Curtain Pole Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,134 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtain Pole Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Curtain Pole Store Reviews

About Curtain Pole Store:

Curtain Pole Store is a family run online business bringing to you a diverse range of high quality, affordable curtain poles and accessories. We pride ourselves on offering you the best prices available online for your curtain poles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2577 900

Email:

sales@curtainpolestore.co.uk

Very reasonably priced for a quality pole kit and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality speed and service no more needed 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick service, easy to use. Had a small issue and customer service has been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very solid well-manufactured product, easy to install, fantastic price and arrived swiftly, despite the order being placed in the busy run-up to Christmas. Will definately use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The track arrived quickly and is now in place, so good service all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, easy to put up with supplied information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poles arrived in perfect condition and on time. As a product they are very good quality and very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good quality product. Website easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Screw missing from one end of pole. Otherwise great, no problems, looks nice up. It is mahogany colour though not mahogany wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very fast delivery and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice quality items. Very clear instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
prompt delivery, good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great with this pole except the screws aren't strong enough to be screwed into brick so i had to use my own. The pole is excellent though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I wanted. Reasonable price. Reliable delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They had what we wanted, at a very good price and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking to purchase curtain pole sets to match existing decor but found previous sources I had used unable to supply. The Curtain Pole Store had stock to back up their catalogue and were able to fulfill the order in record time. The Swish products were well packed and exactly as ordered, in summary, a highly efficient transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I still cannot return this item despite repeated attempts to make email contact. I cannot call on the phone and have a curtain like that is not suitable that I cannot return, please help !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate web site Excellent product nicely finished Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased and happy with the curtain poles purchased. Service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtain Pole Store is rated 4.76 based on 2,134 reviews