Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.73 Rating 748 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
R Evans
"Excellent communication and speedy delivery"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
A Farr
"We struggled to get the pole size we needed as it was bigger than most stores sold, glad we came across the curtain pole store as it had our sizes and we had various choices of pole endings and colours, really good quality too, will defo use/recommend x"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
S Rhodes
"5 sided bay pole fitted by myself (female) . Quick delivery, was not expecting til after bank holiday but came on the Saturday. No instructions with pole but still managed to figure out where to fit brackets, measure and cut poles, thank you Internet! Make sure that any small bit of metal on the cut end is filed down as the rings will stick. Once I had figured that out - can't fault pole - am really pleased with finish and the smooth running round corners and past brackets - will be ordering another for similar window."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely quality. Came next day as requested. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
M Lightfoot
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a long metal pole, expecting 2 sections with connector, however received a telephone call from Curtain Pole Store offering me a pole of 5 metres without the need for a connector which I accepted. It made things easier on installing the pole."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The Quality of the Curtain Pole was above our expectations , even if i did order one a bit long , no problem I can " shave " a bit off. The Service was incredible , ordered 3.30pm , and received the next day. I am so happy with this Company that I would never look anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service but missing grub screw/s on finials meant I could not install everything trouble free"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"really great quality. easy to put up and very sturdy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered before 3 pm they were delivered by 1 pm the next day. Great quality and easy to put ip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Telephoned to offer an alternative 1 piece pole but needed 2 piece"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
K Evans-Hill
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service, kept up to date and was packaged carefully. Top quality product, which looks lovely - looks much more expensive than it was. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The poles were offered at a good price. They arrived well packed and on the date specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and speedy delivery. Goods arrived well packed . Very helpful customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service and delivery also very pleased with the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They had what we wanted and the service and delivery good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Pettengell
Verified Buyer
"Superb staff excellent goods and they listen to each persons individual needs. For customer services they are the best company I have ever dealt with 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought chrome poles from another site on web wasn’t cheap either the plastic parts on corners broke within 6 months. Tried some from curtain pole store this time they work better and are a lot stronger made Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
D Stallwood
Verified Buyer
"Wide range of poles to choose from. Arrived promptly, well packaged in an outer carton. Will definitely use the Curtain Pole Store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top quality. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Were good enough to phone as they didn't know when 3m like would be in so they sent 2x 1.5m so that my order would be complete and arrived next day! Really pleased with quality too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.73 based on 748 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This