Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.73 Rating 857 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
R Evans
"Excellent communication and speedy delivery"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
A Farr
"We struggled to get the pole size we needed as it was bigger than most stores sold, glad we came across the curtain pole store as it had our sizes and we had various choices of pole endings and colours, really good quality too, will defo use/recommend x"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
S Rhodes
"5 sided bay pole fitted by myself (female) . Quick delivery, was not expecting til after bank holiday but came on the Saturday. No instructions with pole but still managed to figure out where to fit brackets, measure and cut poles, thank you Internet! Make sure that any small bit of metal on the cut end is filed down as the rings will stick. Once I had figured that out - can't fault pole - am really pleased with finish and the smooth running round corners and past brackets - will be ordering another for similar window."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service. Great prices and next day delivery. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"My original order was not delivered by the courier but on enquiringly about a delivery date the item was dispatched the same day and delivered within 24 hours. Great customer service and will use this supplier again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered next day as promised, brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Curtain pole arrived earlier than expected, very well packaged, good value, the best price I could find for this pole, It looks fantastic, very impressed, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought some brushed steel poles with bullet finials, they look great and are solidly built. Will be buying from them again soon, the delivery was within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery on time well packaged all parts Easy assembled looks fantastic love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I phoned Curtain Pole Store for some advice about replacing a pole to our existing bay window.The advice was very helpful,the recommended product was perfect for the job and arrived the next day.I would definitely recommend Curtain Pole Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great range and very competitively priced. Service overall was very good and delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to work out what we needed and the whole transaction was quick and efficient. We have a 5 sided bay window, so decided to have our joiner assemble it, but he had no problems and we now have a lovely smooth curtain pole which perfectly fits our window. Only slight problem was the instructions were not included with the pole, but a helpful phone call resulted in being able to download this. It is important to order enough rings and to ensure you hang the curtains from the top line of the header tape, to ensure a smooth run."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Took over two weeks to get here. Plus dented poles and no instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello James,
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
I am sorry to hear that your order took 2 weeks to deliver as our despatch note shows that the order was out for delivery the day after you had placed the order (15 days ago from today) with us. We did not receive any contact from yourself to inform us about the delayed delivery or about the dented poles.
If you can send us an image of the dented poles we can replace these for you.
We look forward to hearing back from you.
Kind Regards,
Curtain Pole Store
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Haven't put up the poles yet so can't comment on item but Curtain Pole Store despatched my items in super fast time and all items were well packaged. Great service!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, lovely quality poles and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Curtain pole is great quality and lovely modern design"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy samples and customer service replies. Great product although a few paint blemishes. Delivered within the promised time frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service is absolutely first rate. However, the passing brackets on my L-shaped pole get stuck around the bends, which is a bit annoying. However, only a bit annoying, and if you have a straight pole, this is a fantastic product to match the fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.73 based on 857 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This