Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,171 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
M Jones
"The Mosaic curtain poles are beautiful , excellent quality and bracelets look fantastic not like the normal cheap looking ones. Got hold backs to match very pleased 👍🏻"
Posted 1 month ago
5
T Waterhouse
"I needed a pole exactly 2 metres (without a join in the centre) and just happened upon the website for Curtain Pole Store. So glad I did - not only did they have my exact measurement requirement, they supplied it in 5 different shades of grey (the colour I was looking for). Added to that, the price was lower than any I had seen for less suitable and the delivery time was unbelievable - next working day even though I ordered after hours on a Friday night. Fantastic service, so rare these days"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer support from Manny."
Posted 7 months ago
"excellent speedy service"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered easily and delivered quickly. Product as described. Quick and easy at a good price, perfect."
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent customer service. Even though certain parts of my order were not in stock i was kept informed throughout the process and received all my items in plenty of time to install them. I also thought the Thank You card was a nice touch, Cheers!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"web site easy to navigate ,order process simple and effective , communication perfect and delivery amazing. Product superb 5 star experience . Well Done !!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My order came very quickly. The pole was as described, easy to put and looks good. The order also included a large number of rings in the price."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have now placed two orders, first was for a set of made to measure voils. They are beautiful, perfect. Then I ordered two made to measure blinds, they are also beautiful and perfect. The website is easy to use and if you are not sure you can make a quick call to the helpful team. I will be ordering some curtains soon as I am so impressed, delivery and packaging is great as well :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Curtain poles are great quality and exactly what I needed. There was a problem with Yodel currier but the Curtain Pole Store sorted this quickly. I will certainly be buying from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, great products, excellent customer service and delivery. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely excellent! The quality of our curtain poles is superb - really well made and sturdy, perfect for our heavy velvet curtains. I didn't count the number of rings we required properly(!) so had to order an extra pack of six. As these were going to take longer than the usual very prompt service, I was sent a personal email from Manny informing me of the delay and offering me a refund or to wait. The rings arrived within the next week, with a lovely hand written thank you card from Manny thanking me for my patience. What fantastic customer service!! So many second rate businesses could learn from you. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what I wanted cream curtain pole matches the walks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was hard to find a curtain pole of the length I wanted in a solid piece without a join in the middle. All the ones I did find from other companies were very expensive. The one I purchased from Curtain Pole Store was exactly what I needed, really good quality and at a good price. Timely delivery and well informed. Will definitely use again :-)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bracket was exactly as the per website said, arrived on time and I got updated on progress of the order. What more can you ask for."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item did not come on day stated, fixing gear came 2 days before. It would have been better to have had it all on the same day."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Christine,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.
I’m sorry that your order was delivered in 2 parts. We did email you to inform of this arrangement as the brackets for your pole set were not in stock at the warehouse. These were sent separately from our main office.
We did have your order delivered in good time, within the 2-3 working days as advertised on our website.

Please contact us if you wish to discuss this matter further. We can only but apologise for your inconvenience of receiving the order in 2 separate deliveries.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 2 weeks ago
"👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤗"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery well packed"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having researched various companies for curtain poles, I decided on the Curtain Pole Store due to their prices and reviews from previous customers. I was not disappointed because the items arrived the next day ! Superb service, highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good product delivered speedily."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service.Exactly what I wanted delivered to my house as promised"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"delivered next day - all perfect"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access