Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.73 Rating 806 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
R Evans
"Excellent communication and speedy delivery"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
A Farr
"We struggled to get the pole size we needed as it was bigger than most stores sold, glad we came across the curtain pole store as it had our sizes and we had various choices of pole endings and colours, really good quality too, will defo use/recommend x"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
S Rhodes
"5 sided bay pole fitted by myself (female) . Quick delivery, was not expecting til after bank holiday but came on the Saturday. No instructions with pole but still managed to figure out where to fit brackets, measure and cut poles, thank you Internet! Make sure that any small bit of metal on the cut end is filed down as the rings will stick. Once I had figured that out - can't fault pole - am really pleased with finish and the smooth running round corners and past brackets - will be ordering another for similar window."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Large and varied choice. Could exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"We struggled to find the right pole with the right finals till we found this one. Ood value too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Process efficient, brilliant service. I would highly recomend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered 2 curtain poles and they arrived very quickly. Unfortunately the package was damaged and some parts were missing. I contacted the curtain pole store who were very polite and apologetic. The missing parts were replaced very quickly without any fuss. I am very happy with the curtain poles and the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No problem bought as seen on internet,delivery very soon after ordering, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Curtain pole had a slight mark on it, contacted customer service and was advised that a replacement pole was to be despatched the next day. Replacement pole arrived in perfect condition. Will definitely purchase again from this company. Very efficient especially when a problem arose. Definitely would recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were having difficulty in sourcing curtain poles for a bay window but Curtain Pole Store had just what we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately not great first experience. Adviser from curtain pole, told me what too order but made a mistake in quantity so not enough Pole delivered!! Albeit extra pole was sent but not in time to complete our job, we had to purchase from Homebase... not ideal and costly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Customer,
We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your order has been looked into further and I can see that a member of the team did send out a pole as quickly as possible. An email was also sent to you to inform you the delivery of the pole. Please accept our apologies and if you had contacted us before purchasing the extra pole from Homebase, we could have offered a part refund on your order.
Kind Regards,
Curtain Pole Store
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent, quick delivery and helpful staff on Customer Services when I needed advice. Poles and tie backs were beautiful and very well packed. Would definitely use again. Only took a few days to arrive, after ordering on a Sunday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered what I thought was going to be a continuous length of pole [12'] as I didn't want separate curtains, just a continuous run! NO! The pole came in two lengths with two brackets in the middle completely wrecking my plans. Have had to adapt the pole to limit the problem. However, quality and delivery were good. Do you actually supply a 12' pole??"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"VERY PLEASED LOOKS GOOD UP SHOWS THE BEAUTY OF MY CURTAINS VERY QUICK DELIVERY WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND WHAT MORE CAN I SAY WELL DONE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with my experience of dealing with your company. I was having difficulty obtaining a long enough pole for my window. I found a good selection on your website and was delighted to receive my order within three days. The quality was superb and the price highly competitive. I would use your company again in the future. Thank you. Yours sincerely J.M. Finch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Curtain pole arrived quickly and was of a very high quality would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Could not be more pleasant and helpful, I wish all other companies I have dealt with were as competent and professional, well done! and a big thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"despite the quality of colour being a good match and the delivery from ordering being timely, the purchased Finials could not be fitted onto the poles. This despite the poles and the finials being of the same manufacture i.e. speedy ltd. With careful engineering skills I managed to reduce the diameter of the poles sufficient to allow the finials to be fitted, but many people may not have similar skills or tools to accomplish this. This is my first bad experience as previous purchases were fine. Something you may wish to double check on?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Alistair,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I have checked your order with us and you have only purchased rings and brackets. There is no pole set with finials from us. Maybe you have confused us with another company from where you have purchased the pole set. If you are wanting a matching pole set with your rings and brackets please get in touch.
Kind Regards,
Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super price and quality. Very quick delivery too. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and got all the information about delivery. Delivered as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery. One of the poles arrived with a dent in it. Excellent customer support resulting in a replacement the following day. Would not hesitated to recommend this company. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.73 based on 806 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This