Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.72 Rating 698 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"As an Interior Designer, I rely on companies providing quality items and delivering them quickly, this is exactly what the Curtain Pole Store did. Very impressed and I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
K Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Good delivery time, could have more detailed fixing instruction for novices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Really efficient service. Curtain pole arrived within 48 hrs. Very substantial and well made. I would have no hesitation in using Curtain Pole Store again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery was next day no extra charge easy to assemble and packed well for no damage on transit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We struggled to get the pole size we needed as it was bigger than most stores sold, glad we came across the curtain pole store as it had our sizes and we had various choices of pole endings and colours, really good quality too, will defo use/recommend x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"There was a problem with my delivery although this was down to Yodel not curtainpolestore. Curtainpolestore was a great help and resovled the issue very quickly. Poles, holdbacks and finals are very high quality. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
L Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Great product, fast delivery, very happy customer once again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful poles at the best price. Good quality, nice and chunky which gives a luxury look"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I made an order almost 2 weeks ago, was promised 2-3 days delivery. I still haven't received my order or had any contact from Curtain Pole Store as to why, or if there is a problem with my order. Dreadful communication!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank for your review. We have looked into your order and have seen you had pre-ordered an "out of stock" item which was due for delivery early April. You was not contacted about the out of stock order as your order confirmation is clear on this and also when you place an order online the pre-order option tells you the item is out of stock. The delivery occurred on the correct estimated date given on your email. We will look further into why your order has not reached you. Thank you for taking the time to respond here and to bring this issue to out attention. We will email you personally with the outcome.
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
C Williams
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was good and the quality of my purchase was good except I do not know why no fixing screws to secure the pole to the wall were not included.?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Price was good and items delivered as advised. I made an error in ordering but was given return advice helpfully and promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, excellent quality curtain poles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order and delivery very efficiently dealt with as stated on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Mcdonnell
Unverified Reviewer
"Very informative knew exactly when my pole was coming and kept me informed every step of the way . I used them in the first instance cause I needed an extra long pole I couldn’t get in local shops .im very glad I did would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.72 based on 698 reviews