Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,758 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Karen Braun
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Ellen Biglands
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Anonymous
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Jackie O’Galligan
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Sandra Horton
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pole arrived as promised and as ordered. Only issue was the mounting brackets needs adjustment to get the pole level.
Posted 1 month ago
Pole brackets were very good quality and as per description, They were also delivered faster then expected. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
As described brilliant quality and price, delivery spot on!
I am waiting for curtains to be delivered before we can put the pole up so cannot comment on the finished look!
Posted 1 month ago
I received the pole as promised, I am very pleased with it. Looks great and room changing. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
My poles turned up when they said they would and everything was in the delivery excellent service. Beautiful quality very pleased indeed
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as described. Nice pole. Quickly delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good products
Posted 1 month ago
Received very quickly, beautiful quality product at good price.
Posted 1 month ago
My curtain pokes have transformed my room - so pleased And really good quality
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service next day delivery. Great quality curtain pole easy to put up with clear instructions. Query answered within the hour. Highly recommend product and company will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery and a good quality pole at a decent price.
Posted 1 month ago
I choose Curtain Pole Store because of their lovely colour collection, various finials & finishes. Prompt Order placed after my payment & delivered as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

We have asked for this review to be investigated as your claims of emailing in and phoning us is false.

We take pride in our company and would act quickly if you had an issue with your order.

I will contact you directly regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product. Really pleased and easy to install.
Posted 1 month ago
..................
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and the pole is excellent quality. Was very easy to put up too. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication on arrival time and arrived within time span, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, had an enquiry after delivery and they couldn't have been more helpful. Will definately buy from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault the service or communications, first class service in every respect. The quality of the products is excellent, the packaging very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and the pole is really good quality. Looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,758 reviews