Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,546 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
G McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
M Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
T Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
R Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
P Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy website to order on Happy with delivery time and quality of the pole - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, good price, arrived quickly , very pleased, would recommend .
Posted 1 month ago
The products are of a really high quality. The minute that they arrive you know that what you have bought is so much better than your average high street products. Speaking of delivery: my order arrived incredibly quickly. The mix and match facility on the website makes it really easy to shop for exactly what you want. However, most impressive of all is the helpful and super-friendly customer service. The day after I placed my order I got a phone call from the Curtain Pole Store “just checking” on what I had purchased, as I had quite an unusual bay to deal with and so my order looked a wee bit peculiar. All was well, and I was in regular email contact with them until all my items arrived. The pole was much easier to install than I had imagined, and it looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Attention given by Manny was first rate
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product and first class service. Well worth the investment ... for while they're not cheap, they are in a class of their own ....
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my curtain poles, when I received them one of the poles we’re damaged, contacted the company, Who were very helpful,and was replaced with no problems at all ,they set my curtains off beautifully. I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
C.P.S. had a cream wooden pole with plain round finials which was what we were looking for ( we had trouble finding cream and wooden in the size we required on other sites ).
The website was easy to navigate and ordering was simple.
Delivery was not rapid but within a reasonable non-urgent time period and we were in no rush.
Posted 1 month ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin !
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, arrived quickly and packaged really well.. in perfect condition.Really pleased with the pole and overall service. Will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with this, its really good quality and had good instructions and easy to put up.
There were so many cheaper looking poles around the same price, but we are so pleased with the quality and with how sturdy it is.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication
Prompt service
High quality curtain poles
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery. great product
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant packaging, easy to understand instructions and good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of curtain poles. Unfortunately the particular ends were not in stock so I was contacted the next day and recommended a similar alternative. Goods arrived quickly and great customer service when I had queries. Product looks great, for a pole, and very sturdy.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Super speedy delivery, very good quality. Not yet hanging as the construction hasn't finished, but looks beautiful
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, would definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, fast delivery, well packed. Very happy customer
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,546 reviews