Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,311 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Never ever would I deal with a company who don’t answer the phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent efficient service and product arrived in mint condition
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent product, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Fantastic service, arrived on the day expected, in perfect condition and great quality. The owners are really helpful and emails were answered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We ordered this one sunday morning & it arrived by tuesday the same week. Excellent order turn round & everything packed well. Good communication with regard to delivery. 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Speed of delivery was as promised and quality of product was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was searching for a match to some existing poles, and only found them at Curtain Pole Store. Easy ordering and delivery. Perfect match.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great choice of poles in different styles and lengths, and at great prices. Online purchasing was simple and delivery was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This company has great reviews for a reason. Great quality product at a great price and quick delivery. Exactly what you want from an online company. Congratulations to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my new curtain pole. Website easy to navigate & plenty of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and fast delivery, ordered at 16.30 on a Friday turn up Monday morning. The poles look great👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Web site was difficult to get on to at first but when I was able to make my purchases it went very smoothly and delivery was excellent. The poles and accessories are great quality. My handy man had no trouble in putting them up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices, huge range of styles and sizes. Very well packaged and next day delivery too! Very happy and will recommend The Curtain Pole store!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On arrival one of the brackets was broken so I emailed. I got an immediate response and was very impressed with the customer service. I'll happily order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased arrived on time and was well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, fast service, but no fittings (brass screws) or specific Allan key required to fit pole
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,311 reviews