Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,872 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Super quality curtain pole, quick delivery. Planning on buying more as we decorate through.
Posted 1 month ago
These poles are exceptional value, they are sturdy, looks great, and delivered to your door. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pole for a curved bay window shown on web site with 6 points, ordered 2 extra sets of returns as needed the little snakes to go round corners. It was incredibly complicated, instructions for this type of bay were non-existent in any of the packs even though this is what i had ordered. After many cuts and a great deal of sweat and tears, it took almost 7 hours to finally put up the curtains. Don't get me wrong, it looks fantastic but i think that is more down to my skills at engineering than the pole. More precise instructions needed next time please
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and highly recommend product
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality at a realistic price
Posted 1 month ago
Good stuff thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast to deliver product. Good price. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service from the Curtain Pole Store, really seamless transaction and very prompt delivery. The curtain poles I have ordered are gorgeous and of very high quality and look amazing. I can highly recommend using this company!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service. I was constantly kept up to date with the progress of my order.
Posted 2 months ago
Not put them up yet
Posted 2 months ago
It's hard to get decent curtain poles at a competitive price these days - but I was happy with the choice, quality and prompt delivery at Curtain Pole Store despite their courier losing one of the two boxes with our order; I contacted Curtain Pole Store and they sorted it out efficiently.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and easy to fit. Fast delivery and well packed
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality, just what we wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
I Ordered a metal pole which was delivered within a couple of days. This was the longest one I could find as one piece without joining in the middle and without the need for a central fixing. It is perfect and was easy to put up. Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product, easy to install, would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my swish curtain pole. Reasonably priced, good quality and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
No comment
Posted 2 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,872 reviews