Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,377 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great quality and fast delivery, ordered at 16.30 on a Friday turn up Monday morning. The poles look great๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Web site was difficult to get on to at first but when I was able to make my purchases it went very smoothly and delivery was excellent. The poles and accessories are great quality. My handy man had no trouble in putting them up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices, huge range of styles and sizes. Very well packaged and next day delivery too! Very happy and will recommend The Curtain Pole store!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On arrival one of the brackets was broken so I emailed. I got an immediate response and was very impressed with the customer service. I'll happily order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased arrived on time and was well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, fast service, but no fittings (brass screws) or specific Allan key required to fit pole
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the 3 poles purchased. Delivered very promptly the next day. Excellent quality. Would recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good prompt service and very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great looking pole. The chap who put it up said it was very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely curtain pole and good to see recess brackets available. Colour and quality as described. Fits in well with the room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The rails (dark oak ) are of good quality. They came well packaged and delivery was very efficient. Only negative...... 3 of the screws broke whilst being fitted into the rawlplugs ( quality control??) Very annoying and time consuming to remove broken pieces. However, they are in situ now and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely poles - it is the finishing touches that matter and these curtain poles certainly fit that bill! Good quality, efficient and friendly customer service - one happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In my opinion this is one of the best and most reliable companies I have bought from online. Not only did they deliver the next day but also dealt with a fault issue (not of their making), over night. I am a perfectionist and hard to please but I definitely give this company 5๐ŸŒŸ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery, and curtain pole is exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressive and Manny was courteous and very helpful following a query. Would suggest it may be helpful to have emails denoting exactly what is contained in each delivery,if more than one,rather than an email showing the entire original order. Excellent company to deal with and great to have an organisation that cares.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick to arrive and excellent pole just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A brilliant service and excellent quality product. Next day delivery. Very thoughtfully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,377 reviews