Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,097 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Very good service would recommend them and use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality however the Pope was slightly too thick to slide the curtain on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Gillian, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Are you using the wooden pole set from your order with eyelet curtains?. If so, the wooden pole sets are not advertised for use with eyelet curtains. These pole sets are supplied with rings as you need to use them with curtains that require rings. Your Rolls 35mm Honister wooden pole set should not be used with eyelet curtains as over time the paint will flake off. I would strongly advise you to use the rings supplied in your order. I hope my comment is useful. Kind regards, Manny
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price. Great product. Quick delivery. Arrived with one wrong pole but dealt with immediately. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery...have brought several very happy..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wooden curtain pole great style and good finish with excellent service delivered following day !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service quality curtain poles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 3 curtain poles and they are good quality. I have yet to fit them however I’m sure they will be excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website and selection, easy ordering and communication, perfect many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order within a few days of ordering, my order was missing one of the finials which was disappointing but after contacting them rest of order sent through within couple of days otherwise would have been 5 stars, very happy with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice strong pole, nice finials. Excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain poles are of very good quality and service from curtain pole store has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery all present, correct and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and quick delivery, well packaged and competitively priced poles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery and great updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value, prompt delivery and very happy with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to view online and order. Good communication. Fabulous product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was excellent along with the delivery, unfortunately the first pole arrived damaged from the courier but after calling immediately, they had sent another which I received the next day, that also came damaged again from the courier but curtain poles direct were brilliant, I swapped the poles between the boxes so ended up with a good pole, the poles are beautiful and the customer service is brilliant, i would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 2,097 reviews