Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,215 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
4.8
Based on 2,215 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Quick delivery, well packaged, kept informed and excellent products at decent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not quite the natural look I wanted but adequate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
amazing speed of delivery, less than 24 hours from placing the order. Items were well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased an antique brass curtain pole from this store. Unfortunately by mistake I ordered the wrong size. A quick call to customer service and the problem was immediately solved. Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good hence marking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great poles! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellant product and excellant customer service even when their couriers made a mess of things
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service and the pair of poles we ordered are really smart and well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great delivery. I ordered 2 poles the same, they both arrived in perfect condition with clear fitting instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service arrived next day Value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful customer service and quick delivery. Can’t ask for any more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time undamaged and in good condition very pleased with price and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As advertised and promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superfast delivery. Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. The order arrived within 24 hours and was very competitively priced compared with other suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great poles will look well tidy in our new home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery , good value , as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and service. Quick delivery, only issue with damaged boxes/missing items during delivery which were swiftly remedied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 2,215 reviews