Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 942 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent &fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering, delivery and product all excellent. Even got a phone call with update on delivery time. Would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Badly run company our order took 16 days to arrive instead of the 6 days advised after allot of emails and phone calls to a not very helpfull woman who couldn't even get my name right we where given a different product to the one originally ordered. I would NOT recommend anybody to this company!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mrs Steel,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

I can see from the records that you was contacted on two separate occasions to inform you of the delay. You did originally order a product that was out of stock and our website did inform you of this. We are sorry that you did not pick up on this when you placed the order.

Also, the courier had let us down with your order which is why we sent out an alternative (higher in price and quality) product to make up the bad service from the courier and to also not let you down yet again.
The sales team are here to help you and they did keep you and your husband informed at all times.

However, we still understand your frustration but also we did do our best to help the situation. Not all orders go through as perfectly as we would like due to other services letting us down.

For future reference please check the website for out of stock orders as the pre-order option is a good indication to inform you that a product is out of stock.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 month ago
"A very helpful store, with very quick and accurate delivery. Very happy with the product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy with my order and my delivery it came just in time on the day as I had the decorator in and he was able to put them up thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, efficient service. Ordered at 3.45 and delivery was next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"exceeded expectations, good quality blinds at a reasonable price, even arrived early."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality curtain pole. More expensive than some, but you pay for what you get!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with curtain pole, looks very smart with my curtains and decor. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not put the curtain pole up yet as we are moving soon how ever the poles arrived in a very poor state as you can see in the picture we just hope all will go together apart from the paint damage to the wooden pole and dings to the metal one we haven't found anything else but we have not unpacked it probably."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Heath,

Thank you for reviewing us.

May I please request that you get in touch with a member of our team regarding the delivery of your order. There has been no contact from you about the order. Unfortunately we have little control over how our courier delivers our orders, but we do have control over sending out replacement poles for damaged orders and take up the issue ourselves with the courier.

If you contact us immediately we can help resolve the issue.

Kind Regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Last minute decision to change the pole whilst decorating. Next day delivery. By 3pm I was concerned as wasn’t here. Rang but was busy so left a message. They left me a voicemail with full details of the carrrier and confirming delivery. Pole itself excellent as a standard Swish pole. Excellent service and will be definately using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for great service Curtain Pole Store. I ordered additional rings for my poles and got a call from the store saying I'd ordered the wrong brand and would I like them to change them. Once confirmed my order was dispatched the same day and was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service and quality of the goods was excellent and the after sales was even better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved a lot of money, prompt delivery, staff very helpful on the phone. Pleased with our new curtain poles, they arrived safely with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely easy website to choose from, however I did not realise postage and packaging would apply to each pole on the same order, therefore very expensive P & P."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 3 curtain poles 3pm Wednesday, they arrived 10am Thursday, well-packaged and in perfect condition. Could have saved maybe 5-10% by ordering on a combination of 2 or 3 other websites, but the Curtain Pole Store was they only one that had all 3 in stock for next-day delivery - happy to pay a little more for the convenience. Very happy with my experience, would definitely order again from Curtain Pole Store and recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good products, delivered on time and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very efficient company to deal with. Geat to have a sample of the pole sent before deciding on the colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.74 based on 942 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support