Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,758 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Karen Braun
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Ellen Biglands
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Anonymous
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Jackie O’Galligan
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Sandra Horton
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with the fast delivery and the quality of the poles are brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service!!! Customer Service very helpful; I ordered a wrong set of rings; they contacted me and advised about my mistake. The right product was delivered within 1 day !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery when other had no stock
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 3 white wooden curtain poles with rings. It all arrived on time and was as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic speedy service. The 1.8m linen-white pole was perfect - excellent quality and the ideal colour, as I wanted a slightly off-white shade. Rings glide effortlessly across the pole. Couldn’t be more pleased. Also purchased some additional rings a week later and they were an exact match. Completely redecorated my daughter’s bedroom and made new curtains. Pole hung on the slanting ceiling as the old lime walls in our cottage would not have supported the weight of the curtains. Was worried it would look strange, but it turned out just fine. Planning to buy another pole. Many thanks.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
..........
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain poles exactly what we wanted, colour excellent, easy to put up. Arrived when expected, well packed. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great web site, value znd service during November C19 lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
What an efficient company. I ordered a curtain pole with extra rings. I had a phone call the next day to check my order as the rings I ordered were a different colour and the wrong ones. The very helpful lady on the line corrected my order and it arrived the next day. More than happy
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products at good prices. Very good advice given when needed.very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
There was a breakage caused by courier but this was replaced immediately . Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service and the details on the website helped enormously in buying the correct pole for a bay window. Super product and is everything I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prompt delivery of high quality pole at a competitive price
Posted 2 months ago
Really great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice quality and easy to put up. Looks great. Delivery was very prompt. Yes I would buy again. Also good value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and very easy to fit
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product and arrived well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Next day delivery and well packaged. Very happy with service
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service operator I spoke to was so helpful and poles arrived quickly and they are beautiful.
Posted 2 months ago
It looks good but doesn’t work! Our curtains do not slide over or round the corner the only way we can close our curtains is with a ladder from the top and moving the rings by hand
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,758 reviews