Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,134 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
T Waterhouse
"I needed a pole exactly 2 metres (without a join in the centre) and just happened upon the website for Curtain Pole Store. So glad I did - not only did they have my exact measurement requirement, they supplied it in 5 different shades of grey (the colour I was looking for). Added to that, the price was lower than any I had seen for less suitable and the delivery time was unbelievable - next working day even though I ordered after hours on a Friday night. Fantastic service, so rare these days"
Posted 2 months ago
5
R Lee
"Excellent customer support from Manny."
Posted 5 months ago
P Wright
"First time shopping at the Curtain Pole Store and I am very pleased with my purchase. Difficult to find poles or tracks for the length of my windows, it looks really good."
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt service and a very quick to deliver with quality and price, thank you Jennifer"
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service; product as described and delivered as requested."
Posted 1 day ago
"Products were competively priced and of good quality. Orders were delivered really quickly no hanging around at all. Would certainly use the curtain pole store again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, sample for colour match sent quickly, order packed well and arrived a little earlier than expected."
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to order from online and delivery was super fast."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy delivery and good quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful quality and amazing prices,thourghly recommend this company!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice of poles, found what I wanted, delivered the next day as promised so very pleased. Pole is good quality and looks very good when up. Only thing I didn't think about at the time was whether I needed more hoops than provided."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery, great price. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent turaround within 24 hours all as described and good quality Will use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly as expected"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good company to deal with , efficient and prompt with delivery.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service from the curtain pole store was exceptional and I’m very pleased with the product. However, I have concerns about the courier used for the delivery. I live on a main road and the items were left on my doorstep for 2 days despite me leaving specific instructions for where I wanted it left. It was there 48 hours !! Luckily for me, it wasn’t stolen. I would encourage the courier supplier issue to be addressed and maybe changed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery. Product fine. However the 6m bay package did NOT contain a joiner insert. The instructions on how to use the insert were included. Screws were provided for the brackets, why was there no joiner nor any suggestion we would need to buy one separately? A flash up on the screen of other items you may need would have saved a lot of wasted time and inconvenience. We spent over £200, I am surprised that nobody thought to ring or email us and ask whether we needed one. We expected it to be included. Also, we expected 2 fixed brackets for the ends, but all the brackets were passing brackets. £7.95 to post us the cheap part is excessive. If you run into the same problem, John Lewis may stock an alternative."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery and everything neatly packaged. Disappointed that there were no fitting instructions but they were sent the same day by email when I pointed this out."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and quick with answering queries. Would highly recommend love our new curtain pole."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, curtain pole was gorgeous and a very good price delivery was quick and I will recommend Curtain Pole Store to all my friends."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Only part of the order was received at first due to items being out of stock. I received an email to say that the remaining pole would be sent but this was not the case. I then emailed to ask about the remaining pole which then was duly sent out."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Katherine,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

You had ordered 3 pole sets and we only had 2 in stock. We immediately informed you that we can either despatch the poles we have in stock and send the outstanding pole set when it is back in stock, or offer a full refund.
You was initially given a 10 day waiting time. We did deliver the pole set outside this time frame as we had an issue with the supplier. Unfortunately sometimes this can happen and we apologise that your order was delivered within 14 days instead of the 10 as originally advised.

We have related your feedback back to the supplier as we feel that they need to be made aware of the impact their service has on us. Being a family run business we take every customers feedback on board and try our best to meet all expectations. We are sorry that on this occasion you felt let down by us.

Please get in touch with us personally by email to claim a further discount on any future orders .

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 4 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.75 based on 1,134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support