Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,895 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my swish curtain pole. Reasonably priced, good quality and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
No comment
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and the items were in stock. Very happy with the curtain poles I received and will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect colour, good quality and easy to fit
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I wanted
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality, great price, rapid delivery and easy to fix. What more could you ask for ?
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the wrong size but it was a great customer experience, prompt delivery and prompt refund!
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with service - great product and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great value and good quality product-very happy. Will definitely use again. Delivery arrived earlier than estimated on order, so perfect!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect in every way !!!
Posted 2 months ago
All good thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to find the right product; delivery was prompt; and the product was exactly as described. What more could you want!
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with the prompt service and great quality curtain poles.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick delivery and much cheaper than local shop for same product, highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for a chrome pole and everywhere I looked they were all extendable (with poor reviews about rings catching) until I checked on the Curtain Pole Store where I was able to get one solid pole. The finials I bought are the rosebud style and need some playing with as they don't match each other in the position they sit in but this isn't too much of a problem for me as it's a spare room so I'm not looking at it all the time. This is a great company for curtain poles, there are just a few little niggles but overall the poles are well worth it.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a bay window curtain pole a few months ago. It looks great! I approached the team as I was really struggling to open/close the curtains without lots of tugging and coercion, and they were quick to respond with a solution. This was helpful to a point but I do find that the nylon insert in the passing rings tends to fall out (which means the ring comes off the pole) and two rings will often get caught up with each other - both of these mean having to climb up to replace/disentangle rings. I do love the pole and finials but it is quite frustrating :-(
Posted 3 months ago
I have not yet received my order but the five stars are for customer care. The curtain pole store customer service is second to none. In this day and age it is so refreshing to deal with such a professional and caring company.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service and great product.
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,895 reviews