Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,985 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Excellent selection, fast service and good price
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very promptly absolutely perfect
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy service and delivery , excellent curtain poles !
Posted 2 months ago
Good quity, quick delivery, very pleased with my order and they look the business.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived promptly, good quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered samples which arrived very quickly then put my order in, very easy to do and they also arrived very promptly. Good quality and reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service I received was second to none. Polite and helpful staff who dealt quickly and efficiently with a delivery problem. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely item - looks great
Posted 2 months ago
ordered, delivered, erected, no problem
Posted 2 months ago
all good good
Posted 2 months ago
pleased with colour and quality, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 400 cm curtain pole , received confirmation paid for it and it was delivered much earlier than I expected, It is perfect , cost lower than other firms, My son fitted it, and we are really pleased . Will use the firm again N. Smith Mrs
Posted 2 months ago
amazing service, so efficient thank you
Posted 2 months ago
All delivered on time and in perfect shape. Easy transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Pole perfect, delivery very quick, excellent service. Recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product. reasonable delivery lead time. Easy to assemble and erect.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly, item as stated, very pleased and would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service and quality of my curtains. It was very helpful being able to get samples so efficiently.
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,985 reviews