Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,513 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality of the poles is very good and value for money. Speedy delivery however no email notifying us of their dispatch and arrival date, Boxes very dirty on arrival.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient ordering and delivery process
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery of samples and order. Acceptable quality of goods
Posted 2 years ago
Got the length of pole we wanted for a large window.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality curtain poles as reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. The ordering service was easy, we new the item was not in stock but should be delivered the following week which was fine as we are decorating a room & didn’t need them immediately. As soon as CPS knew there was going to be a delay they contacted us by phone leaving a message to return the call for to clarify whether we still wanted to wait a required a refund. The only fault was the line was busy and an 0345 number so cost us. However there was an email address on the online receipt which I was able to use & although I did not receive a reply to my email, the poles were delivered in good condition and exactly as we ordered. We have not as yet fitted them, so can’t say anything about that yet. But so far happy with our purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
The actual product is very acceptable and the delivery was excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery - good value - communication could have been better
Posted 2 years ago
Product, Delivery & service were 1st class

Only issue I had was there were no screws for fixing the 4m curtain pole & when they did come they were too small in my opinion! (No big deal to me!)
Would I use them again? 100% I would!
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and clear website, decent prices and quality products and products arrived promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Value, nice product
Posted 2 years ago
speedy delivery, competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service
Posted 2 years ago
My order was delivered exactly on time and the curtain poles are really good quality. Very happy with my purchase!
Posted 2 years ago
We recently ordered two curtain pole kits. One of the items was defective however the parts were replaced quickly after speaking to a very helpful lady at customer services. If it had not been for this issue I would have rated 5/5.
Posted 2 years ago
Curtain pole were delivered within a few days, one pole was not delivered but customer service was very good to resolve the problem item which was received soon after.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and v helpful, delivery slower than anticipated but it was to the channel islands
Posted 2 years ago
Curtain poles arrived quickly, product looks great.
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonably priced, easy to cut, all necessary fittings included (very strong supportive brackets), appears value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice pole, helpful customer service assistant. Well packaged, happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,513 reviews