Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.73 Rating 895 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
G Amison
"The curtain pole and finials are just what we wanted,supper quality and well designed"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
R Evans
"Excellent communication and speedy delivery"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We struggled to get the pole size we needed as it was bigger than most stores sold, glad we came across the curtain pole store as it had our sizes and we had various choices of pole endings and colours, really good quality too, will defo use/recommend x"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Straight forward ordering and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"From my order to delivery was first class service,as was the quality of the curtain pole,"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very prompt delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent speed service. Couldn't be more please about the speed of the service and the quality of the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Arrived quickly. Really beautiful poles. Will definitely buy more and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sorry but not to happy one side will not pull back last bit sorry not rolls Royce I could do better no kidding Regards mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good speedy service very happy with the quality of the pole I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Web site & delivery service very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Well packaged. Pole is lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged. I bought a wooden curtain pole - untreated so that I can wax it myself. It is of excellent quality, I am very pleased and I will be ordering more in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely pleased with the service, staff polite and very helpful. Delivery was prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great looking curtain poles. Fast service and delivery. Brilliant price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had a problem with my delivery where the courier managed to lose one of the three packages. Curtain Pole Store quickly resolved my problem by sending me a replacement pack. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent &fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering, delivery and product all excellent. Even got a phone call with update on delivery time. Would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Badly run company our order took 16 days to arrive instead of the 6 days advised after allot of emails and phone calls to a not very helpfull woman who couldn't even get my name right we where given a different product to the one originally ordered. I would NOT recommend anybody to this company!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mrs Steel,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

I can see from the records that you was contacted on two separate occasions to inform you of the delay. You did originally order a product that was out of stock and our website did inform you of this. We are sorry that you did not pick up on this when you placed the order.

Also, the courier had let us down with your order which is why we sent out an alternative (higher in price and quality) product to make up the bad service from the courier and to also not let you down yet again.
The sales team are here to help you and they did keep you and your husband informed at all times.

However, we still understand your frustration but also we did do our best to help the situation. Not all orders go through as perfectly as we would like due to other services letting us down.

For future reference please check the website for out of stock orders as the pre-order option is a good indication to inform you that a product is out of stock.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 week ago
"A very helpful store, with very quick and accurate delivery. Very happy with the product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am happy with my order and my delivery it came just in time on the day as I had the decorator in and he was able to put them up thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt, efficient service. Ordered at 3.45 and delivery was next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.73 based on 895 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This