Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,636 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain pole arrived without rings. Customer service was very good, although due to Bank Holiday it took a few days for rings to arrive. Pole and fittings are good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - very impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice, easy to order and swift delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
As described good delivery would recommend good choice of curtain poles.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
I received exactly what I wanted in the stated time. No problems. I will be happy to use this store again.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful curtain poles and fittings, quick delivery and prompt customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, It looks great
Posted 2 months ago
from start to finish my association with the Pole Store when it came to ordering my required pole was a delightful experience. I met with complete efficiency and understanding as to what I required, the order was placed and, much to my astonishment, recieved the following day.I would certainly use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very prompt delivery. Really pleased with the wooden poles. I think they look much more expensive than they were and are good and sturdy. Will be ordering more. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional in all respects
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a few poles and brackets. The next day I received a call from Manny telling me one of the parts weren't right, so I explained what I was looking for. She cancelled my order and put in a new order with what I needed and saved me £65. Her call saved me the hassle of returning the product and saved me money. That was excellent. It's good to know that some businesses still care about their customers and do whatever they can to help them. They don't just focus on making money. Many more businesses should be like that. Thank you Manny.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! Super fast delivery. Exactly how it was described, heavy weight, unique and fab quality! Had a small problem with finial, which was dealt with efficiently and with no fuss! Have already purchased another item. Thanks x
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery time. Curtain poles are in excellent condition on arrival but boxes have been damaged at one end. Having said that I will be ordering more poles in the future.

Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Love our bay window pole. Stylish, elegant and great quality
Posted 2 months ago
Order was placed and delivered relatively quickly in view of current pandemic. However, I returned pole as for money paid the quality was not as expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality poles.
Posted 2 months ago
Love it and a great fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Great product.only gripe screws& rawplugs were not supplied
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely curtain pole! Quite a light colour. Good delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,636 reviews