Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,895 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

ordered, delivered, erected, no problem
Posted 9 hours ago
all good good
Posted 13 hours ago
pleased with colour and quality, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered 400 cm curtain pole , received confirmation paid for it and it was delivered much earlier than I expected, It is perfect , cost lower than other firms, My son fitted it, and we are really pleased . Will use the firm again N. Smith Mrs
Posted 2 days ago
amazing service, so efficient thank you
Posted 3 days ago
All delivered on time and in perfect shape. Easy transaction.
Posted 4 days ago
Pole perfect, delivery very quick, excellent service. Recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality product. reasonable delivery lead time. Easy to assemble and erect.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, item as stated, very pleased and would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service and quality of my curtains. It was very helpful being able to get samples so efficiently.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, secure delivery of a substantial, good value item.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy service. Quality goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with this pole. Looks good quality and easy to fit.
Posted 1 week ago
good product and good service
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the whole process, ordering , delivery, and quality
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with our purchase. Good quality curtain pole. We used longer screws than the ones provided to ensure a secure fix to the wall.
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic curtain pole and best price I could find online. Didn’t quite believe it would arrive the next day, but it did as promised! Looking to replace a lot more curtain poles in the house now as this Swish one puts the rest to shame!
Curtain Pole Store 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery and well packaged. High quality item
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - easy website to use, package arrived promptly. Great product - looks great, works well, good design.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.77 based on 1,895 reviews