Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,254 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
4.8
Based on 2,254 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Arrived super fast. Stunning curtain pole, one happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looks great; awaiting curtains to be finished to see how it performs, but expect it'll be fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service. Was called immediately when one of the poles was out of stock informing me of a delay. When one part of a pole was faulty a new piece was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve bought all my curtain poles here ! Good quality and great service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are a lovely product promptly delivered. I would definitely recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered two poles for single eyelet curtains. One 3m pole and one 3.6m pole. I chose 55mm diameter poles to take the weight of the curtain without bowing. When three poles arrived, I was confused. The 3.6m meter pole came in two parts meaning it wasn't strong enough at the join to hold my single eyelet curtain and, of course, the middle pole support bracket (which also confused me) was pointless as the pole is for a single curtain. Very disappointed that at ordering, it wasn't made absolutely clear that poles over 3m come in two parts. I only learnt this after spending over 700 pounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received a lovely white curtain pole with all fitments ( plenty white curtain rings, ends and fixings + 3 supports as it is 200cms long ) a few days after ordering ).Packed safely.Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great curtain pole. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really value your prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful pole and finial, lovely finish and detail. Looks splendid on the wall with curtains.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality, price and delivery time. Will definitely buy future piles from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous product. Fast delivery. Really happy I purchased from these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtain pole delivered in a couple of days as promised & the perfect colour for my curtains. Saw the same in Dunelm but more expensive & longer delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service ordering and communication. speedy delivery. very happy with quality. will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved the colour and size, perfect!
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 10th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality , & fast delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matched my existing pole finials almost exactly. They look almost exactly the same
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and matched my existing poles perfectly -thoroughly recommend - thanks JKG
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.8 based on 2,254 reviews