Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,351 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Never ever would I deal with a company who don’t answer the phone.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Fast delivery and great items ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Extremely efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent it’s the second one I have sent for, the other one to fit a round bay window which my husband was able to shape to fit. Soon I will require another one and will order this from you. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good choice of poles - pity pole only in wood n/a. Good website and very good service. Prompt delivery. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
superb service and got exactly what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
prompt delivery, left where requested. Unfortunately not yet inspected as ordered prior to using the goods. Curtain Pole Store had the poles I wanted in the lengths I wanted - other people didn't. I look forward to putting them up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good prices and issues solved quickly, many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Online descriptions were very good and understandable, particularly the bracket measurements etc. However the price of extra rings for the purchased curtain pole were I think excessive. It was almost worth buying another complete, but shorter, pole kit and discarding the actual pole!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered in the shed. By a cheap courier and won’t refund for this. Then wonder why you are annoyed when they accuse you of receiving an order They couldn’t be bothered to deliver properly. Customer service no help what so ever. Not worth it, if your order goes array they do absolutely nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Rose,

I do not usually respond personally to reviews, but feel that in your case I have to as customers need to know the type of customer we were dealing with.

This customer used bad language throughout her emails to me and at no point showed any respect despite me trying hard to help her. The courier named DX delivered the order to her shed. We accepted that this was of inconvenience as the driver did not leave a card. However, despite me trying relentlessly to find out what had happened to this customers order, she endlessly emailed me with aggressive language.

At no point did this customer remain calm and allow me to find out from the courier what had happened to her order. The courier emailed within an hour to inform that her order was left in the shed and the customer had been contacted by phone to inform of the situation.

The courier has apologised for the drivers action and
we have asked them to look into this matter as no driver should leave any orders without the consent of customers.

The problem we had with Rose was her poor language and inappropriate behavior throughout this ordeal, which unfortunately lasted over 21 emails. We will not publish the emails on here but do advise that any customer who feels that any sales representative should be spoken to in an aggressive way, will not be tolerated. Despite Rose's inappropriate behavior, we remained professional and solved her query within 4 hours. No further contact has been kindly requested from Rose.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 1 week ago
Second one bought, very happy with quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. Good quality poles for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service and quality was good but the pole arrived broken at one end hence one star less. The package had been squashed so perhaps more protective packaging would be good?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product at a great price would defiantly buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item as described, very quick service, will certainly shop there again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service, good website. Pole just what was needed and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product. Well packaged and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great pole but no brackets were delivered with it. E mails and phone calls got no response so we purchased the brackets from another seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and helpful. High quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,351 reviews