as promised. Very happy. I will be buying more from Curtain Pole Store.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and lovely curtain poles. Great quality too!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery items was packed very well The curtain track was easy to fit My customer was very happy
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
The service I received from Curtain Pole Store was excellent. They didn't score a 5 as the Swish Pole I bought had several niggling faults. This is undoubtedly the manufacturer's fault but I wondered if anyone else has had to resort to gliding the screws between poles and for brackets where they won't hold
Posted 1 week ago
If you have a type of pole in mind, then it’s highly likely Curtain Pole Store will have it and at a price that will surprise you. The quality of product and service is first class, a great company to deal with. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
lovely pole which easy to assemble and fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service - when the delivered order contained a wrong item, customer service quickly sent the right one.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery very well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I took my time choosing 4 x matching curtain poles for my new living room. They were a good price and service was excellent. One ring had broken in transit and was replaced promptly. Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and really quick delivery. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to buy 2.5 m pole in single piece ..flexible method of buying… also the heavy duty pole fixings with 4 screw holes perfect compared to the useless two hole flimsy holders
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please change your courier company! Failed to deliver twice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, We completely emphasise with you and will relate your comment back to the courier. The courier in use are experiencing a few teething issues and we did manage to have your order delivered in good time after sending a replacement. We are a little disappointed by your score considering that we did our best to have this mattered resolved for you. We hope you are pleased with your purchase. Kind regards, Manny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service. Goods as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time. Quality is good. We needed to cut one pole down to fit on one of our windows and my husband found this easy to do. End result looks great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,947 reviews