Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,872 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Quick and very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great. Super quick delivery and always the cheapest around. Have bought from them a few times
Posted 1 month ago
The website is easy to navigate and gives good images and specifications of products. I was able to visualise and buy the product I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Bad Courier. items were delivered to wrong address despite being addressed correctly.
Posted 1 month ago
Total satisfaction. Buying online you're never sure what's going to happen, but our oak curtain pole looked exactly as expected, good quality, and arrived really quickly, exactly as promised. I've fitted quite a few wooden curtain poles over the years, but this one has the best design for the wall fittings.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and efficient service. My pole and accessories are amazing, exactly how I was hoping they would look. Would use curtain store store again along with recommending. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The curtain pole is excellent quality and delivery was super quick. Thank you. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 3 wooden, gold coloured curtain poles. They came within a few days of ordering and are really good quality. My husband found them easy to put up and I am thrilled with how they look. Excellent service.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 6th March 2021 Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the poles we ordered were very good quality. I had to contact customer services to amend my order and they were brilliant. Will be using this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very strong poles
Posted 1 month ago
1st class prompt delivery and excellent quality goods
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 2 curtain tracks, one over 4 m long. They arrived well packaged and undamaged with all I needed to install them. Very pleased with the results.
Posted 1 month ago
Looks great, good quality and as far as curtain poles go easy to put up !
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery but the parcel was badly ripped ended up with the accessories not boxed at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sarah, We have come across your negative review. I am sorry to hear that your parcel was delivered as damaged. This is not how we expect our order to be delivered by the courier we trusted your order with. Do you have images to share with us, as this would be greatly appreciated so we can ask the courier to investigate. Kind regards, Manny
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Next day delivery. Can’t fault this sort of service even during a pandemic. Good luck to this company they deserve it
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use web site, arrived next day. Looking forward to putting it up in my new house
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic product and great communication when needed, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,872 reviews