Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,247 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
M Jones
"The Mosaic curtain poles are beautiful , excellent quality and bracelets look fantastic not like the normal cheap looking ones. Got hold backs to match very pleased 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
T Waterhouse
"I needed a pole exactly 2 metres (without a join in the centre) and just happened upon the website for Curtain Pole Store. So glad I did - not only did they have my exact measurement requirement, they supplied it in 5 different shades of grey (the colour I was looking for). Added to that, the price was lower than any I had seen for less suitable and the delivery time was unbelievable - next working day even though I ordered after hours on a Friday night. Fantastic service, so rare these days"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer support from Manny."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"great choice of poles fast service will visit again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very fast delivery of my Curtain poles, packaged really well and in perfect condition. Just love the choice on you site plus the prices are very competitive. Will definately buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great product, quick delivery and communication. We had a slight delay with courier delivering but citation pole sorted it quickly. Product was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service with quick and easy delivery. Great products sold."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good delivery and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really good quality, looks fantastic, very happy. The only comment I would make is my dad is an engineer so had no problem cutting it and fitting it, but I think I would have been completely stuck if I had to do it myself. Anyway to make it easier for those of us who aren't so DIY oriented? Especially for the price, it would be handy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and good customer support who were very helpful in answering any questions I had. Raj"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely helpful on the phone and very efficient sending samples. When I finally ordered my pole arrived within a couple of days. The pole was well packed and, although it hasn’t been fitted yet, I am pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect service and top quality product at a reasonable price. Would definitely go back next time I need curtain hardware"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well designed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, quality pole will definitely use Curtain Pole Store again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service before delivery. Quick, prompt delivery. Spot on packaging. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They have what I needed for a sensible price. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The poles and finales are superb. Unfortunately the pole over 4 metres did not have the joining piece. Would you be good enough to send me one. Otherwise I think your service is excellent. Thank you Manni"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, well packed and excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Curtain Pole Store (CPS) have a wide range of poles in a variety of materials, they are especialy good when you need a pole grater than 3m in length for by-fold patio doors etc. I have yet to fix the poles as they are going into a new build and the decorators are curently buisy in ever room, but just looking at the package they all seem to be of fair quality and fit for the purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quality arrived a couple of days after ordering (the only company I could find who send 2m wooden curtain poles in 1 piece. Top of my list next time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, delivered fast and very easy to fit..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered pole, delivered in a few days everything as it should b no hassle whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service. I ordered 3 curtain poles and unfortunately one arrived damaged (these things happen). The company replied to my email notifying them of the damage within 5 minutes, confirming that a replacement would be sent out. Outstanding customer service and will absolutely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,247 reviews