Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,680 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Good quality poles.
Posted 3 months ago
Love it and a great fast service
Posted 3 months ago
Great product.only gripe screws& rawplugs were not supplied
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely curtain pole! Quite a light colour. Good delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Mixed level of service only half my pole delivered on the positive side quickly resolved
Posted 3 months ago
We are pleased with the pole , it looks very nice but really don’t Think it is worth the money it cost.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Great web site with lots of choices. Prompt delivery and pleased with the product
Posted 3 months ago
Good availability & easy to order curtain poles. Good quality & prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and looks lovely in our bedroom. We have an unusually wide window so the sliding adjustable pole fitted well.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service and good value
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was on time and the Curtain pole was exactly how was described. I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of the pole, it felt like excellent quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication and service. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Swift responses to emails even in lock-down. Supportive returns policy even though real happy with the poles we decided to keep.
We would suggest that they have more double-rod curtain poles though as we would like to drape a sheer voile behind the blackout curtains we like.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday.
Delighted with the poles, you get what you pay for! Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
The package was delivered damaged for the second time.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello John,

We are sorry to hear that your parcel was damaged by the courier. Issues with parcel damage must be communicated to us by email followed by an image to help us view the damage and also send to the courier. Please help us by informing us first of this issue before you write a review.

We hope that you are happy with the product.

Kind regards,

Curtain Pole Store
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely quick delivery including offering alternative size when one length was out of stock.
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain pole looks amazing really pleased.
Great quality for the price.
Very good company. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Satisfactory service
Posted 3 months ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 1,680 reviews