Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,377 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Never ever would I deal with a company who don’t answer the phone.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent website: Prompt delivery--just what was required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to navigate website. Lots of great looking curtain poles and delighted to find a supplier of a pole long enough to span our bifolding doors. Looks a nice quality now it's arrived too. Only downside was they notified me of a week delay in delivery after purchase when I had deliberately waited to order so as to align with their dates. I said warn me of new delivery options so we can agree when I can be in, but they didnt. Fortunately I was actually in that day, but missing deliveries is really irritating so they could do with upping their communications on this front.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rapid service. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quality product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The delivery was fast,next day. the poles were well packaged and arrived with out damage inspire of the cardboard outer being torn. The poles look every bit as good as I hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent delivery and very good guality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
One of the bags of rings was wrong colour otherwise ok they would probably exchange price was good quality was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pleased with curtain pole purchased and pleased with company phoning me to ask if I had received makes a nice change
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast efficient service and good quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price. Fantastic one-day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, next day delivery, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery time was super fast and the poles are good quality and look lovely. Really great value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant just as described and robust construction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and very quick delivery. Let down by their courier who damaged the poles - resolved quickly though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service with expensive but very fast delivery to Northern Ireland, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication when needed to phone and plenty of online contact keeping me informed about my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product even though there was an item missing it was immediately dispatched and arrived the next day, great service!👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with the 2 off curtain poles purchased, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,377 reviews