Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.73 Rating 774 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Curtain Pole Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
R Evans
"Excellent communication and speedy delivery"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
A Farr
"We struggled to get the pole size we needed as it was bigger than most stores sold, glad we came across the curtain pole store as it had our sizes and we had various choices of pole endings and colours, really good quality too, will defo use/recommend x"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
S Rhodes
"5 sided bay pole fitted by myself (female) . Quick delivery, was not expecting til after bank holiday but came on the Saturday. No instructions with pole but still managed to figure out where to fit brackets, measure and cut poles, thank you Internet! Make sure that any small bit of metal on the cut end is filed down as the rings will stick. Once I had figured that out - can't fault pole - am really pleased with finish and the smooth running round corners and past brackets - will be ordering another for similar window."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service that is why we made another purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
L Skittrall
Verified Buyer
"Poor customer service, no exchange available. You bought it, if it’s wrong, that’s down to you was the attitude. £30 to return by courier. Unimpressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Louise,
We are sorry to hear that you are upset by our returns policy. We do advise that all customers take care when ordering our products and we do have easy to use guides on our website to help you measure correctly. We do not offer an exchange service (as explained to you in the email) as we have found that this does not work effectively with returns. It is easier for customers to replace orders correctly online and to return the incorrect orders separately. We also offer a sample service for most wooden pole sets to help view the colour before committing to a purchase.
We will work out a more effective way to help customers measure windows correctly before they commit to a purchase. Thank you for highlighting this.
Kind Regards,
Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the whole service , ordering was easy , delivery as stated and the quality and colour of pole has finished my bedroom off extremely well . I will be ordering more as I redecorate the rest of my bungalow ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Whilst I am not used to computer purchases, I was able to telephone my order to a very knowledgeable member of staff and the poles etc arrived as discussed a day earlier than agreed. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Speed of arrival and quality of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice pole. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A Cymbrylowicz
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to fit. Fast delivery. Highly recommended !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It fits perfectly for my window"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery, we’ll packaged & the poles were much better quality than I expected for the price. A lady even called me as I’d ordered twice as many tie back holders than needed, I’d not realised they came in pairs. They promptly refunded me the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product great quality. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bay window pole looks very nice in place. Not the easiest of installations as had to put up wooden batons first. The nylon inner of one passover ring was detached and will not re-attach, shame really, otherwise good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"God delivery but product was delivered without the screws?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I Trayfoot
Verified Buyer
"Superb product, fast service .Spot on chaps ,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A BINDING-SMITH
Verified Buyer
"Great price and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Quality poles/tracks delivered within 48 hours. Cannot praise highly enough and would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, really good quality at a very competitive price, lots of choice and next day delivery. What could be better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt reply to my query. I also found the lady very helpful. When there was a pro Ken with one of the poles ordered they replaced it with no fuss at all. Would definitely recommend them and will certainly use them again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service, item arrived promptly. very pleased with item, good quality and I particularly like the color, café latte, very robust rings. would recommend this item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I made a last minute online change to my item and a member of staff rang me within fifteen minutes to advise me regarding the change that I had made. It was refreshing to experience such great customer service and professionalism. I will certainly look to buy from this store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.73 based on 774 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This