Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 977 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
R Lee
"Excellent customer support from Manny."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
4
P Wright
"First time shopping at the Curtain Pole Store and I am very pleased with my purchase. Difficult to find poles or tracks for the length of my windows, it looks really good."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
G Amison
"The curtain pole and finials are just what we wanted,supper quality and well designed"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and lovely pole"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Curtain pole arrived quickly and is great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cheapest price on the internet and delivered within 36 hours of ordering! Brilliant service and price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Highly recommend Curtain Pole Store prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very prompt delivery. Very pleased with the quality of my purchase,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The pole was just what we needed. It was easy to order, a great price and superb, speedy delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer support from Manny."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and efficient service. Easy to use the website with great information. I bought a bay pole kit which is excellent. Thanks for a great product at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to follow website and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Not received it yet !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello William,

Thank you for your review.

Your order shows that the poles were ordered was a "pre-order", this is stated on your order confirmation email and also would have been obvious on our website when you placed the order.

The expected delivery date is 12-12 but I can see that the order arrived earlier than expected and delivered to you on 28-11 at 11:08 and signed by ATCHESON. Please view the POD link:

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

2 packages were delivered containing the 2 poles you had ordered from us.

I hope this information helps.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 6 days ago
"Outstanding customer service. Went the extra mile to ensure I had all the components I needed. Quick response to queries and speedy delivery. I love the look of the good quality poles for my bay windows."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and free of fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality Pole.Classy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery. Customer service excellent, they replaced some rings which had broken in transit by post the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product at good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What an excellent product, pole good, brackets v.g..ends v.g. And rings excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service I received was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company with quality products! Easy Transaction! Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently ordered the button end pole in pearl and it arrived quickly and was very well packaged. The pole and accessories are of excellent quality and the colour is lovely - a pearly off white and very in keeping with my cottage. I highly recommend this site and will definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.74 based on 977 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support