Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,985 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Not yet opened package
Posted 1 month ago
very good, speedy service, I realised that I needed extra pieces for my curtain pole after it arrived and got a really helpful reply to my query so I was able to order the correct parts. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good arrived as promised, easy to assemble .
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product, good finish
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent service, prompt and reliable.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient & helpful with initial querie & exchange of a faulty bracket
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product exactly as ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I have ordered from this company and both times I have been impressed with the excellent level of service/ customer relations. I cannot recommend them highly enough! Kay Keating
Posted 2 months ago
I had a problem with the delivery but Manny was brilliant. Kept me informed at all stages.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service. We only had to wait two days for delivery. Instructions on website were very helpful when buying a pole for a tricky bay window.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Ordering and delivery were also excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery and lovely quality poke.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product delivered timely.
Posted 2 months ago
The Curtain Pole Stores price for the Swish Elements pole that we bought was the most competitive online, delivery was as quoted, and it arrived undamaged. Definitely will use them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Service was good, items delivered promptly. However the quality of the Universal 19mm metal curtain pole kit left a lot to be desired and although I have made use of them I can only suggest that others do not waste their money on such a shoddy product. The pole finials proved to need considerable work to get them to fit the pole. The rather precarious connection of the poles relies heavily on brackets I was obliged to buy to replace the flimsy items supplied with the kit and the curtain rings - well!!. I hope the foregoing comments go some way to help improve the quality of the products you stock.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Carole, Thank you for your review in the order placed for the Universal 19mm pole set at 240 cm. Priced at £36.99 for a 240 cm pole, this product is one of our entry level pole sets. It is best to purchase this item if you have a budget to entertain. We do have other pole sets at 19mm which are considered to be our higher end products and if you were to replace your existing poles, we would recommend opting for a slightly higher priced pole. The Universal poles are great to have if you wish to enhance a window space at a low cost. The connector has to be placed inside the poles and the 3rd bracket is used to rest the 2 connected poles. The 19mm pole sets are to be used with light curtains and not medium or heavy weighted. The items supplied with this kit are designed to hold light weighted curtains only such as voiles or cotton curtains. We hope that this information helps. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. No hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality. Great colour and very quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
fast service great price and quality
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality. The pole arrived on time in excellent packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,985 reviews