Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,546 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
G McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
M Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
T Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
R Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
P Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After the first one being faulty, you sent me a replacement which went up no bother.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently moved house and due to the lock down could not go shopping but I needed a good curtain pole. Fortunately I found this website and was delighted with my purchase. What a great quality curtain pole. It looks fantastic in our lounge and there were plenty of brass curtain rings. I would highly recommend this product and company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and product accurate in relation to its description / perfect!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, very fast delivery, well packaged, definitely would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service and they do keep you informed of the delivery status. Received my order much earlier than expected, so delighted. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality and price Had problem not their fault sorted very quickly
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to commend Curtain Pole Store on:
Quality of product - excellent
Price - excellent
Delivery - excellent.
I placed my order during the unprecedented time (Covid 19) we currently find ourselves in as the curtain pole in my lounge broke. Possibly not an essential purchase but I was able to locate a replacement on Curtain Pole's website. Order placed, confirmed, despatch advised and delivered within a week. Really brilliant customer service and I will use again. Thanks to all concerned. STAY SAFE!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was straightforward, delivery made in good time during current crisis.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product well worth the money really happy with the service even in these difficult times
Posted 3 months ago
My curtain pole is exactly what I was looking for. Great quality product and arrived promptly was well.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service. Great product. Easy to fit.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient excellent service and delighted with the product. Will definitely recommend without hesitation.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous product and excellent customer service. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Handled my order promptly and kept me informed of progress during this difficult period
Posted 3 months ago
delivery Arrived, very well packaged and
Lovely poles, great value for money - thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Really accurate with the orders and very good with communications.
Posted 3 months ago
Despite the difficult times we're engaged in the curtain track has arrived Unfortunately it was later than originally scheduled and the email advising of delays was not received.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time and an excellent product.
Posted 3 months ago
still waiting for a delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Didar,

Thank you for your review.

As you will know we are facing difficult and unprecedented times with the Covid-19 pandemic. Your order was despatched within 48 hours of placing the order and we hoped that the courier would deliver to you before the bank holiday weekend.

You had emailed us on 14-04 for an update to which we responded with an apology and assured you that we will have an update from the courier.

I fully understand your frustration with the delivery, but all we ask is for customers to allow time for orders to reach them. We do all we can to despatch orders on time but then rely heavily on the courier to deliver. Reviews are sent automatically to customers and so we ask that you refrain from reviewing us until we have resolved your issue.

The courier we are using are working extremely hard with a low number of drivers. Please show some support and empathy towards those of us who are leaving home to keep the economy going.

Negative reviews such as yours only dampens our moral. Unless you are planning a holiday anytime soon during lock down, please allow time for the order to reach you.

Kind regards,

Manny
Posted 3 months ago
Manny was just perfect in her advice! Would shop with curtain pole store again. Competitive prices too
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,546 reviews