Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,377 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very efficient... great choice .... very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Curtain pole excellent. Clear updates about delivery throughout. Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swift delivery and great customer service, couldn't help enough. Will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nasty curtain pole for bay window with return. Catches on the corners and not substantial enough for my curtains
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Nancy Wells,

Your review has caught our attention.

If you are having problems with your bay pole set, you can send in images to help us view how you have installed this.Rings catch on corner joints if either the brackets have been placed too close to the corner joints or if you have used heavy weighted curtains.

I can see that you have purchased our 28 mm pole set which is best used against 11 kg curtain weight only. We have sold over a thousand units of the Speedy bay pole sets and the issue you have experienced is common when the installation has not been done correctly.If you wish to seek expert advice on the installation, please email.

We find that many customers prefer to avenge their frustration on our reviews page instead of giving us a chance to help. Please allow us to help you.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service & exactly what we needed - very pleased. ✨
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and prompt response. The poles are just as I expected and look really luxurious with the curtains. Will certainly recommend the Pole Store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent efficient service and product arrived in mint condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, arrived on the day expected, in perfect condition and great quality. The owners are really helpful and emails were answered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered this one sunday morning & it arrived by tuesday the same week. Excellent order turn round & everything packed well. Good communication with regard to delivery. 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speed of delivery was as promised and quality of product was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was searching for a match to some existing poles, and only found them at Curtain Pole Store. Easy ordering and delivery. Perfect match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of poles in different styles and lengths, and at great prices. Online purchasing was simple and delivery was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company has great reviews for a reason. Great quality product at a great price and quick delivery. Exactly what you want from an online company. Congratulations to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my new curtain pole. Website easy to navigate & plenty of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,377 reviews