Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,985 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

great service and product
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient,quick delivery ,lovely quality hold backs fir my curtains , very chunky exactly what I wanted.
Posted 6 days ago
Great product, decent price, delivered as and when expected. Disappointed with the amount of plastic received! Hope they can work with their suppliers to reduce this (plastic shrink wrap, then polystyrene rings, and some cardboard, inside a plastic box, inside a cardboard box!)
Posted 1 week ago
I found the quality and service at Curtain Pole Store outstanding. Everything arrived beautifully wrapped and in perfect condition. The 40mm diameter poles I ordered are strong and rigid and the rings run smoothly. Plus, all the pieces fit together beautifully.
Posted 1 week ago
Came when they said they would. Well packed and desirable flat paint finish. Reactive to questions through emails
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and pole exactly as described. Am delighted with the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, poles were just as we wanted. Well wrapped up for transit. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with purchase.Really quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
The item was purchased, it was delivered quickly no fuss, my son in law fitted it easily I’m delighted. Much so I have purchased another one.
Posted 1 week ago
The Curtain pole was very good and easy to put up And the service was excellent arrived on time any problems phone the map and I sorted it out straight away no complaints
Posted 1 week ago
extensive range to choose from, not the cheapest on the market, but definitely value for money the 2 poles I have purchased to date are simply beautiful. I intend to buy another one in the near future for my sitting room window.
Posted 1 week ago
The curtain pole arrived promptly and I love the finials. They are truly beautiful, but then they are named after my beautiful daughter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the light oak pole and I was very disappointed in the finish and colour. It looked like pine colour and not finished as I would expect for a £230 pole. I have had painted ones in the past and we’re happy with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Daniel, Thank you for reviewing us. We always advise customers to take advantage of our sample service before committing to a purchase. The sample allows you to inspect the colour of the pole as images online are different on monitors. We are sorry that you were not pleased with your Modern Country Light Oak pole set. We will seek advice from the supplier of this pole set to see how we can improve the image online to help customers. Please ensure to order a sample first from us for future orders. Kind regards, Manny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what was required for a v/large window , matches the bedroom paint wonderfully' thank you will use again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 2 poles for eyelet curtains - easy to order and really robust product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good quality, well packaged for protection. Does the job perfectly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
the pole came with no screws or a way to attach the finials which instead of having a tiny screw to secure it , it needed the smallest allen key ever. Really hard to source
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Debera, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am sorry to hear about your order. All orders are supplied with screws, wall plugs and allen key. I can see no communication from you to us with regards to this matter as we could have easily sent these in the post. If you require any further assistance in this matter, please email us with your order number. Kind regards, Manny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Badly damaged packaging externally and internally, did offer to take back away and replace however.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,985 reviews