Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,097 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Great price. Pole was very good quality, lovely matt black.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything - all in one package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great pole - and enough rings to hold the large floor to ceiling curtains
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recieved my order but the brackets and rings were missing. I've emailed you 3 times and no reply. Very disappointed, would not recommend you 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Maxene, Thank you for reviewing us. We are sorry to hear about the issue described. Unfortunately, since we have received no communication from you regarding the loss of the items in your order, this matter has only been brought to our attention via this review. Had we received the email, or a phone call your order would have been resolved quickly. With your order being a bay window at 28mm, the brackets and rings are always posted separately, and I can see that we emailed this information to you prior to sending the order. Please contact us by phone and ask for Manny. This will be dealt with urgent attention. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 2 months ago
They're like a neighborhood shop. Diligent customer service. So refreshing to have a company that cares about what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On the whole very pleased with the curtain pole we ordered. The colour and finish were just what we were looking for. My only issues were the holes drilled to join the two poles together were not properly centred so the two sides didn't quite line up. Also the screws used to lock the the pole just snapped when trying to tighten - poor quality)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anonymous, We are sorry to hear about this issue. If you can email us with an image of the poles not being aligned and also of the broken screw, let us help you resolve this quickly by sending a different double ended screw or even replace the poles. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and delivered very promptly. The poles were really well packaged. Will use Curtain Pole Store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service, good quality pole, overall very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered by 3pm, delivered here by 10.30am the next day, exactly the poles we wanted and amazed at the order speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great poles . Easy to fit .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the curtain poles I purchased from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a satin silver curtain pole for bay window which I got and then few days later received the fittings which were all antique brass and recieved the wall fitting rather than the ordered ceiling fixtures.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. After checking your order number, I can see that your order was sent incorrectly due to a picking error. We apologise for this and have already collected your order for a full refund. The brackets sold in the Speedy bay window kits are not advertised as ceiling fixed. They are all wall fixed brackets. Kind regards, Sales team
Posted 2 months ago
Pole arrived quickly (although the box looked like they had used it as a canoe to get here). Guide was provided on the website. Advised about 2 hours to fit correctly but took significantly less than that even for a DIY novice. Looks really professional when fitted and despite our bay window being quite large, the pole was sufficient and the was extra left over just in case. A little bit more expensive than some out there but definitely worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Lovely purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered a chrome bay pole from The Curtain Pole Store. It arrived quickly and is very good quality and a reasonable price. It was easy to put up and looks really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this for my dad's living room with a semi-bay. It's well made and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 2,097 reviews