Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,247 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"My order came very quickly. The pole was as described, easy to put and looks good. The order also included a large number of rings in the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have now placed two orders, first was for a set of made to measure voils. They are beautiful, perfect. Then I ordered two made to measure blinds, they are also beautiful and perfect. The website is easy to use and if you are not sure you can make a quick call to the helpful team. I will be ordering some curtains soon as I am so impressed, delivery and packaging is great as well :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Curtain poles are great quality and exactly what I needed. There was a problem with Yodel currier but the Curtain Pole Store sorted this quickly. I will certainly be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use website, great products, excellent customer service and delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely excellent! The quality of our curtain poles is superb - really well made and sturdy, perfect for our heavy velvet curtains. I didn't count the number of rings we required properly(!) so had to order an extra pack of six. As these were going to take longer than the usual very prompt service, I was sent a personal email from Manny informing me of the delay and offering me a refund or to wait. The rings arrived within the next week, with a lovely hand written thank you card from Manny thanking me for my patience. What fantastic customer service!! So many second rate businesses could learn from you. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Exactly what I wanted cream curtain pole matches the walks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was hard to find a curtain pole of the length I wanted in a solid piece without a join in the middle. All the ones I did find from other companies were very expensive. The one I purchased from Curtain Pole Store was exactly what I needed, really good quality and at a good price. Timely delivery and well informed. Will definitely use again :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bracket was exactly as the per website said, arrived on time and I got updated on progress of the order. What more can you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item did not come on day stated, fixing gear came 2 days before. It would have been better to have had it all on the same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Christine,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.
I’m sorry that your order was delivered in 2 parts. We did email you to inform of this arrangement as the brackets for your pole set were not in stock at the warehouse. These were sent separately from our main office.
We did have your order delivered in good time, within the 2-3 working days as advertised on our website.

Please contact us if you wish to discuss this matter further. We can only but apologise for your inconvenience of receiving the order in 2 separate deliveries.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 3 months ago
"👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having researched various companies for curtain poles, I decided on the Curtain Pole Store due to their prices and reviews from previous customers. I was not disappointed because the items arrived the next day ! Superb service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good product delivered speedily."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service.Exactly what I wanted delivered to my house as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"delivered next day - all perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent web site and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and very well packaged. Very pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service and enabled us to get the poles desired when stock was unavailable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product i bought was faulty, but COS acted so promptly it was amazing. they got the supplier to compensate me within an hour, without me even asking!! and the replacement arrived next day....fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,247 reviews