Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,513 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Gail McDonnell
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 5th November 2019
Marcus Samet
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 16th June 2019
Michelle Jones
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Tanya Waterhouse
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 7th December 2018
Richard Lee
More Photos & Videos
Curtain Pole Store 4 star review on 23rd October 2018
Pauline Wright
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. Had a bit of an issue with the courier which the company sorted out pronto. Very professional.
Posted 4 months ago
quick efficient service and delivery, curtain poles exactly as advertised, would definitely order from Curtain Pole Store again
Posted 4 months ago
Good Prices quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
good products, got upgraded due to shortage of "standard poles".
fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
The poles were just what we hoped and understood from the description and the delivery service was excellent.
A pleasure doing business with Curtain Pole Store
Posted 4 months ago
Pole arrived very quickly and is really high quality. I’ve not used this company before but I will do again.
Posted 4 months ago
Super efficient service and quality pole at a very attractive price.
Posted 4 months ago
Well made curtain pole
Delivery was on time packaging was fit for purpose (no damages) .
Very pleased with the service
Posted 4 months ago
Good colour, packed perfectly, arrived on time in fact a little early, would I recommend it yes
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery on the day that was quoted.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and good service. Would have been better if couriers had text earlier on day of delivery so we could have made arrangements.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order.first class product.very quick delivery. This is my second order as I was so impressed with the first order. 5 star service .thank you
Posted 4 months ago
My curtain pole arrived the day after I ordered, exactly what I needed, thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the prompt supply of the product. Every thing was as seen on line
Posted 4 months ago
Poles are excellent and this would have been a five star review except that they did not arrive overnight as stated. I think this was possibly the fault of the carrier and when I contacted Curtain Pole Store I got a quick response that they would check and let me know asap.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent website: Prompt delivery--just what was required.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Lots of great looking curtain poles and delighted to find a supplier of a pole long enough to span our bifolding doors. Looks a nice quality now it's arrived too. Only downside was they notified me of a week delay in delivery after purchase when I had deliberately waited to order so as to align with their dates. I said warn me of new delivery options so we can agree when I can be in, but they didnt. Fortunately I was actually in that day, but missing deliveries is really irritating so they could do with upping their communications on this front.
Posted 4 months ago
Rapid service. Very impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
Quality product, fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,513 reviews