Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,428 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Never ever would I deal with a company who don’t answer the phone.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient service,had a small quirey was dealt with very quickly,thank you Manny.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Easy to order and items delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service prompt delivery and good quality very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
No Allen key and no lock screw for finial
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Lynn,

Thank you for your review.

All screws and Allen keys are supplied with every product. We have had no email from you to inform us of the missing items.

Please can you email at your earliest convenience as this would have been appreciated before your review to allow us to help you resolve the issue. We are working with a limited number of staff at the moment due to the covid-19 situation, but we will help you as quickly as we can.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, product as described and arrived very quickly. I would recommend and def use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, nice pole...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and well packed. Really pleased the the quality of the pole and its fittings. Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products at competitive prices and very good prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery very pleased with curtain pole really good quality. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would certainly recommend Curtain Pole Store. They communicate extremely quickly and my pole arrived next day! I won’t buy anywhere else in future. Thanks Manny!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great pole but didn’t need the rings. There was no option for my particular choice of pole to be purchased without the rings. Why?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The poles came as advised and were of excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was impressed by your service when I called and had an enquiry about purchasing another Pheoenix Wooden Curtain Pole, you acted so promptly I ordered and I then received my order the very next day. I will most certainly continue to use Curtain Pole Store for all future purchases. Highly recommend this company. Thank you Tal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just couldn’t believe how good their service was until I experienced it for myself. Excellent quality too,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent colour quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,428 reviews