Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,171 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I needed a pole exactly 2 metres (without a join in the centre) and just happened upon the website for Curtain Pole Store. So glad I did - not only did they have my exact measurement requirement, they supplied it in 5 different shades of grey (the colour I was looking for). Added to that, the price was lower than any I had seen for less suitable and the delivery time was unbelievable - next working day even though I ordered after hours on a Friday night. Fantastic service, so rare these days"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent pole, good quality just what I wanted"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great all round service. Next day delivery and good price. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, good product."
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant company excellent goods quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent site and easy to use. Curtain pole came as advised"
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived on time. Easy to fit, look great."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service very good quality"
Posted 4 months ago
"A very easy site to shop with a great selection. Delivery was swift and I am absolutely delighted with my purchase, it is really nice."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the order."
Posted 4 months ago
"ORDERED CURTIAN POLE ARRIVED NEXT DAY,WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR,EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous rails and delivery - thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"order not complete, still waiting for rod tulip ends"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Joan,

Thank you for reviewing us.

You was informed that the finials were out of stock and we will complete the order by the date agreed.

I am sorry to see that you was dissatisfied by this as you was given the choice to cancel your order with us for a full refund. You informed us that you wished to continue with the sale.

The finials will be with you soon.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazingly good quality. They look just right!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The curtain pole I ordered arrived well packaged and on time - Great service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good product as pre expetaions. Should have been recived the confirmation email about delivery but no comunicatin at all."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality pole, there was a small issue with delivery however, on contacting customer services they efficiently assisted and were very helpful. It was in fact yodel that made delivery a little rubbish, I hope I don't get anything delivered by them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Website is easy to navigate, description of goods accurate, ordering straightforward and delivery prompt with email confirmation of estimated time. Very competitive pricing for branded goods. Item was well wrapped to avoid any damage."
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt service. Excellent product."
Posted 4 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access