Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 996 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"order delivery in 3 parts. fixing screws.[ first] . certain poles and fixings [ second ]. certain rings . [last]. After fitting we realised the poles where different shades of gold/brass. It seams this order was made up from odd bits and not a boxed or matched correctly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello John,

Thank you for your review.

A colleague did call you to explain why the compartments to your order were sent separately.
The rings were out of stock and instead of delaying the order we part despatched this knowing that the rings would be posted soon when back in stock. We had done this hoping it would help you get the pole set up over the weekend. We are sorry for not realising that this would upset you, as our intention was to help.
As for the screws and wall plugs, these are usually posted as the Speedy 35mm range are not supplied with these important fixing items. Once again, we are sorry that this offended you.
Finally, if the finish of the pole set is not satisfactory please send us an image and allow us to rectify the issue. If customers do not inform us of issues such as this we cannot help put it right. Also, customers prefer to write a review instead of giving us a chance to help.
Please get in touch with us by email at sales@curtainpolestore.co,uk to give a chance to help.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely pleased with my purchases. They arrived very well packaged and quickly. Lots of curtain poles to choose from on the website, spoilt for choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The box arrived damaged and open and so some of the pieces were missing, through no fault of the Curtain Pole Store. They immediately arranged for replacements to be sent and they arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with purchase and service . Went to extreme efforts to help and get order to me ASAP . It arrived within 24 hours . Will definitely use again . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service, curtain pole excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very attentive and immediately telephoned me after I had placed an on line order to advise me on availability and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pole arrived just fitted it. First class product, definitely can recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Curtain poles arrived within timespan given when ordered. Very well packaged. The quality is great, really pleased with how sturdy they. The Speedy bay curtain pole is particularly good, the corner bend is well made making it easy to put together and install."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Although I had problems with 3 of the 8 curtain pole sets I purchased, and this was probably due to the height of the window "Curtain Pole store" quickly addressed the problem and I am able to return the 2 unused sets and have a full refund- very good communication and resolution to my satisfaction, excellent service. And I am also very pleased with the 5 curtain poles that did work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to Order and Super Fast Delivery. Excellent Price and very pleased with curtain pole."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely item, well packaged, very quick deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent poles. Good value for money. Arrived very quickley, day after ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pricing very competitive, delivery first class and within 48 hours of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"lovely quality easy to fit only negative had to order more rings"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Keith,

Thank you for your order and review.

We can understand that the ordering of smaller items can be quite expensive with the postage. We are currently looking into this to help customers keep the cost down for smaller items.

Thank you for your feedback as this is helpful to us.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and easy to use website. Just one small suggestion. AN email to advise that the order has been dispatched which I didn't receive but the order arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Soheli,

Thank you for reviewing us. We hope you are happy with the product ordered.

We have been working with both our couriers to supply tracking links to customers to help you track orders when they are being delivered.

We are happy to say that this service is now up and running. All customers now receive an email with a tracking link. This has been live for over a week now.

Thank you once again for your feedback as comments such as yours is helpful for us to improve our service.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order,delivery very quick. Product of good quality and good price. Definitely reccomened and will buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Telephone access & advice excellent. Product in place & finr. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered my Poles last week and 3 of the curtain poles was not due into stock till friday the 26th but i have received my delivery today which i didnt expect that is very good service the from Curtain Pole store and they are exactly what i order thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Although not in stock they quickly informed me and let me know when they would be sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.74 based on 996 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support