Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 942 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store

About Curtain Pole Store: Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 2577 900

Email:
sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtain Pole Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Contacted to inform that order wasn’t in stock and check I was happy to wait. The pole still arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The curtain pole and finials are just what we wanted,supper quality and well designed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello George,

Thank you for your review and for also providing the fabulous images.
The curtain pole set looks amazing on your window space and you have finished it well with the floral style long drop curtains.

Kind Regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my curtain pole. Looks grand with a 35mm diameter pole. Only niggle was each component of the curtain pole set was delivered separately - so was slightly unsure if there was a mistake but then it all arrived over the next couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great info for easy selection on the site and arrived really well packed. Delivery was not in the timescale expected but close enough. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, speedy deliver, though it wasn't next day even though I ordered before cut off time on a Thursday (and no delivery communication email was provided)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Customer,

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into your order ref 29602 and it appears that you ordered after 4 pm. Next working day delivery is only available to orders placed before this cut off time.

Also, we are working with the courier and our IT team to help provide tracking links for all customers in order to track orders when it is out for delivery. Thank you for bringing this important information to our attention.

Kind Regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Great prices and next day delivery. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We are happy to hear that you are happy with the service.

We hope to continue to offer low prices and a customer friendly service.

Kind Regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 month ago
"My original order was not delivered by the courier but on enquiringly about a delivery date the item was dispatched the same day and delivered within 24 hours. Great customer service and will use this supplier again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Peter,

Thank you for posting the review about us.

We look forward to receiving further orders from you and please do contact us by phone before you place an order to check if it will be delivered next day for you.

Kind Regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered next day as promised, brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Curtain pole arrived earlier than expected, very well packaged, good value, the best price I could find for this pole, It looks fantastic, very impressed, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought some brushed steel poles with bullet finials, they look great and are solidly built. Will be buying from them again soon, the delivery was within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery on time well packaged all parts Easy assembled looks fantastic love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I phoned Curtain Pole Store for some advice about replacing a pole to our existing bay window.The advice was very helpful,the recommended product was perfect for the job and arrived the next day.I would definitely recommend Curtain Pole Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range and very competitively priced. Service overall was very good and delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to work out what we needed and the whole transaction was quick and efficient. We have a 5 sided bay window, so decided to have our joiner assemble it, but he had no problems and we now have a lovely smooth curtain pole which perfectly fits our window. Only slight problem was the instructions were not included with the pole, but a helpful phone call resulted in being able to download this. It is important to order enough rings and to ensure you hang the curtains from the top line of the header tape, to ensure a smooth run."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took over two weeks to get here. Plus dented poles and no instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello James,
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
I am sorry to hear that your order took 2 weeks to deliver as our despatch note shows that the order was out for delivery the day after you had placed the order (15 days ago from today) with us. We did not receive any contact from yourself to inform us about the delayed delivery or about the dented poles.
If you can send us an image of the dented poles we can replace these for you.
We look forward to hearing back from you.
Kind Regards,
Curtain Pole Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't put up the poles yet so can't comment on item but Curtain Pole Store despatched my items in super fast time and all items were well packaged. Great service!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, lovely quality poles and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Curtain pole is great quality and lovely modern design"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.74 based on 942 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support