Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,513 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was impressed by your service when I called and had an enquiry about purchasing another Pheoenix Wooden Curtain Pole, you acted so promptly I ordered and I then received my order the very next day. I will most certainly continue to use Curtain Pole Store for all future purchases. Highly recommend this company. Thank you Tal.
Posted 3 months ago
Just couldn’t believe how good their service was until I experienced it for myself. Excellent quality too,
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent colour quality and service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Good quality items.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
The pole we ordered was excellent quality and easy to put up. Great value and definitely recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, goo products and arrived when they said it would.
Posted 3 months ago
I have given a 3 star rating for prompt delivery and packaging. I also ordered extra rings which were delivered. Unfortunately the wrong pole was delivered. I ordered a 2 metre Matt black pole with stud ends but the pole delivered was a 3 metre shiny silver metal with ball filials !! Have been in touch with the manufactures who have promised to send the correct pole but still waiting.
I have now updated my rating to 5. Curtain Pole Store got in touch with me and sorted out the problem very quickly. I now have a lovely curtain rail just as I ordered!
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service (called to check something on the order which I had added incorrectly) and quick, efficient delivery plus the poles are gorgeous!
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices with great customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick effiy delivery. Pleased with the curtain rings matching my pole. Competitively priced.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent all round service
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for money and prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and arrived as expected. Nice pole and good price. These things never the easiest to install - bracket screws - but good solid item! Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with quality of poles and they arrived in good time.
Posted 4 months ago
Competitive prices, good selection and next day delivery. Very good all round.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou looks very high quality, came the next day, very pleased will definitely use this company again.
Posted 4 months ago
We first ordered an extended chrome curtain pole and a separate curtain hook after we had placed the order for the curtain pole. We realised our mistake in that the postage for the curtain hook was worth more than the hook?!! We immediately e-mailed the company and received a very helpful response from Manny who included our curtain hook with the main order. First class service and first class product- what more could you want?!
Posted 4 months ago
I'm thrilled with my new curtain pole. It is exactly as described, and was delivered promptly. I can't wait for my new curtains !
Posted 4 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,513 reviews