Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,595 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Horton"
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
G McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
M Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
M Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
T Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
R Lee
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So love my new curtain Pole, ideal for what I needed and stylish too!
Posted 2 months ago
I love the pole, nice graphite colour matching with the style of the guess bedroom. Quick delivery too, esp. given the current circumstances (covid).
Posted 2 months ago
Everything about the pole was top quality. I am really pleased with it. It looks lovely in situ.
It was also packed very carefully. Every item was protected for transit. Excellent product. Would recommend without a doubt. Delivery was prompt too.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered an antique brass curtain track. I had found it much cheaper elsewhere but there was a long wait so I decided to go with the curtain pole store. However, I then got an email saying the product was out of stock. I was offered a longer track instead "at no extra cost". However, this would mean I would have to buy a small saw to cut it to size and then dispose of 1 metre of track. When I asked for a discount for the inconvenience they were adamant that they had already given me a discount! When, in fact, I would have saved over £10 by buying the item from another online retailer! My advice, check that the item is really available and compare with other suppliers!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to review us. As your order was out of stock due to a high demand of the curtain track as ordered, we offered you a longer length of track at our expense. This was so you could receive the order sooner without having to wait for the current out of stock order and also we didn't want to disappoint you. You asked us for a further discount on the longer length track to which we had to decline. As a goodwill gesture, we always offer an alternative product which is always more dearer than what has been ordered, hoping to make the order work. No other customer has asked for further reduction on a longer length pole or track. Most customers are delighted to have been offered this so I am disappointed that you felt the need to review us with a negative review as you were clearly upset by my gesture of offering an expensive product. We tried to help and unfortunately because we declined your further discount, you reacted with a negative review. Being a small company we cannot always offer discounts to orders which we are happy to offer an alternative which is slightly dearer to the current order. I'm sorry that you felt upset by this. I hope you stay safe during these unprecedented times with Covid-19. Kind regards, Manny
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with this curtain pole. It is heavy duty and perfect for my curtains.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Things arrived quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
A good company is determined by how they deal with things when they are not quite right, the curtain pole store was excellent. Prompt response, professional Manner and customer focused, Exceeded in all regards . Would recommend unequivocally.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, product beautiful, good quality. Would highly recommend. Good service unable to fault anything
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website to order on Happy with delivery time and quality of the pole - thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, good price, arrived quickly , very pleased, would recommend .
Posted 3 months ago
The products are of a really high quality. The minute that they arrive you know that what you have bought is so much better than your average high street products. Speaking of delivery: my order arrived incredibly quickly. The mix and match facility on the website makes it really easy to shop for exactly what you want. However, most impressive of all is the helpful and super-friendly customer service. The day after I placed my order I got a phone call from the Curtain Pole Store “just checking” on what I had purchased, as I had quite an unusual bay to deal with and so my order looked a wee bit peculiar. All was well, and I was in regular email contact with them until all my items arrived. The pole was much easier to install than I had imagined, and it looks great!
Posted 3 months ago
Attention given by Manny was first rate
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality product and first class service. Well worth the investment ... for while they're not cheap, they are in a class of their own ....
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my curtain poles, when I received them one of the poles we’re damaged, contacted the company, Who were very helpful,and was replaced with no problems at all ,they set my curtains off beautifully. I would recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
C.P.S. had a cream wooden pole with plain round finials which was what we were looking for ( we had trouble finding cream and wooden in the size we required on other sites ).
The website was easy to navigate and ordering was simple.
Delivery was not rapid but within a reasonable non-urgent time period and we were in no rush.
Posted 3 months ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin !
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, arrived quickly and packaged really well.. in perfect condition.Really pleased with the pole and overall service. Will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 3 months ago
So pleased with this, its really good quality and had good instructions and easy to put up.
There were so many cheaper looking poles around the same price, but we are so pleased with the quality and with how sturdy it is.
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,595 reviews