Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,636 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Very good price, quick efficient service
Posted 2 hours ago
Quality product and fast delivery
Posted 7 hours ago
Arrived sooner than expected. Good range of poles for huge windows
Posted 13 hours ago
Fantastic service, communication and quality.
Would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful needed to add on extra Curtain rings after I placed initial order , helped me add them on with no extra delivery charge .
Extremely quick delivery too.
Posted 2 days ago
First time customer with Curtain Pole store - easy to use website, great customer service when I called up with an enquiry - next day delivery - top marks.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service - great product - easy to fit.
Posted 3 days ago
Good selection, quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
After a hiccup with the original order the response to sort it out was outstanding.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time delighted with my purchase has transformed my room
Posted 6 days ago
Good product delivered on time
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery, very pleased with the curtain pole
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery, product good. No problems
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Good communication re items that were not in stock. Curtain poles look amazing, are good quality and are just how they looked online. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Best quality ever bought before in poles and far superior than anything I looked at in shops too. Arrived when advised and very well packed. Look stunning now up .So pleased I found this website.
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t have been more helpful with a query I had and even sent out a slightly longer pole at the same price for my 2 sided bay window. 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my curtain poles they set my room decor off nicely.
Posted 1 week ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,636 reviews