Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 27th September 2018
George Amison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well made curtain pole
Delivery was on time packaging was fit for purpose (no damages) .
Very pleased with the service
Posted 3 months ago
Good colour, packed perfectly, arrived on time in fact a little early, would I recommend it yes
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery on the day that was quoted.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and good service. Would have been better if couriers had text earlier on day of delivery so we could have made arrangements.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order.first class product.very quick delivery. This is my second order as I was so impressed with the first order. 5 star service .thank you
Posted 3 months ago
My curtain pole arrived the day after I ordered, exactly what I needed, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the prompt supply of the product. Every thing was as seen on line
Posted 3 months ago
Poles are excellent and this would have been a five star review except that they did not arrive overnight as stated. I think this was possibly the fault of the carrier and when I contacted Curtain Pole Store I got a quick response that they would check and let me know asap.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent website: Prompt delivery--just what was required.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Lots of great looking curtain poles and delighted to find a supplier of a pole long enough to span our bifolding doors. Looks a nice quality now it's arrived too. Only downside was they notified me of a week delay in delivery after purchase when I had deliberately waited to order so as to align with their dates. I said warn me of new delivery options so we can agree when I can be in, but they didnt. Fortunately I was actually in that day, but missing deliveries is really irritating so they could do with upping their communications on this front.
Posted 3 months ago
Rapid service. Very impressed.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product, fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery was fast,next day. the poles were well packaged and arrived with out damage inspire of the cardboard outer being torn.
The poles look every bit as good as I hoped.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery and very good guality product.
Posted 3 months ago
One of the bags of rings was wrong colour otherwise ok they would probably exchange price was good quality was very good
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with curtain pole purchased and pleased with company phoning me to ask if I had received makes a nice change
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service and good quality items
Posted 3 months ago
Great price. Fantastic one-day delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, next day delivery, great product
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery time was super fast and the poles are good quality and look lovely. Really great value too.
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,464 reviews