Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,351 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not sure why some people post negative reviews. This company helped me loads and yes the phone line was constantly busy, but my emails were answered within 5 mins of sending! There really are some fussing and nasty people out there. Manny was very helpful in giving me advice and pleasant too. She dealt with my concerns about the delivery company, who delivered my parcel next door but left no calling card. Not Curtain Pole Store fault at all. Good family run company who cares. I would trust them over larger firms.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1-The support for the curtain poles could be reduced to reduce the gap between the curtain and the wall. 2- The curve area could be a bite smoother. 3- overall, very good product 4- I have attached the Picture of the curtains after using the special poles.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Marcus,

Thank you for providing images. The pole set looks amazing!

You have done a fantastic job installing the bay pole set!

As the curtains are of a very long drop, you may experience some tugging on the corners. We do have drawing rods of 1m which may help.

Please get in touch with us if you require the drawing rods.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain pole arrived with 2 broken rings. They were replaced within a couple of days - great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had no issues with this company, ease of ordering, informed promptly and frequently about delivery. I would recommend and use them again. Product looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to access the product it arrived on time exactly what I wanted colour was perfect ... did the job !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I don't know what the store is like but the pole i received had fittings that were rusted and these had in turn stained the poles. They had obviously been stored somewhere damp.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ronald,

Thank you for reviewing us.

Your order had been supplied from our supplier and shipped directly from them. If there had been any issues with the product integrity, we expect customers to contact us directly with an image to support the problem. A replacement could have been arranged for you.

If you can kindly email us (the first time we have heard about this is from this review) we can have your problem resolved.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered our black wooden poles through curtain pole store and are delighted with the quality of them and the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The poles were of a good quality and well packed. I was also pleased by the rapid delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, fast delivery and would certainly recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good choice of quality products delivered quickly. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I forgot to order the hold backs but I e-mailed and they sorted it out straight away so that I didn't have to pay the extra postage. The items were delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, good product, seems to be, not put up yet... Reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick turn around and very efficient and friendly response to my post purchase queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fab design choice for a bay window. Excellent quality, clear instructions sent & delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service, great we could have a sample sent first for the colour we choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website easy to choose poles. The pole is perfect size and the finials are gorgeous. Reasonable choice of finials. Looks great 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered one day delivered next day, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service only let down by courier who delivered to a neighbour without even knocking on our door and then did not tell anyone I had to chase to find out where my order was
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,351 reviews