Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 27th September 2018
George Amison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service (called to check something on the order which I had added incorrectly) and quick, efficient delivery plus the poles are gorgeous!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices with great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick effiy delivery. Pleased with the curtain rings matching my pole. Competitively priced.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent all round service
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for money and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and arrived as expected. Nice pole and good price. These things never the easiest to install - bracket screws - but good solid item! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with quality of poles and they arrived in good time.
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices, good selection and next day delivery. Very good all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou looks very high quality, came the next day, very pleased will definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
We first ordered an extended chrome curtain pole and a separate curtain hook after we had placed the order for the curtain pole. We realised our mistake in that the postage for the curtain hook was worth more than the hook?!! We immediately e-mailed the company and received a very helpful response from Manny who included our curtain hook with the main order. First class service and first class product- what more could you want?!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm thrilled with my new curtain pole. It is exactly as described, and was delivered promptly. I can't wait for my new curtains !
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Had a bit of an issue with the courier which the company sorted out pronto. Very professional.
Posted 2 months ago
quick efficient service and delivery, curtain poles exactly as advertised, would definitely order from Curtain Pole Store again
Posted 2 months ago
Good Prices quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
good products, got upgraded due to shortage of "standard poles".
fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
The poles were just what we hoped and understood from the description and the delivery service was excellent.
A pleasure doing business with Curtain Pole Store
Posted 3 months ago
Pole arrived very quickly and is really high quality. I’ve not used this company before but I will do again.
Posted 3 months ago
Super efficient service and quality pole at a very attractive price.
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,464 reviews