Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,254 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
4.8
Based on 2,254 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Excellent service, bought one that wasn’t quite we wanted. Returned it and bought another all very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
God choice at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality combined with excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good selection, cair prices and very fast delivery. The paint finish on the poles wasn't perfect but adequate. Good instructions for installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick Service. Excellent Quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice pole but wall plugs provided with the kit we’re not fit for purpose and we had to use our own. The grub screw arrangement fitting the cylinder to the flange means that the cylinder won’t sit perpendicular to the flange as it should. As a result what should have been a simple job was not
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent customer service, great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
products are great - when I called with a minor issue it was resolved without any fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with this purchase. Really nice quality poles.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my curtain pole. Excellent service, quick delivery and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice Pole. Not cheapest price but was pleased to find a one piece 2 metre pole, no middle join to worry about. Perfect size for my window, nice thickness too. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service and great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the quality and quick delivery . Excellent x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was really impressed with the service and speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products and brilliant delivery 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website. Very clear and helpful descriptions advising what weight curtain a pole can take. Fast delivery. Well packaged. Quality item. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Curtain poles are lovely but communication from customer service needs addressing. The wrong pole was sent out but a replacement was sent the next day which was great but the wrong pole sat on my doorstep for 5 days from when they told me to leave it out before it was eventually collected, no updates from customer service at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The bay window curtain rail kit with two swivel joints to adjust for the angles was perfect for the job. Good quality materials. Metal saw required to adjust pole length. Copes well with quite heavy, lined curtains. The curtain rail hook runners are ingenious, allowing the pulling of the curtains past the angle joints and wall supports.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.8 based on 2,254 reviews